Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1062 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ideal for short stay visits

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a brilliant way to see the city and most sights , the bus is clean friendly and punctual !

Highly recommended it , especially if your budgeting and or enjoy an element of individual travel .

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an awesome way to tour a historic city. I highly recommend. My wife and daughter had a blast. We did the 2.5 hr tour which i also recommend if you can afford. It went very fast. Our guide was very friendly although I wish his English had been a little better. The Segways are a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the BEST tour ever! The Segway was so great to manage throughout the crowded city! I am 50 year old woman, and am not a motor type person but it took just a bit of practice and we were ready to go! Guide was informative and we covered so much of the highlights of the city in our 1 1/2 hour trip. Was so sad to have to give the Segway back! Thanks for a great experience!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Brian F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exelent tour worth every penny. short waiting time between buses. get very full in afternoons

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, we were able to see lots of the city during our short stay. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Servicio de primera los buses pasan muy frecuentes.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good all round tour.
The visit to Toledo was excellent, and the tour of madrid was very informative showed off the fabulous city.
Good value.

Doing what: Madrid Super Saver: Toledo Half-Day Trip and Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

Ms. Dana
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend these tour buses, they cover such a big portion of the city in such a short a period. It give you an idea of where you want to explore more.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was much better than expected. The Prado guide was top notch and a highlight of our visit to Madrid. I liked that the city sightseeing part of the tour stopped at enough places for photo ops and enjoying the scenery. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

First day tour was brill, but second day a wee bit boring.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very cool stadium tour. Lots of walking down stairs, though. Tour was great!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Although the weather was terrible pouring rain and cold, we still had fun. The guys who run the tours are not there just to make money, they really do want you to have fun. We booked a 2 1/2 hour tour, but part way through the tour the weather was unbearable and freezing cold. The rest of the people had only booked 1 1/2 hrs, and we were to continue on after. It was so cold and wet that they let us choose another time for the private part of our tour. Our choice of days and times. Really impressive customer service.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message