Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Reina Sofia Museum (Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia)

The Centro de Arte Reina Sofia - or Reina Sofia Museum - is Madrid's premier modern art gallery featuring mostly works by Spanish artists. Amongst them is Guernica , a political statement on the Spanish Civil War by Picasso, as well as a room ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 853 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Didn't have much time to use card (took a 4 day tour) but the bull fighting arena was enjoyable and practically gave us our money's worth from the card. We were also able to see several other sights.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hopo-on-hop-off gave a great overview of the city, lots of stops right in fromt of the place we wanted to go.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best tour you can have if you like to ride a scooter. We had the best guide.

Doing what: Madrid Scooter Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We hopped on, we hopped off - great little way to get around and see the city when you don't have a lot of time.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Recommended. Great overview of Madrid as well as a convenient way to get around.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Watch out if you buy a two day ticket it does not run from the time of first boarding as stated on the itinerary. Very disappointed as did not board for our first journey until 1445 lost a day.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

somewhat difficult to find where to hop on.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Card was so useful! Saved waiting in line for tickets to museums, etc.

Doing what: Madrid Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a good tour of the main points in the city.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message