• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Football fans won’t want to miss a visit to the magnificent Santiago Bernabéu, the number one football stadium in Spain and home to the legendary Real Madrid football team. The stadium opened its doors in 1947, originally under the name Nuevo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 244 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed visiting the Bernabeu. I had not appreciated how much silverware Real Madrid had won. It was very interesting.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent benefits to skip the line on the attractions and the hop-on hop-off.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent experience

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful tour with an excellent guide

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Museo del Prado is a MUST SEE. mustmustmust

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was surprising how well the "priority" status worked at the museums and the Royal Palace. We were glad we purchased this.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Madrid, what a fantastic place

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fantastic. The first part of the tour is mostly via bus. A tour guide takes you all over the city and explains the history of the city and points out major landmarks and points of interest. The information provided during the tour was interesting and definitely helped us come up with walks and areas to investigate for our remaining days in Madrid. The Prado Museum was definitely the highlight. I truly believe that the only way to really tour a museum as big as the Prado is to have a guide. Our guide was so helpful in explaining the historical significance in some of the works in the museum and was just phenomenal all around. The nicest part is that after the guided tour, you can stay in the museum as long as you want. We were able to leave and have lunch and come back to tour the museum some more on our own

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow great timing as Real Madrid had just won the European Cup so was great to see this + all their other awards. I liked the fact that you could go at your own pace and weren't rushed through the many areas available to us. I would give yourself a couple of hours to get the full experience a great afternoon trip.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Way to beat the crowd in certain attractions.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent value tour. greast to see all of Madrid before deciding what to do ourselves

Doing what: Madrid Combo: City Sightseeing and Skip-the-Line Prado Museum Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent value for money. I spent lots of time in the Prado and also in the thyssen.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

As a non football fan I was sceptical about taking the tour but have to say I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My husband and I had a great time exploring the stadium. We felt we had very good access to all of the major parts of the stadium and enjoyed studying the history of the club and looking at the trophies. The large video screens and sound system helped build up the atmosphere. We were not rushed and were able to linger at those areas which particularly interested us.

Doing what: Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message