Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Plaza de la Villa

Those hoping for a taste of 16th-century Madrid will find just what they’re looking for at the tranquil Plaza de la Villa, or Town Hall Square. An easy stroll from the lively Plaza Mayor, Plaza de la Villa is a world away from the bustle of Madrid’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Another excellent tour and highly recommended

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and allowed us to see most of Madrid in a short time! Definitely was the highlight of our trip

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

City tour guide was very well informed and shared interesting facts about the city. My Prado guide was very good and guided us through the most important pieces in the museum.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very well informed on the history of the city and took us to out of the way bars to experience the true essence of Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Market and Tapas Walking Tour Including Lavapiés Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, our guide was fantastic, very energetic and knowledgeable. We had a nice small group which makes it so much more enjoyable. Our guide took photos of us and the sights the whole trip which was great and I was supposed to get a link in my email with the photos a week later but never received one. That's the only thing I'm missing. Otherwise totally Recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable, enthusiastic and careful to make sure we all stayed safely together. We had a great time!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great if you don't have a lot time, as much time as you need at stadium, kids loved it!!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We very much enjoyed the bus tour of the city. We especially liked getting off the bus at various sites that allowed time for picture taking. The highlight was the "Skip the Line Tour" at the Prado. Our guide, Carmen, was outstanding. We felt like we had the finest art history lesson ever. She really made the art come alive!

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was a lot of fun and a wealth of information. We had a fabulous time!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Natasha L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, special thank you to our tour guide. The only one negative memory about the bus leaving without us, although we were 5' late. It would be nice to be called by Julia's office and informed about that.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the museum tour was outstanding.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. The tour around the city was very informative and the guide was really friendly. saw places we hadn't really explored at the point and learnt a lot about the city. The Bernabeu I would highly recommend. It was great to be able to walk around at our own pace and we easily spent 2.5 hours doing the tour jsut around the Bernabeu.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message