Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Almudena Cathedral

The Almudena Cathedral is the official Cathedral of Madrid and is dedicated to the Virgin of Almudena. Taking over a century to complete, the Almudena is one of the youngest cathedrals in Europe, consecrated by Pope John II himself in 1993. A ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 611 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to see Malaga if you only have a few hours! We spent a really enjoyable hour flying round to all the main parts and the observatory!
Well worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The way of getting to know Madrid. If you are a first timer in Madrid, you should take it. Great service and it takes you everywhere and to all the museums and atractions.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It helped us now more the Center of the City the first two day of our vacation, and will take near all the main attractions of Madrid,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lot of fun on the tour. Our guide, Ben, was a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyable tour. Good way to quickly find the key attractions and to see things you may not have chosen to go to.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Worth spending since many places to explore.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Franco
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Hop-on Hop-off tour was great but better on/off stop signage is need especially to differentiate between the Red and Blue lines however this was worth doing.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and a fabulous way to see Madrid - 2.5 hrs went very quickly and would highly recommend. Our guide (alex) was excellent and full of facts and interesting info.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best ways to discover a city. My suggestion is to take it on the first day to know what thing you want to do later. Our guide Franco was superb!!! He gave us some amazing tips

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This made things easier!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see Madrid and such fun- highly recommend it

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message