Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Temple of Debod (Templo de Debod)

The Temple of Debod is an Egyptian 4th century BC temple that now stands in the Parque de la Montaña near Plaza de España. While it seems out of place in Madrid, the temple has been there since 1971 when it was dismantled, shipped, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 863 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way of seeing the sights of Madrid. Very good value for money. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantastic 3 hours riding a bike around Madrid in 38deg heat. Well worth the money! It was 3 hours too, no short change here. Nothing too strenuous for any of the group (there was about 16 of us) and with a short break in the middle at a nice bar for nibbles and a drink. Our guide was knowledgeable with lots of tips about where to visit for the best Tapas. Great to see things off the beaten track.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic seen so much in a very short time

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see the city

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

U see everything

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth money invested.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was a neat way to see the city! Felt safe and was fun riding the Segway.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Very boring commentary of the city and the bus stops difficult to find to start off with. Also don't expect to see the extended route on the bus route 1 and 2 you actually have to get another bus somewhere else and not frequent. Good thing was you got a seat on the bus eventually if you stay on it.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. I can't remember my tour guide's name but he was from Calgary. Great Guy. Very knowledgeable about the city and the tour he took us on was spectacular. It helped that we also had a great group of people to spend the later part of the day with. My recommendation is to do the 4 o'clock tour. The weather is nicer and you end the tour at the beach as the sun is setting. Perfection!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Service. A must in Madrid. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable. Bring personal headphones for comfort.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message