• USD ($)
  • English
As the central hub of Madrid, the Puerta del Sol makes a popular starting point for sightseeing tours of the city, with a vast number of hotels, hostels and tourist apartments lying on or near the plaza. The famous public square, laid out in its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 696 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

.Always a useful way to see a city.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant !! Really good fun. The car was a real novelty and the Sat Nav really does keep you on track.

Doing what: Madrid GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic from start to finnish didnt wait long for any off the tour bus and viator pass work perfectly

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was the best! We came with our teenage kids and we all love it!
I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was the best! We came with our teenage kids and we all love it!
I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was one of the best values in Madrid. The buses are very clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful, friendly and professional. We would use them again.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

LOVE these buses! They give you an overview of the city and preclude taxis and city transportation! We took them in Barca and Sevilla and highly recommend them for the old and young!,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent Tour, especially the Royal Palace which is a must see. Great guide. I would recommend.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do when in Madrid, the bus took us to all main attractions and the crew was very helpful with any questions we had.
Thank you viator.com

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

just great had a ball

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved the tour we saw so much of Madrid which would of been impossible in the two days that we were there, wasn't too keen on the tour guide she wasn't very friendly but we wasn't there for her, Madrid spoke for itself beautiful, enchanting, clean and magical will definetly return one day!!!

Doing what: Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Went on both sides of Madrid. Enjoyed the sites and I always take the tours in whatever city it is available.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message