• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We ended up with a group of two. The guide was excellent and the tour of the Palace was fantastic. Thie is a great tour. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Riding one of these things was very easy and great fun. The guide was most helpful and informative. A great way of seeing something of Madrid in a limited time

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great! The way to see Madrid in a close-up and intimate way. Our guide (Carmen) was wonderful--full of stories and insights that I never would have been able to have on my own. The pace of the tour is great, and left me wanting to go back to spend more time in the places we went to on the tour. Well done.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic! We booked the Segway tour through Viator and it was great ! The lady tour guide Anna is excellent, extremely friendly and reliable. Fully recommended. Also please try the restaurant called El Primo verte, which is just next to MARKET SAM MIGUEL. The lady Joyce is the best !

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great city to explore, and cover a lot of ground, while learning the history. Best way to get your bearings. Guide, Nicko great too.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour. Had a lot of fun and the tour guide was very professional. This is far better than walking or taking the bus to see the same sites.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent time, excellent tour guide. We did not stop smiling until we got off the Segway's, even thought it rained or drizzled most if the time!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Our guide was great it was my wife and I and her! Very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. We enjoyed seeing the sights by segway. Easy to ride. Nico our guide was great very helpful knowledgeable and informative. Definately will book segways again.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nicholas, our tour guide was terrific. He was very careful with safety instructions on Segway usage. Very informative on local knowledge and history. He made the tour most enjoyable.
Directions for meeting the tour was clear. Rain protection wear available from tour leader if needed.
Certainly a highlight of our wonderful Madrid stay.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my first experience on a Segway. They are really easy to get use too. I did fall off once, however that was my own stupidity. The guide was awesome and the tour was awesome. What a great day. Highly recommend

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For me, this is one of the most fun things I've done in Madrid.. I was little afraid at the beginning that maybe I'll not be able to use the Segway properly.. But our guide 'Nico" was very friendly and helpful (Although he was very strict about following his instructions)..
Also, the tour was very personal experience since me any my friends were the only clients..
The Only thing that I've found not convenient.. is the office location.. it is hard to find it..

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved it!!! It was fun and easy.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message