Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Palace (Palacio Real)

The Palacio Real (or Royal Palace, also referred to as the Palacio de Oriente) is the lavish site of royal events, but is not home to the royal family (they have lived in the smaller Palacio de la Zarzuela for some time). The Palacio Real is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1257 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ideal for short stay visits

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a brilliant way to see the city and most sights , the bus is clean friendly and punctual !

Highly recommended it , especially if your budgeting and or enjoy an element of individual travel .

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an awesome way to tour a historic city. I highly recommend. My wife and daughter had a blast. We did the 2.5 hr tour which i also recommend if you can afford. It went very fast. Our guide was very friendly although I wish his English had been a little better. The Segways are a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the most amazing city tour I have ever taken. Highly recommended if you want to get over your jetlag, in case you just arrived in the country and need to get out and re-set your biological clock! The tour guide spoke 7 languages and was a great entertainer. The 3-hour tour takes you to hidden places and allows you to plan for a follow - on visit of some great locations afterwards.
Jacqueline

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the BEST tour ever! The Segway was so great to manage throughout the crowded city! I am 50 year old woman, and am not a motor type person but it took just a bit of practice and we were ready to go! Guide was informative and we covered so much of the highlights of the city in our 1 1/2 hour trip. Was so sad to have to give the Segway back! Thanks for a great experience!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Brian F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exelent tour worth every penny. short waiting time between buses. get very full in afternoons

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, we were able to see lots of the city during our short stay. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Servicio de primera los buses pasan muy frecuentes.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ms. Dana
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend these tour buses, they cover such a big portion of the city in such a short a period. It give you an idea of where you want to explore more.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was much better than expected. The Prado guide was top notch and a highlight of our visit to Madrid. I liked that the city sightseeing part of the tour stopped at enough places for photo ops and enjoying the scenery. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide gize? was absolutely superb. He was knowledgeable, nice, attentive, patient, took us to the most amazing places, and also gave us extra time.
It was definetely an unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message