Plaza Mayor is a large square in central Madrid. It serves today as a meeting place for tourists and locals alike, and has played host to a variety of festivities throughout history, including bull fights, soccer matches, and executions during the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1073 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour and a great way to experience a slice of Barcelona.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelletn English speaking Guide. Very informative. Palace was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was excellent. Guide was knowledgable and made interesting comments along the way.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hopo-on-hop-off gave a great overview of the city, lots of stops right in fromt of the place we wanted to go.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We we were two couples traveling together, and we were the only 4 on the tour. It made for a very enjoyable and personalized tour. Our guide Geza?was extremely knowledgeable and energetic. Great way to get a basic overview of the city. As my husband put it, our guide was part tour-guide, part historian, part philosopher. He truly loved the city, and made cycling through the streets easy.
We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It is great fun travelling round Madrid this way.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We hopped on, we hopped off - great little way to get around and see the city when you don't have a lot of time.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Recommended. Great overview of Madrid as well as a convenient way to get around.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent guide! She caused me to be an admirer of art all over again.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message