Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great trip the museum is to big to see in one day

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The city tour was nice and the guide provided lots of great information. It really helped you get a good overview of the city and brought you to areas that you may not have found time to see like the Plaza de Toros. However, the guided visit of the Prado Museum was the absolute highlight of this trip! Our guide brought us to the notable pieces of art and provided excellent explanations and stories behind the artwork. After the tour, you are able to stay in the museum for as long as you like.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

easy access off the metro. Really well laid out from start to finish,great access all areas and not pushy with photos ie:have them taken and buy or not buy no problem all in all a great visit.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great card! I highly recommend it! Saved u time waiting in line to buy tickets and able to use fast line at certain locations. You actually save money since u are admitted free into those places, Easiest way to see these places are using the hop on, hop off bus which is separate cost, however very economical if u purchase for multiple days............

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day well worth a visit and good value for money

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice to See THE stadium

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour, made easy by ordering e-tickets before hand.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Booked Viator and collected the tickets at stadium window easy and straightforward. Fabulous tour that allowed us into their world. Starting at the top of the stadium it was enormous and breathtaking. We had access everywhere to home team dressing rooms to managers seats pitch level. Got to sit at the press desk and feel like a player. The museum was amazing and all interactive screens were clean and worked perfectly. Would definitely recommend .

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very conveninet. Free entry to almost all museums...Rolay palace was amazing and also Prado

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour and provided a good overview of the city. It also gave a good insight into the history. The city, which was useful. The guide was particularly familiar with the exhibits of the Prado museum, and had the ability of making an art museum come alive to most of the visitors.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good overview of the city - but nothing special. However the Prado guide was superb!!!!

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really fun and worthwhile seeing when in Madrid. Stadium very well done and interesting.
Buying off Viator appeared a lot cheaper than buying on the day,

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing. especially because my brother is a Real Madrid fan and loved it. Thanks, Viator. Thanks, Madrid!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was lovely and the tour guide is really good also the Santiago Bernaneu stadium is amazing

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent my highlight of trip to Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is a must if you are traveling to Madrid. Wity it comes a book which helped a great deal in locating all the "must see" attractions of madrid. Plus you get to skip al the lines and never worry about money during your trip.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great tour for the first day in Madrid. A great tour of the city and the history. We loved the tour of the stadium. We got to go into the whole stadium and the museum is amazing.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!!!

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'm a sports fan but not a soccer fan really but the stadium tour was great.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No great advantage booking with Viator as we had still to queue for the tickets using a voucher instead of cash. The tour is well worth it.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really good indeed!
Madrid is my second team and the stadium is massive and of course really well maintain.
The area is not busy although I haven't been there during match games.
Price may be the issue as 19 Euros is not peanuts but if you are a tourist and football fan, it is worth!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message