• USD ($)
  • English
The islands of Macau, located off the coast of Hong Kong in the South China Sea, can only be described as an anomaly. Here, in the middle of Asia, you can find yourself walking through an old Portuguese village or standing amid the colorful lights ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 429 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour. tour guide was very funny!
the only negative is that we did not have much free time to walk around the center of Macau.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour -- seamless pick up from our hotel and return at end of day. Mario, our tour guide in Macau was brilliant : couldn't ask for better - knowledgeable, interesting and absolutely passionate about what he did. Brilliant tour of a truly fascinating place. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day in Macau, Cisco was a great guide and very informative. Thoroughly recommend this tour, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

That's great tour as guide is very knowledgeable and explained alot to be gained. . Very nice and happy trip. .

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent from start to finish.Guide in Macau listened to exactly what we wanted and was happy to provide us with that rather than any seat itinerary.he was very knowledgable about history and such.He was so kind that we insisted he join us for lunch!

Doing what: Private Tour: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We actually enjoyed out trip in Macau. The food in the restaurant is not that tasty but at least we have choices and the staff are accomodating.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved it. we really enjoyed our Macau tour..

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

MVIC
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everyone visiting Hong Kong should take the opportunity to see Macau. Cisco is a great guide and kept the tour moving along despite a family of 4 continually being late back after free time. His knowledge, language skills and his energy was amazing. Macau is fantastic and the Portuguese architecture is beautiful. I had no interest in the casinos other than their amazing buildings. What a great day!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Effortless pickup procedure and I saved a good amount on famous attractions. Card is easy to carry around and I didn't have to worry about carrying around a bunch of tickets. Redemption was super-easy too.

Doing what: Hong Kong and Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was excellent especially the jetfoil trip across the bay to Macau (our first time on a jetfoil). The tour to all the high points was terrific and the luncheon stop was delicious with lots of variety. The tour director was very well-informed and gave lots of interesting points except that toward the end of the tour, his personal opinion came out (our view).

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it. Well organised and we had a fantastic guide called Cisco. Very knowledgeable, funny and even speaks 7 languages!

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding professional guided tour. I's a long day but well worth it. More than one day would not be advised.

J

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent... Took the worry out of chaotic transportation... Highly knowledgeable guide... Educational as well as entertaining.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we really enjoyed our tour to Macau, lunch was great tour guide funny and informed us of a lot of the history.

Doing what: Macau Day Trip from Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I love this tour lead by Cisco the guide. He was funny yet knowledgeable. He took us through back streets near the Ruins of Saint Paul's and explained in detail Macau's history and shared little anecdotes such as where the location of Indiana Jones movie was shot. Worth every single cent!!

Doing what: Macau City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message