• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Reina Sofia Museum (Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia)

The Centro de Arte Reina Sofia - or Reina Sofia Museum - is Madrid's premier modern art gallery featuring mostly works by Spanish artists. Amongst them is Guernica , a political statement on the Spanish Civil War by Picasso, as well as a room ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 702 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This made things easier!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a timely, efficient, friendly, and pleasurable way to get a feel for the city and for places we wanted to go back and visit. We were very glad to have a two-day pass, and we made good use of the ability to get off and on again. Even better, when we began, uncertain of how to get to Madrid City Tour due to the regular city bus route being altered for a marathon, a young woman we met at the bus stop said she was going to where we wanted to be - she turned out to be an employee of the company, and she literally walked us to Madrid City Tour and gave us some tips for making the most of the experience. We never waited more than 5 or 6 minutes for a bus. Wonderful!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city and get around tonthe different sites. These busses are very easy to use and they provide earphones and different languages

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved every minute of it,. They best city tour..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best way to tour Barcelona in the most economical way.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Madrid card, which did not work out to well. We wound up taking the metro which is a great way to get around Madrid. It is a great way to see the city, but you need to take guided tours for the knowledge.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

It was easy to find the stops in Madrid. No problem with the ticket. There are extended routes which was not explained in the beginning. Why only select a few buses for the extended routes and not all

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

OMG read all the reviews and can confirm that audio was out of synch with tour which made it all the more fun having to guess where we were. Apart for that numerous buses - no long waits. Would recommend if you want to be confused!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

It was unclear as to whether we could just present tickets at bus stops, or had to go to travel agent listed on voucher. We spent almost two hours searching for the tour operator before just getting on a bus. Would have been easier to purchase hop on off tickets in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The explanation was so bored that we didn't keep the real meaning of each place. I think that the tour would be helpful to an architect or to a historian, but it's very difficult for the rest of the people understand all the details. We bought 4 ticket for two days, but we didn't want to use the tour again. I think I wasted my money. I had wanted to buy the ticket for 24 hours only. Sorry, I can't recommend you.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Saved us lots of foot work!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money and time.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Used the train frequently.

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really liked this, wish we had done more days and skipped Sightseeing and Royal Palace tour.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message