Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Sorolla Museum

Constructed in honor of its namesake, the much-celebrated Valencian Impressionist artist Joaquin Sorolla, the Sorolla Museum is a fascinating tribute to the artist’s life and works, displaying personal artifacts, awards, written memoirs and, of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very comprehensive and useful, even in low tourist season. In high season, you'd have to really enjoy standing in lines not to invest in this card.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Rafael H. O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I have done all the city cards in Europe, and I think this is one of the best, providing the highest value to the visitors. Highly recommended !

Doing what: Madrid Card

Samia I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Definitely recommend this when you're in Madrid. Covers a lot of attractions and you breeze through most lines.

Doing what: Madrid Card

d2blake2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Madrid Card certainly expedited getting into the various museums and other tours as well as saving us some money.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Ann A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We purchased the cards before we went. The cards saved a lot of money and saved standing in queues. However, there was quite a queue to collect it from the airport!.

Doing what: Madrid Card

rich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If you plan to see the major museums, royal palace this can't be beat. Even if you don't break even euro for euro on what you go to, the skip the line feature alone is worth the cost.

Doing what: Madrid Card

maurice l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A good deal.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Nancy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent access to fine museums

Doing what: Madrid Card

Nancy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Prado and Reina Sofia worth skip the line.alone worlth

Doing what: Madrid Card

Dewar United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is an excellent way to save money and see all the sights you would like.

This card is a must have, it will enable you to see more sights than you could imagine, or have time to visit, as I found out recently.

D.McAlister

Doing what: Madrid Card

Agnes R Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We got the 24-hour Madrid card, activated it in the afternoon of our first day, and used it til the afternoon of our 2nd day. We got to see the Palacio Real, the Prado, the Botanical Gardens, and the Reina Sofia--all without lining up! It was a great time-saver. The person at the tourist information booth was also very helpful, suggesting that we see places that are close together on the same day so we don't waste time commuting. I definitely recommend this for the traveler who wants to make the most of his or her time in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Monica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great card! I highly recommend it! Saved u time waiting in line to buy tickets and able to use fast line at certain locations. You actually save money since u are admitted free into those places, Easiest way to see these places are using the hop on, hop off bus which is separate cost, however very economical if u purchase for multiple days............

Doing what: Madrid Card

Santosh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very conveninet. Free entry to almost all museums...Rolay palace was amazing and also Prado

Doing what: Madrid Card

alexandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Peter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent my highlight of trip to Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Card

Anthony K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is a must if you are traveling to Madrid. Wity it comes a book which helped a great deal in locating all the "must see" attractions of madrid. Plus you get to skip al the lines and never worry about money during your trip.

Doing what: Madrid Card

jack w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!!!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Heather M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great city and great pass to ease getting around and into places. Office 2 minute walk from puerto del sol. Only thing it doesn't include is the hop on hop off bus. But it's only 25euro extra. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Roya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is very good

Doing what: Madrid Card

sljg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Didn't have much time to use card (took a 4 day tour) but the bull fighting arena was enjoyable and practically gave us our money's worth from the card. We were also able to see several other sights.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to do your own thing.

Doing what: Madrid Card

Melanie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome!!!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Gordo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Madrid is a fabulous city and the Madrid card is very useful, We used it at the Prado and the Royal Palace
and it enabled us to by pass the Qs we also used it at several other places including the Bernabau stadium,we saved more than the cost of the card.

Doing what: Madrid Card

zoran.nikolic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid Card

regina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We are museum people and I am so glad I got this! It was definitely worth it and so easy to get in and out of museums!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message