• USD ($)
  • English
Macau, the Las Vegas of the East, is about more than just gambling. While the giant, extravagant casinos certainly deserve a visit, if only to see how different they are from those found on the Strip, you might find some of the island’s other ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value for money.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

LEE JU YEON
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had no time to enjoy everything's, but it's a useful ticket for me.
Because ferry ticket is free from Macau to Hong Kong.
If I had bought the ticket for myself, I would pay much money.
Thanks . It's very good ticket for me.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value. We bought it for a one-day excursion to Macau from Hong Kong and it was very easy to use. We will recommend it to our friends visiting Hong Kong.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Excellent choice. Easy to access and use.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Well worth the money if you use it properly. Ferry tickets, open-top bus, and Macau Tower are all good value and we used the voucher for bottles of water at the latter. Definitely saved money compared to separate purchases. Also recommend the Hong Kong Sightseeing Pass.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

All in all, we were satisfied with this tour package and felt that it was a bargain. Being first-time visitors to Hong Kong and Macau, we found the instructions for picking up ferry tickets in Hong Kong and Hop-on/Hop-off tour tickets in Macau insufficiently detailed to allow easy pick-up.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2013

We wasted too much time in validating the booking. It could have been sufficient to show the printed copy of the booking but you had to collect the IVenture pass in Hongkong (we were booked in Kowloon) and that was not enough. Each step of the way, you had to validate (waste of precious time) and everyone you asked could not speak English properly to give you the correct direction or procedure. It was very frustrating to say the least.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2013

1.. Macau Tower Great, Free Drink and Desert are a joke they are in different places, the drink is a can of coke that you cannot drink inside, the desert is smaller than a matchbox.
2.. HopOnHop Off Tour Very Helpfull and informative.
3.. Galaxy Macau Set Meal can only be redeemed before 18:00 hrs.

Doing what: See Macau Attractions Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message