• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 598 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and a fabulous way to see Madrid - 2.5 hrs went very quickly and would highly recommend. Our guide (alex) was excellent and full of facts and interesting info.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best ways to discover a city. My suggestion is to take it on the first day to know what thing you want to do later. Our guide Franco was superb!!! He gave us some amazing tips

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This made things easier!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see Madrid and such fun- highly recommend it

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the city. This is all we used to get around the city. It was definitely worthwhile.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a timely, efficient, friendly, and pleasurable way to get a feel for the city and for places we wanted to go back and visit. We were very glad to have a two-day pass, and we made good use of the ability to get off and on again. Even better, when we began, uncertain of how to get to Madrid City Tour due to the regular city bus route being altered for a marathon, a young woman we met at the bus stop said she was going to where we wanted to be - she turned out to be an employee of the company, and she literally walked us to Madrid City Tour and gave us some tips for making the most of the experience. We never waited more than 5 or 6 minutes for a bus. Wonderful!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city and get around tonthe different sites. These busses are very easy to use and they provide earphones and different languages

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved every minute of it,. They best city tour..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best way to tour Barcelona in the most economical way.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice to be able to get on and off where you want to.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to initially explore Madrid. The two routes cover all major attractions. The buses were clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We recommend this bus tour for anyone that wants to see the main sights around Madrid and take your time at each one, they run until really late at this time of the year and were really convenient.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We visited Madrid In July 2014 for four days and purchased a two day ticket. On the first day we used the ticket to ride around the city on both routes so that we had an idea where things were situated. On the second day we used it to visit some of the fantastic buildings and plazas we had seen the day before which we could not walk to. We received complimentary headphones and the commentary was provided in many different languages and was very informative.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Madrid card, which did not work out to well. We wound up taking the metro which is a great way to get around Madrid. It is a great way to see the city, but you need to take guided tours for the knowledge.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message