• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 526 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant !! Really good fun. The car was a real novelty and the Sat Nav really does keep you on track.

Doing what: Madrid GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

.Always a useful way to see a city.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Regular buses to all of the main sights.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A good way to to get around Madrid and see the sights.
Some of the headset boxes were a bit crackly though.
We listened to the children's commentary, interesting and not bombarded with dates.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very cool way do get around part of Madrid. It was pouring rain on our trip but it still was ok. Sergio an excellent guide. Worried about safety and watches out for you. A different kind of tour. Saves your feet.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very easy to use, frequent buses, friendly staff. Excellent value, thought the commentary could have been more informative, but on the whole thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to see Madrid - easy to hop off and find another one to hop on again. Struggled a little with the map but I would definitely recommend this tour as a great way to see Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

This tour was beyond boring. Used it as bus transportation mainly and one day we were told it would take us 45 mins to get to a location but took an hour and a half.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

just great had a ball

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do when in Madrid, the bus took us to all main attractions and the crew was very helpful with any questions we had.
Thank you viator.com

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

LOVE these buses! They give you an overview of the city and preclude taxis and city transportation! We took them in Barca and Sevilla and highly recommend them for the old and young!,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message