• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sabatini Gardens (Jardines de Sabatini)

One of the many formal gardens encircling Madrid’s magnificent Royal Oriente Palace, the Sabatini Gardens, or Les Jardines de Sabatini, lie on the northern border of the palace grounds. Named in honor of the renowned 18th-century Italian architect, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

VERY NICE.OUR GUIDE,ISABEL, WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE ALSO WAS A VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY PERSON!

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see Madrid and such fun- highly recommend it

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and a fabulous way to see Madrid - 2.5 hrs went very quickly and would highly recommend. Our guide (alex) was excellent and full of facts and interesting info.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best ways to discover a city. My suggestion is to take it on the first day to know what thing you want to do later. Our guide Franco was superb!!! He gave us some amazing tips

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an amazing time touring the City of Madrid on Segways. This tour suits everyone, if you young or old, bold or fearsome you will enjoy this experience. I would definately recommend...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super cool! and a lot of fun.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the City. We only stayed in Madrid for 2 days so didn't want to be stuck on a hop on hop off bus. This a way to see teh major cities in 1.5 hours and have fun at the same time. Segways are so easy to ride.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was awesome. Is a great family activity you can see the city from the ground. Our guide was very nice and friendly.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The two tour guides make this tour the best and they are full of local knowledge. BOOK THE 2 HOUR tour otherwise you'll be kicking yourself. The Segway is very easy to ride and they even train you for a few minutes before. You will see all the major landmarks and stop for lunch!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Brian S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic way to have a good look round the city and a fun way to do it as well

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved every minute - so much fun.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Manuel K
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed riding the segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well planned and informative,the guide was excellent, could not have been more gracious,recommend to anyone interested in the old Madrid and the Royal Palce.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We ended up with a group of two. The guide was excellent and the tour of the Palace was fantastic. Thie is a great tour. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Madrid Small-Group Walking Tour including Royal Palace

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message