Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was great!! He really made this tour fun and gave us lots of information about Madrid! He answered everyones questions and made this tour a great one. Great way to start our vacation in Madrid! We came back to places that he recommended, totally worth the money!!!

Doing what: Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything we need!!! Very helpful staff. Freat for family with family members

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing Madrid, the tour is excellent and everything good you heard about Madrid is true! I would take the City hop-on hop-off again and recommend it to every one who is interested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved this tour! First time on a Segway but it's a breeze (coming from a person who can't even drive!) The places we were taken to were charming and beautiful. We even had time to walk around the garden and enough time for pictures. It's a fun way to see Madrid, especially if you have teens!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best way to see Madrid. However, there were a lot of people complaining about the delays the bus took. It really is not what is advertise. It all depends on when you travel to Madrid. I would recommend the bus to anyone but be prepare to wait before the next bus comes around.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous. The best way to see Madrid up close and personal.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. It was a little crowded and had to wait several times to get on, but worth it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing awesome trip. 5 of us came to madrid for a weekend for a lads trip. the 2.5 hr tour was really fun way to see the city of madrid. our tour guide carlos was excellent and we learnt so much about the culture and history of the city. This was the first time ive used a segway and it was so easy to use and very addictive!! I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you Carlos again

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I definitely recommend these hop on/hop off tours! We do them the first day in a new city to get a feel for the city and where we want to return to. It is worth the money!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A convenient way to see the sights quickly. Was also able to use it as our mode of transport to get us to our specific destinations.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and usually book the hop on hop off buses. The buses were regular and suited our needs. The buses were also very clean.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip very good way to get around the city and see lots of interesting places a tour of real madrid is a must

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient and a great overview of the city if u r short on time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Sightseeing from inside the bus, which might be boring but good to have an overall idea if you have short time. Prado museum is interesting whether you like or not paint. There are masterpieces.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

though we had half a day,it was enjoyable

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Very easy to access and went to most all the major attractions. The price for seniors was very good. However, we purchased a two day buss pass and unfortunately, lost the bus tickets on the first day. I still had the voucher on my iPhone plus a paper copy of proof of purchase and showed these to the ticket master, all to no avail. He would not work with us and we were forced to purchase two additional tickets for the second day of use, I felt this was unfair since we had documentation of the original purchase. G Henry moral to story, don't loose your bus tickets

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was good and gave us a good overview of the city of Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Convenient stops to many areas throughout the city, so I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an alternative to the metro.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message