Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Reina Sofia Museum (Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia)

The Centro de Arte Reina Sofia - or Reina Sofia Museum - is Madrid's premier modern art gallery featuring mostly works by Spanish artists. Amongst them is Guernica , a political statement on the Spanish Civil War by Picasso, as well as a room ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 847 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Didn't have much time to use card (took a 4 day tour) but the bull fighting arena was enjoyable and practically gave us our money's worth from the card. We were also able to see several other sights.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We hopped on, we hopped off - great little way to get around and see the city when you don't have a lot of time.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Recommended. Great overview of Madrid as well as a convenient way to get around.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Watch out if you buy a two day ticket it does not run from the time of first boarding as stated on the itinerary. Very disappointed as did not board for our first journey until 1445 lost a day.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

somewhat difficult to find where to hop on.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

I was disappointed that metro was not included and as several months had passed, I thought I had paid for Toledo and didn't see it clearly denoted. In any event, I didn't make it to Toledo until after 72 hours. Also, we had seen the Teleferrica operating but when we went there, a day or so later, they were closed. Overall,we broke about even but did enjoy avoiding some lines.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, worthwhile and a great way to see Madrid

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good tour. The audio guide was helpful, but lacked the personal touch and humor that a human guide would bring. They were pretty thorough an frequency was good as well.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent overview with flexibility to get off and explore along the way. A great thing to do when you are fresh in Madrid and just want a tour around to get an idea of areas to get focused!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message