Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Plaza de la Villa

Those hoping for a taste of 16th-century Madrid will find just what they’re looking for at the tranquil Plaza de la Villa, or Town Hall Square. An easy stroll from the lively Plaza Mayor, Plaza de la Villa is a world away from the bustle of Madrid’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic tour, Guiza was an amazing guide that has great insight into the city. The biking was not too difficult even for amateurs. Overall a great way to see Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fun ride Yope was a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Go early in your trip and get a great overview of the city.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Patty
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. It was a great way to get an idea on the layout of the city and some information to return on your own and explore more thoroughly. Our tour guide was very nice and explained a lot about the locations and culture and gave us some good tips on where to go for good eats and certain times to visit museums for free entry. Definitely a great way to get introduced to the city!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing tour! It was difficult at first to get balanced since it was a decade since riding, but once that was settled, it was the best way to see madrid

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city at the beginning of your stay in Madrid.

Doing what: Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice way to see the city and an excellent tour of the stadium/

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide gize? was absolutely superb. He was knowledgeable, nice, attentive, patient, took us to the most amazing places, and also gave us extra time.
It was definetely an unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was much better than expected. The Prado guide was top notch and a highlight of our visit to Madrid. I liked that the city sightseeing part of the tour stopped at enough places for photo ops and enjoying the scenery. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the most amazing city tour I have ever taken. Highly recommended if you want to get over your jetlag, in case you just arrived in the country and need to get out and re-set your biological clock! The tour guide spoke 7 languages and was a great entertainer. The 3-hour tour takes you to hidden places and allows you to plan for a follow - on visit of some great locations afterwards.
Jacqueline

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city especially when you first arrive. The Bernabeu Stadium tour was magnificent and impressive. The tour actually drops you off there and you go through the stadium on your own and must find your own way back from the stadium.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good introduction to Madrid for you to explore at leisure later.

Doing what: Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour and guidance, th bus was very confortable and the guide provided fun and interesting information about the city and history

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Another excellent tour and highly recommended

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and allowed us to see most of Madrid in a short time! Definitely was the highlight of our trip

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

City tour guide was very well informed and shared interesting facts about the city. My Prado guide was very good and guided us through the most important pieces in the museum.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very well informed on the history of the city and took us to out of the way bars to experience the true essence of Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Market and Tapas Walking Tour Including Lavapiés Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, our guide was fantastic, very energetic and knowledgeable. We had a nice small group which makes it so much more enjoyable. Our guide took photos of us and the sights the whole trip which was great and I was supposed to get a link in my email with the photos a week later but never received one. That's the only thing I'm missing. Otherwise totally Recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable, enthusiastic and careful to make sure we all stayed safely together. We had a great time!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great if you don't have a lot time, as much time as you need at stadium, kids loved it!!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We very much enjoyed the bus tour of the city. We especially liked getting off the bus at various sites that allowed time for picture taking. The highlight was the "Skip the Line Tour" at the Prado. Our guide, Carmen, was outstanding. We felt like we had the finest art history lesson ever. She really made the art come alive!

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was a lot of fun and a wealth of information. We had a fabulous time!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message