Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The absolute icing on the cake of our Madrid holiday. The only negative was we struggled to find the office (which as you walk out the metro where they say, just walk straight ahead and it's on the left) but we had booked the 9am tour and forgot to change our clocks to Spanish time so slept in an hour over, so we were very rushed. They kindly changed it to 3pm, with no problems. Beatrice was our guide, who was absolutely fabulous and knew absolutely everything there was to know about Madrid. The coach was wonderfully air conditioned. They stopped at great places to take photo's. Then the absolute jewel was the stadium tour, as a non footy fanatic, I loved it, but to a footy fanatic (my son) he was in 7th heaven! You got the chance to see and do absolutely everything, it's a memory that will stay with my son and I forever! You must do it.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! We saw all the key sights and had fun on the Segway at the same time!

Your guide was great. Would definitely recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing! And our tour guide was really great!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must-do tour. Get to the office early as there is often very busy with multiple tours.
The bus tour guide was OK but the one showing us around the Prado Museum was brilliant.
Your tour finishes at the Prado and I would highly recommend going to Retiro Park nearby.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great experience! If you step on the Segways, it feels weird for the first 5 minutes, but after that it's a lot of fun.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it , it was fun active and highly energetic

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great way to achieve an overview of Old Madrid to use for further exploration. Not to be overlooked is the guide for the Museo Prada - not only is there an explanation of what you are seeing, but you get ahead of the line which can be BLOCKS long. One can also reenter the Museo later in the day.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great overview of the city!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and guide. Lots of walking so be prepared. Lovely city!

Doing what: Madrid Super Saver: Toledo Half-Day Trip and Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message