Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 179 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daryl C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip around Real Madrid stadium. Access to everything most football lovers would want to see

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Taru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience for anybody to see the shrine of football!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

yvette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Surreal experience. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Pamela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was very good and well worth doing even if you are not a football fanatic like my Partner. I found the trophy room awesome and the tweet board fascinating. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Goolam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent! Even if you not a footy fan. Nothing less than a modern day shrine.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Judy C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The voucher was relatively easy to redeem. Bernabeu Stadium is pretty amazing when you see it for the first time. The tour starts at the top of the stadium to get a panoramic view of the stadium and ends at the first team's locker room and press room. This is a must see if you're a soccer fan and in Madrid!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

SATYAJIT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

no one should miss this tour. a life time experience. in fact we watched real madrid vs malaga match on the day we arrive madrid. what a stadium !! a must do kind of tour.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience. All Madridistas should come to visit the house of Real Madrid.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Dave H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

easy access off the metro. Really well laid out from start to finish,great access all areas and not pushy with photos ie:have them taken and buy or not buy no problem all in all a great visit.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Sarah U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day well worth a visit and good value for money

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Terence78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice to See THE stadium

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Jane.sharp220

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, made easy by ordering e-tickets before hand.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Samantha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Booked Viator and collected the tickets at stadium window easy and straightforward. Fabulous tour that allowed us into their world. Starting at the top of the stadium it was enormous and breathtaking. We had access everywhere to home team dressing rooms to managers seats pitch level. Got to sit at the press desk and feel like a player. The museum was amazing and all interactive screens were clean and worked perfectly. Would definitely recommend .

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

jasmine m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really fun and worthwhile seeing when in Madrid. Stadium very well done and interesting.
Buying off Viator appeared a lot cheaper than buying on the day,

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Luis Otavio d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing. especially because my brother is a Real Madrid fan and loved it. Thanks, Viator. Thanks, Madrid!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Hussein A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was lovely and the tour guide is really good also the Santiago Bernaneu stadium is amazing

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great tour for the first day in Madrid. A great tour of the city and the history. We loved the tour of the stadium. We got to go into the whole stadium and the museum is amazing.

Doing what: Madrid Highlights Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance

Steven O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'm a sports fan but not a soccer fan really but the stadium tour was great.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

JDBM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No great advantage booking with Viator as we had still to queue for the tickets using a voucher instead of cash. The tour is well worth it.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Fernando A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really good indeed!
Madrid is my second team and the stadium is massive and of course really well maintain.
The area is not busy although I haven't been there during match games.
Price may be the issue as 19 Euros is not peanuts but if you are a tourist and football fan, it is worth!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Leslie M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour, did not think that I would enjoy it as much as I did. The layout and self paced path of the tour made the difference. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message