Located at the end of one of Madrid's busiest streets, Plaza de España forms the western base of Gran Vía. Its borders are also delineated by two of the city's most famous and tallest skyscrapers: Torre de Madrid - Madrid Tower - and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 910 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Service. A must in Madrid. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable. Bring personal headphones for comfort.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to see Malaga if you only have a few hours! We spent a really enjoyable hour flying round to all the main parts and the observatory!
Well worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The way of getting to know Madrid. If you are a first timer in Madrid, you should take it. Great service and it takes you everywhere and to all the museums and atractions.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely excellent. Very well organised. Prado tour exceptional.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It helped us now more the Center of the City the first two day of our vacation, and will take near all the main attractions of Madrid,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lot of fun on the tour. Our guide, Ben, was a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Hop-on/Hop-off bus is a great way to see the city. They come often and as least during our trip, there was always seating up top where the viewing is best. Simple and laid back, just right. They have a good app for your cell phone as well.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic, scary at the start, but 2 minutes in and your a pro... Don't let this one go by...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good overview of the city and great for my husband who has an electric scooter to get around. They couldn't have been more helpful for him and he was really able to see the city. They even had a stop in the front of the bus which lowered making it easier for him to get in the bus

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to explore Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was a little stiff and distant. She seemed very knowledgeable, though. The Prado tour guide was phenomenal! She was very knowledgeable, fun and enthusiastic about her job and getting us to enjoy our experience. The only downside was that we did not realize until we were at the Prado that we were responsible for our own transportation back from the Prado to our hotel. It would have been nice to have either received a reminder email beforehand, or have been reminded when we checked in in the morning. Also, when we check in in the morning, there was so much confusion over what tours were boarding at the main office that we couldn't hear any tour guide announce their tour. The main office is very small and there hundreds of people waiting on the sidewalk to be called. Add the noise from the traffic and it wasn't organized very well and a bit off-putting.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message