Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 926 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The absolute icing on the cake of our Madrid holiday. The only negative was we struggled to find the office (which as you walk out the metro where they say, just walk straight ahead and it's on the left) but we had booked the 9am tour and forgot to change our clocks to Spanish time so slept in an hour over, so we were very rushed. They kindly changed it to 3pm, with no problems. Beatrice was our guide, who was absolutely fabulous and knew absolutely everything there was to know about Madrid. The coach was wonderfully air conditioned. They stopped at great places to take photo's. Then the absolute jewel was the stadium tour, as a non footy fanatic, I loved it, but to a footy fanatic (my son) he was in 7th heaven! You got the chance to see and do absolutely everything, it's a memory that will stay with my son and I forever! You must do it.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was a neat way to see the city! Felt safe and was fun riding the Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Very boring commentary of the city and the bus stops difficult to find to start off with. Also don't expect to see the extended route on the bus route 1 and 2 you actually have to get another bus somewhere else and not frequent. Good thing was you got a seat on the bus eventually if you stay on it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

No benefit to pre booking. Wait of over half hour outside prado meant inside tour really whistle stop in Spanish and English. Would have been better with headsets as previous day. Hard Rock for a stop very odd

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The tour was in English and Spanish. The tour guide did not provide any information besides just giving the names of the places we were passing by. It was not worth doing.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

For the first time we were disappointed with Viator booking. Tour guide did not even introduced herself. She was talking a lot to Spanish speaking group, and was just dropping sentences in English here and there. We do not know more about Madrid after the tour than we knew before. It was waste of time and money. We finish the tour at the Real Madrid Football Stadium (actually we were just dropped by the stadium by our bus and given wrong information where to collect our tickets). We did the tour of the stadium on our own and this was the best part of the whole trip. The meeting point for the tour, did not offer restrooms. They kept sending us to a Cafe next door, where employees of the cafe did not allow us to use their facilities either. Oh what a mess.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message