Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Temple of Debod (Templo de Debod)

The Temple of Debod is an Egyptian 4th century BC temple that now stands in the Parque de la Montaña near Plaza de España. While it seems out of place in Madrid, the temple has been there since 1971 when it was dismantled, shipped, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lorinda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to enjoy the city!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

jdkwesta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good buy!

Doing what: Madrid Card

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour with a great guy named Geize.....he was funny, knowledgeable and a very good biker....we had a blast and enjoyed every minute! I would recommend to anyone!!!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

gargipatil07

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great ride. The staff on the bus was very helpful as we needed to get our passes from the office of the agency we were dropped off at the right place and dealt with great patience and kindness. I wish however that more universal information was provided about the city and its culture.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

FLRogers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Friendly easy to introduce the neighborhoods of Madrid. The audio was good even my hearing challenged husband was comfortable with it. Would use them again and definitely if your time is limited it is a great way to go,

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

rshapiro100

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed the tour bus. We stayed on in for the entirety of route 1. We had a short time in Madrid so this was an excellent way to see the sites!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

Jaroslav N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My first time and I loved it!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see some of the main sites of the city, and the Segway was a blast to ride. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Luis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, if you don't have much time to visit Madrid this is the best way to see it. Of course you need a little of physical condition because the streets are up and down all the time. Our guide showed us interesting things that walking will not be a chance to see. Is an adventure tour and you can't miss. Enjoy.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Luis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, if you don't have much time to visit Madrid this is the best way to see it. Of course you need a little of physical condition because the streets are up and down all the time. Our guide showed us interesting things that walking will not be a chance to see. Is an adventure tour and you can't miss. Enjoy.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Luis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, if you don't have much time to visit Madrid this is the best way to see it. Of course you need a little of physical condition because the streets are up and down all the time. Our guide showed us interesting things that walking will not be a chance to see. Is an adventure tour and you can't miss. Enjoy.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Luis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, if you don't have much time to visit Madrid this is the best way to see it. Of course you need a little of physical condition because the streets are up and down all the time. Our guide showed us interesting things that walking will not be a chance to see. Is an adventure tour and you can't miss. Enjoy.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

Luis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, if you don't have much time to visit Madrid this is the best way to see it. Of course you need a little of physical condition because the streets are up and down all the time. Our guide showed us interesting things that walking will not be a chance to see. Is an adventure tour and you can't miss. Enjoy.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

michael b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to tour Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

way to explore the major sites of Madrid. Knowledgeable guide. This is just to get a flavor of the sites, since no time to stop inside any of the attractions.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Carlos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great purchase, we were just 3 days in Madrid and use it a lot...Prado Museum, Royal Palace, etc...all included

Doing what: Madrid Card

Piyush K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time on Segway. Really fun and easy to learn. Guides were really good and generally knowledgeable but obviously not history majors. Knew most of the answers but not the really detailed questions.

My kids who are too young to drive really enjoyed because it let them go much faster than walkin

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to see areas of Madrid you may never see it is great that you can hop off and hop on as you like, would recommend do the full tour then take note of areas you wish to visit and on the second time round you can get of at the areas of interest you wish to see. Would recommend using your own headphones though

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

Audrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very simply exchanged my voucher when I got on the bus and was given a 2 day ticket that covered both routes. Very good price, fantastic sights and friendly service. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

Guillermo I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent and very practical way to move around Madrid. The audio recording help you understand your surrounding and highlight the important things.

I we go back to Madrid well be back on the Hop-on/off buses.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

kmy888

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I love the hop on/off tours - I got a real sense of the city and the option is there - helped me plot out the day - totally worth it.

Doing what: Madrid Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings

dlhcaldg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our favorite tours. Our guide Ben was very informative and fun!! The Segway was easy to operate and we had a blast! I would definitely recommend this tour!!!!!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message