Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Another excellent tour and highly recommended

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to do your own thing.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

City tour guide was very well informed and shared interesting facts about the city. My Prado guide was very good and guided us through the most important pieces in the museum.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thought this would only be a quick look around but you could take as much time as you wanted, we didnt get to see the presidents box as work was being done there, the tour was well worth doing.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

superb experience faultless

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great if you don't have a lot time, as much time as you need at stadium, kids loved it!!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We very much enjoyed the bus tour of the city. We especially liked getting off the bus at various sites that allowed time for picture taking. The highlight was the "Skip the Line Tour" at the Prado. Our guide, Carmen, was outstanding. We felt like we had the finest art history lesson ever. She really made the art come alive!

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Already did the tour a year ago however this year I noticed a lot of new improvements and instalments.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Already did the tour a year ago however this year I noticed a lot of new improvements and instalments.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Natasha L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, special thank you to our tour guide. The only one negative memory about the bus leaving without us, although we were 5' late. It would be nice to be called by Julia's office and informed about that.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome!!!

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Madrid is a fabulous city and the Madrid card is very useful, We used it at the Prado and the Royal Palace
and it enabled us to by pass the Qs we also used it at several other places including the Bernabau stadium,we saved more than the cost of the card.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the museum tour was outstanding.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. The tour around the city was very informative and the guide was really friendly. saw places we hadn't really explored at the point and learnt a lot about the city. The Bernabeu I would highly recommend. It was great to be able to walk around at our own pace and we easily spent 2.5 hours doing the tour jsut around the Bernabeu.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message