Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ravi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see some of the main sites of the city, and the Segway was a blast to ride. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Piyush K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time on Segway. Really fun and easy to learn. Guides were really good and generally knowledgeable but obviously not history majors. Knew most of the answers but not the really detailed questions.

My kids who are too young to drive really enjoyed because it let them go much faster than walkin

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

dlhcaldg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our favorite tours. Our guide Ben was very informative and fun!! The Segway was easy to operate and we had a blast! I would definitely recommend this tour!!!!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

way to explore the major sites of Madrid. Knowledgeable guide. This is just to get a flavor of the sites, since no time to stop inside any of the attractions.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

michael b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to tour Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guides was great for the old town and see then passed us off to another guide who was also very good that toured the palace. First rate!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Royal Palace

NancyFalanga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice short tour of Madrid. Guide knowledgable and pleasant.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour Including Royal Palace

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to cover far more territory than walking, while having fun and learning about the sites of Madrid. Great value and really enjoyable.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Bouzan was fantastic, we did the 2.5 hour tour, for the first 90 mins we went to the royal palace, down along the river to Casa de Campo and right along to Atletico Madrid stadium and for the remaining hour we did the old town eg.Plaza Mayor. We learned so much and had a blast!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Chun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is one of the best experience for us in SPAIN!! Great tour!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

arun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had so much fun doing the segway that we ended up feeling that the tour of 1.5 hr was too short!! Wished we had more time in Madrid to do a longer Segway tour...
Benjamin the guide who came with us was great!!! Very friendly, very helpful and watchfully guided us through out.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

ESTHER Loy Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

EAMONN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip and very good guide. Never used one before and by the end I was really doing well. You really see a lot. E

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Tanmoy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

simply amazing. we has beautiful sun. even more bright was the service of Daniel and other staff who were so friendly. I would recommend this tour again and again. Gave me a complete new perspective!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

mohammed z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Honestly the segway tour was so much fun!! And is the best way to get around the city instead of a boring bus tour. Had a great tour guide...danni who loooked after us, was very informative and really likeable. We liked it so much we decided to book it again on the morning before our flight. And recieved a 10 percent discount too. Really an amazing way to see all of the great landmarks of madrid and a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was our first Segway tour and we really enjoyed it. Daniel was a fantastic guide - he was fun, very knowledgeable and gave us a choice as to what sights we would like to visit. We chose a nature tour and it was wonderful.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Ronny E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Besides that there was 7 drunk idiots from Holland (all at least 30 y o) on the same tour, it was good fun and interesting. The guides did their best under the circumstances. I do recommend it because it and #39;s well worth the small cost.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Sharon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was funny, charming, informed and interested. We mastered the Segway in a matter of minutes and took off to see the sights. He explained the history, used cute anecdotes and gave us time to appreciate the sights.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

mark linda's travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had never ridden Segways before and we thought it was great fun. Our guide, Ben, did a great job of helping us get comfortable on the Segways and then taking us to several sites in Madrid. We probably wouldn't have been able to walk to each of these places so we really enjoyed his option.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Andrew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I booked this tour for my son and his mate who were 16 years old. It lasted for 2.5 hours and covered a lot of Madrid. They thought it was great, fun and informative. They had their own guide for the duration who was great.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fantastic time on this tour. There were just the two of us, and our guide, Calles ? sorry if spelled wrong. He was very knowledgable, and spoke very good English. He gave us a short tuition, and then guided us round some great parts of Madrid. The Segway were a great way to get around quickly. Fortunately, the weather held out, until about an hour after our return, so we got to do it all in the dry. A lovely way to spend half a day. Thank you.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

DIANNA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a terrific and fun time on this tour! Tour guide, Daniel was very funny and gave us information about Madrid that was catered to how much/little we wanted. The seqways are great to see places in Madrid that you wouldn't see by walking or tour bus. We did a long run along the boardwalk on the riverfront........very pretty and all of the other sights were great. The only issue we had was that 3 out of 4 of our Segways ran out of battery during the tour. We had to wait for another fully-charged Segway each time 1 ran out. But our tour guide, who couldn't believe that this was happening, was great throughout it all. The owner gave us some cash and free tapas for our inconvenience. It made for a great funny story to tell. I wouldn't miss this tour!! The Segways are extremely easy to operate.........a very fun time was had by all!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message