Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 635 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! We saw all the key sights and had fun on the Segway at the same time!

Your guide was great. Would definitely recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing! And our tour guide was really great!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it , it was fun active and highly energetic

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great overview of the city!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was a neat way to see the city! Felt safe and was fun riding the Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Nice one though I don't see that Madrid has many to see other than Royal Palace, it's more of a city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

It's a convenient way to get around, get used to the city layout, and see some highlights. The tours recorded. If you stay on for a full round first, go early. Traffic is crazy by noon. When you get more used to the city, take the subway. It's clean, easy to use, fast. Get the 2 d pass for $5 extra.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Very boring commentary of the city and the bus stops difficult to find to start off with. Also don't expect to see the extended route on the bus route 1 and 2 you actually have to get another bus somewhere else and not frequent. Good thing was you got a seat on the bus eventually if you stay on it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message