Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to see any city, I always go on a week day for the crowds, but it was crowded anyway. They are fun and easy to ride-we took the 2 hour tour, one hour isn't enough. The manager and our guide were very hospitable and informative. This gave us a chance to get familiar with the different areas, that we may not have found on our own. We went back after our tour and toured the Palace-wow, what a place.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, the instructers were really nice and helpful. Highly recommended! Super if you need to go around Madrid but do not have enough time.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun and so easy to ride! Frank our tour guide was fantastic and so helpful. Just wish we had done this tour the first day in Madrid. A must do for any age group!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we took this trip last sunday on a weekend visit to Madrid.4 couples either side of 50.no experience b4.
initial nervousness dispelled within 5 minutes practicing in front of segway shop. soon lined up and off on tour of Madrid. Couldn't believe we were within minutes crossing very busy street and competing with pedestrians for pavement space!!!
feels like your gliding along effortlessly raised above the slower pedestrians. segway feels like
an extension of your body a bit like skiing a smooth red run.
could have done with a little bit more detail on places we visited and saw, but a must trip in addition to any others planned. enjoy! we did!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great experience! If you step on the Segways, it feels weird for the first 5 minutes, but after that it's a lot of fun.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it , it was fun active and highly energetic

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! We saw all the key sights and had fun on the Segway at the same time!

Your guide was great. Would definitely recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic, scary at the start, but 2 minutes in and your a pro... Don't let this one go by...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lot of fun on the tour. Our guide, Ben, was a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to see Malaga if you only have a few hours! We spent a really enjoyable hour flying round to all the main parts and the observatory!
Well worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sergio was an amazing guide! We did the 2h30 hour tour which i highly recommend. The last part of the tour was around the river and the views were stunning! Definitely worth every penny!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Madrid quickly.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

VERY NICE.OUR GUIDE,ISABEL, WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE ALSO WAS A VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY PERSON!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message