Miami Beach has perhaps the some of the best city beaches in the country. The water is relatively clear and the warm, white-sand beaches are wide, firm, and long enough to accommodate the throngs of visitors. The most crowded beaches are from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1024 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great interesting tour.Carmen spoke in both English and Spanish and was very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great and very good value for money. Very interesting and well organised. Guide, Carmen, was excellent.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

J T
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was interested in informing the group and was a good communicator. We enjoyed the tour a lot.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time, great guides, knew all the local info and the bus was comfy.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was extremely knowledgable and welcomed questions.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing walls and history...:)

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed this tour very much. Full day with many things to see and experience

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our guide was excellent; she provided good information but did not overload us. Segovian lunch was good value.

Once again, very satisfied with Viator and will most certainly use for all future tours when on vacation.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour. I just wish it was all English rather than both English and Spanish.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour exceeded or expectations! Our guide, Maya, was so knowlwdgeable and gave us great insight into whatever we were visiting.

We purchased the super lunch in segovia. It was fine but we did not have the time to enjoy it so it was disappointing.
We have already recommended your tour others

Doing what: Small-Group Pedraza and Segovia Tour from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Both cities were a little rushed but this is trade off for being able to see both cities in a day.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Avila is so-so, but Segovia is an outstanding destination. Guide was excellent.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had an enjoyable day visiting the sites of these two scenic cities. The guide was knowledgeable and kept the tour right on schedule. Wandering Segovia and the castle were the true highlights.

Doing what: Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message