Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Reina Sofia Museum (Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia)

The Centro de Arte Reina Sofia - or Reina Sofia Museum - is Madrid's premier modern art gallery featuring mostly works by Spanish artists. Amongst them is Guernica , a political statement on the Spanish Civil War by Picasso, as well as a room ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 973 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Es muy buena opcion para conocer la ciudad. Los tur extendidos y el paseo nocturno un Plus conveniente

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was a good way to get around the city and see some of the sights. We basically used it to get to the Prado Museum and then some sightseeing. Our Hotel was in walking distance to so many things that we did not utilize it that much, but it was a good way to see some of the other areas that were not so close.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great city and great pass to ease getting around and into places. Office 2 minute walk from puerto del sol. Only thing it doesn't include is the hop on hop off bus. But it's only 25euro extra. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great possibility to discover Madrid, friendly staff

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No problems. With friends who had never been on it before. Plenty of buses and seats,staff very friendly.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really useful!

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the highlights!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

definitely made it easy to use the Metro

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Long wait - 45 mins for route 2 bus on 23 April. No idea why.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice, well explained and covered most of what we expected.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did everthing it says on the label. Buses ran frequently, rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes. A must for anyone visiting Madrid for a short break but wanting to see as much as possible.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excelente excursion para pasear por la linda ciudad de Madrid. La hemos visitado varias veces y siempre descubrimos algo nuevo para disfrutar.
.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

LisaFranc
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had such a great time! Miriam was a fantastic guide! Visited 5 bars and enjoyed many tapas that we never would have ordered on our own - definitely a worth while tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service,get there early to be sure of a seat upstairs as quite busy later on in the day.
Very good commentary.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Some bus tour guides were much better than others buses regular did what it said in the adds

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus stops and buses were easy to find. Sometimes buses were full and needed to wait for another bus, but quickly learned to pay attention to time of day and local newspaper/TV to avoid entertainment crowds, etc.
Viator hop on hop off options are the best way my husband and I have found to get acquainted with a new city. We will continue to use as needed, and certainly recommend to others

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was very good

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lynn G
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value for the money, the coupon book that comes with it had some good deals in it.

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip and service. This is a good method of getting to know the city layout and decide what attractions to see.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Informative, a must do in every city....

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was amazing!! We didn't miss any tourist spot here in Madrid! It really helps. Thank you!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is a must if you are traveling to Madrid. Wity it comes a book which helped a great deal in locating all the "must see" attractions of madrid. Plus you get to skip al the lines and never worry about money during your trip.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message