• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant !! Really good fun. The car was a real novelty and the Sat Nav really does keep you on track.

Doing what: Madrid GPS-Guided GoCar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

well done. Our guide was excellent, experienced, knowledgable and very helpful.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great! We did the tour a day before the the incredible El Clasico and it was a cool feeling once we entered the home locker room knowing that Ronaldo will be here tomorrow but as well when we entered the guest room knowing thst Messi will be there too ;-)!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Zeljka v.
Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Real Madrid 3

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was a great experience. We were able to take our time at every stage of the tour, the access was great.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great self-guided tour! I can't say I follow Real Madrid, but the stadium is very impressive. Even if you're a very casual soccer/football fan like I am, you will still enjoy yourself. There are some great photo opportunities and souvenirs to purchase at the end of the tour (with no pressure to buy anything). If you're in Madrid and have a couple of hours to spend, this is a worthy adventure.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour was great more than expected

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Such a cool experience. Even if you are not a fan of football it's pretty impressive!!

Tour takes you everywere...!!You get to really experience and see almost every place the stadium has!!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Its very useful, and can get to almost all important places for free and skip the lines. I liked it and would recommend it if you are visiting many places in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I purchased my viator card here in UK, and found it very useful when in Madrid - as I wanted to visit the museums. I wry much enjoyed my visit to Madrid, so much to see and the people were so friendly.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing experience! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organized and good coverage of subjects. I would like to commend our special guide for the Prado segment of our tour. She was very professional and happy to be with.

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was we worth the money for the convienve and covered so much of what we wanted to see.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was a great way to see the City. Stadium tour is a must for football fans. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you are a real madrid fan then this tour is a definite MUST. Tour is go at your own pace and there is lots of soccer history to see.

Doing what: Madrid City Tour and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message