Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Reina Sofia Museum (Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia)

The Centro de Arte Reina Sofia - or Reina Sofia Museum - is Madrid's premier modern art gallery featuring mostly works by Spanish artists. Amongst them is Guernica , a political statement on the Spanish Civil War by Picasso, as well as a room ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 744 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to use

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid Tourist Travel Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Very boring commentary of the city and the bus stops difficult to find to start off with. Also don't expect to see the extended route on the bus route 1 and 2 you actually have to get another bus somewhere else and not frequent. Good thing was you got a seat on the bus eventually if you stay on it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Service. A must in Madrid. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable. Bring personal headphones for comfort.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to have free entry to all the attractions we wanted. Only the tour bus did not give a discount but the Segway tour gave 15% off and was awesome! The fast pass aspect of the card is great too. Straight in at every venue we tried.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message