Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Never been on a stadium tour and have no interest in soccer but my 9yr old son thought it was amazing and it was impressive. No point in buying ticket online though as I still had to queue up at entrance to swap voucher for a ticket. The line wasn't bad at 11am but was really long coming out at 1.30pm.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Beautiful stadium and great history.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We are museum people and I am so glad I got this! It was definitely worth it and so easy to get in and out of museums!

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely excellent. Very well organised. Prado tour exceptional.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to see all the Museums in Madrid and more...Don't miss the visit to El Palacio Real, and El Teatro Real
(the main Opera House in Madiri)
No lines...and all is paid for with the card...

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Franco
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour for all football fans!!!!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to have free entry to all the attractions we wanted. Only the tour bus did not give a discount but the Segway tour gave 15% off and was awesome! The fast pass aspect of the card is great too. Straight in at every venue we tried.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really liked the fact that you could go at your own pace and not as part of a group. Well worth a visit!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed visiting the Bernabeu. I had not appreciated how much silverware Real Madrid had won. It was very interesting.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent benefits to skip the line on the attractions and the hop-on hop-off.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent experience

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful tour with an excellent guide

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Museo del Prado is a MUST SEE. mustmustmust

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message