Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 629 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was a neat way to see the city! Felt safe and was fun riding the Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Very boring commentary of the city and the bus stops difficult to find to start off with. Also don't expect to see the extended route on the bus route 1 and 2 you actually have to get another bus somewhere else and not frequent. Good thing was you got a seat on the bus eventually if you stay on it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Service. A must in Madrid. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable. Bring personal headphones for comfort.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to see Malaga if you only have a few hours! We spent a really enjoyable hour flying round to all the main parts and the observatory!
Well worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The way of getting to know Madrid. If you are a first timer in Madrid, you should take it. Great service and it takes you everywhere and to all the museums and atractions.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message