Macau ATTRACTIONS See all

Historic Centre of Macau

Recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage site in 2005, the Historic Centre of Macau comprises a zone of culturally significant buildings scattered in the southwestern corner of the Macau peninsula. Easily enjoyed as a half-day or full-day walking tour, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was excellant. Guide Cisco is highly recommended. Vast knowledge , and very good sense of humour.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were a very small group of 8 and it was wonderful. Our guide Cisco was very knowledgeable. We saw a lot of historic Macau and even had a little time to go into a casino.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful day spent with our guide Mario, that was really special.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took this tour on October 11, 2014. We are seniors (68 and 84) and any worries we may have had quickly vanished. Our tour guide, Mario, was wonderful. He is very pleasant and has tons of knowledge about Macau. The trip itself was well planned. We visited all the sights as outlined in the tour description. The lunch buffet had both Asian and Western selections and was filling. We had no trouble taking the ferry from Hong Kong to Macau. A shuttle bus transported us to and from our hotel and the HK ferry terminal where we received our tickets and directions. Mario met us at Macau terminal. Then we were on our way in a very comfortable bus. Great Tour!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Mario our tour guide was great. I would suggest to go on a weekday when it is less crowded.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour experience is very good. The guide Sisco is a wonderful person.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! I recommend it.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Weather not so good but an enjoyable tour.You get to see the highlights of Macau and the guide Mario was very informative.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was interesting and something I could not achieved on my own.
I was met at the hotel on time and the processes for the tickets/ferry efficient.
The guide in Macau was very sociable and chatty.
Good to see the Portuguese history of the island.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A lovely short introduction to this very old city steeped in history. Cisco our tour guide was highly informative and maximised our short time there. The Jet Ferry was another experience not to be missed. I rated this tour as four star as a minimum of two full days should be spent there. The staff were on time, pickup and drop off at our Hong Kong hotel was on time, as well as the ferry departure times.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time. Glad we decided to book this tour. Would recommend for anyone visiting Hong Kong to make a side trip to Macau.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Ike Yanuar D
Indonesia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Was a good tour, guide was really informative and food was good too

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message