Macau ATTRACTIONS See all

Historic Centre of Macau

Recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage site in 2005, the Historic Centre of Macau comprises a zone of culturally significant buildings scattered in the southwestern corner of the Macau peninsula. Easily enjoyed as a half-day or full-day walking tour, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well organized with highly knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A lot to do in one day. Would recommend if you only have one day, a quick tour of all the sights. Although felt a little rushed for time, great tour guide and would recommend.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

My tour contact and the air condition bus were the best thing with this tour! Our guide Cisco changed the itinerary for St Paul square. Instead of 30 min tops, the options were a 60 min walking tour in the heat of the day or 60 min at the Jackie Chan casino. Endless to say half the tourists in the bus split and lost out in seeing St Paul square due to risk of heatstroke.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Quite useful if your goal is to experience Macao, not casinos. The guide was very experienced and kind. Sorry to miss any of big casinos. Don't expect the lunch to be delicious...

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We actually enjoyed out trip in Macau. The food in the restaurant is not that tasty but at least we have choices and the staff are accomodating.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That's great tour as guide is very knowledgeable and explained alot to be gained. . Very nice and happy trip. .

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent from start to finish.Guide in Macau listened to exactly what we wanted and was happy to provide us with that rather than any seat itinerary.he was very knowledgable about history and such.He was so kind that we insisted he join us for lunch!

Doing what: Private Tour: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day in Macau, Cisco was a great guide and very informative. Thoroughly recommend this tour, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and guide who really made it interesting and worth while.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Our tour guide, Cisco, did a great job keeping us altogether and he was very knowledgable about everything Macau. Good to see there is more to Macau than gambling!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

had a great day in macau our tour guide was great and hope to get back there

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A long day but represented good value for money. We saw plenty of sights, possibly too many as each visit was relatively 'whistle-stop'. Lunch perfectly fine, I would recommend this trip for an overview of Macau.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Enjoyed the tour, got sick because of the egg custard tarts we eat there, food for lunch was a bit tatty but ok, tour guide was very good was disappointed that the road was closed to the local residential area but over all good thank you.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved it. we really enjoyed our Macau tour..

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cisco a great guide.good tour

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message