Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 347 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Didn't have much time to use card (took a 4 day tour) but the bull fighting arena was enjoyable and practically gave us our money's worth from the card. We were also able to see several other sights.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The greatest stadium in the world!!! For anyone who get chance to go do it, the views are unreal and the history is 2nd to none
Greatest holiday of my life

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely Fantastic. Nothing more to say

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour and guidance, th bus was very confortable and the guide provided fun and interesting information about the city and history

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Another excellent tour and highly recommended

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to do your own thing.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

City tour guide was very well informed and shared interesting facts about the city. My Prado guide was very good and guided us through the most important pieces in the museum.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thought this would only be a quick look around but you could take as much time as you wanted, we didnt get to see the presidents box as work was being done there, the tour was well worth doing.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

superb experience faultless

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great if you don't have a lot time, as much time as you need at stadium, kids loved it!!

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We very much enjoyed the bus tour of the city. We especially liked getting off the bus at various sites that allowed time for picture taking. The highlight was the "Skip the Line Tour" at the Prado. Our guide, Carmen, was outstanding. We felt like we had the finest art history lesson ever. She really made the art come alive!

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Already did the tour a year ago however this year I noticed a lot of new improvements and instalments.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Already did the tour a year ago however this year I noticed a lot of new improvements and instalments.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message