The islands of Macau, located off the coast of Hong Kong in the South China Sea, can only be described as an anomaly. Here, in the middle of Asia, you can find yourself walking through an old Portuguese village or standing amid the colorful lights ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour guide!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time on this trip. Cicso was a very knowledgeable guide with a great character. Macau is a lovely place with lots to see. The tower was a little rushed but had a great view as the weather was good. Lunch was in a 4 star hotel which was very nice. A really good trip.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Cisco the guide was informative and funny. He was professional and eager to ensure everyone enjoyed themselves and were safe. Thank you Cisco. Laura Li and Brad Tyler

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour and tour guide - Cisco. I especially loved the historic part of the tour - the beautiful cobblestone streets, the ruins of St Paul's and St Dominic's Church,

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ferry ride and our guide Mario were amazing and of course Macau!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day! Our guide was excellent, very experienced and provided lots of interesting facts and history about Macau. The only negative point was the additional cost if you wanted to go to the top of the tower, it should have been included.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Mario is super great. He's very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive to small details for us. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Pryme
Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice Mario, what a superb Macau Tour we had with you! :)

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very organized trip, food was ok.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong was pretty enjoyable. Cisco, the tour guide in Macau was brilliant. His knowledge of Macau history was excellent. He could answer all questions posed to him about Macau. He made sure we had enough time for photos and enjoying the various sites we visited in Macau. Thoroughly enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The must for everybody visiting Hong Kong

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent tour with great guide,Mario. Macau is his passion andit quickly became ours too.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good trip

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Impeccable. The guide was 5-star. And the tour was memorable:

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message