Even though most visitors to Macau will arrive for a day-trip from neighboring Hong Kong, one day simply isn’t enough to properly experience this multi-faceted outpost. With a history and culture which runs much deeper than the nearest mega-casino, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour! Francisco was a great guide. If you want to know everything and anything about Macau, he knows. From the start of the tour to the end of the tour, he took good care of us. This was an English tour but you had a mix of different nationalities. So, if you have 7 - 8 hours and want to get the most out of Macau, take this tour and hope that you get Francisco.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was well covered and yay only one casino and that was at the end of the day.
Cisco was very well informed and organised, many thanks.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Nikkisha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience...will definitely recommend to persons who want to visit Hong Kong

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

D P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, very informative

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

lenie e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

highly recommended.save a lot of money.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Rahul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Warren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Mel-A-Nee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Cisco was fantastic. He was so knowledgeable about all the local culture and history of the very beautiful Macau. We saw some fabulous sights, most notably the Ruins of St Paul and tasted the best Portugese tarts ever! Great way to spend a day in Macau

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Frieda Rho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely! Cisco, our tour guide was wonderful. I really appreciated how he set time limits in sights we visited and kept the group in line without being mean or rude. He is great at this job. And, he was always offering options for things to do (usually a choice between two things). A lovely time was had by all.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Joe N.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Effortless pickup procedure and I saved a good amount on famous attractions. Card is easy to carry around and I didn't have to worry about carrying around a bunch of tickets. Redemption was super-easy too.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Hasliza M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I love this tour lead by Cisco the guide. He was funny yet knowledgeable. He took us through back streets near the Ruins of Saint Paul's and explained in detail Macau's history and shared little anecdotes such as where the location of Indiana Jones movie was shot. Worth every single cent!!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was not able to use this pass. Oh well. That's life.
I sure do, however, recommend exciting Hong Kong
and very charming Macau. I can vouch for them. Do
yourself a favor and get to both of them.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

LEE JU YEON South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's a useful pass. I had a wonderful trip.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Kestutis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Thank You for a great experience,interesting Hong Kong and Macau.In two busy days I visited most possible important places.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Alistair C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good BUT:
Activated pass at the Airport OK but had to be a detective to find a 10th floor office in a tower block near the harbour to get the tickets for the Harbour Tour;
Advance pass to tram enabled us to miss most of the queue.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

KRISKA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Nice and cheap!

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Ayhan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very nice tour, the tower, the morning cruise, the hop on hop off bus and much much more.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Wei-San Derrick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The pass was great value, it allowed me to do and see so many more things that Hong Kong had to offer than I thought possible in my short stay. My favorite things were the tour of the 8th Estate winery followed by tasting of great wine 'made in Hong Kong' and the dim sum cooking class in a really local restaurant. The card was very easy to use and had no problems with attractions accepting it.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

Capree H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The flexi pack pass was extremely convenient! It was very easy to use and made paying for tours and various sites a breeze!

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

CHI-WHEI L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

good city tour of macau. Our guide, Mario, was very knowledgeable, responsible, and funny. We joined the tour in Macau at 10:30. Unfortunately, we had to wait the for the rest of the group coming from Hong Kongso the tour didn't really start until 11:00am. overall, a good tour.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Gary

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The day tour of Macau was perfect. Great overview of the entire city in 7 hours. The guides knowledge was fabulous with a lot of knowledge about the history and culture of the city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

neece Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Yes really enjoyed the tour very informative and the lunch we had was really nice

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message