Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Temple of Debod (Templo de Debod)

The Temple of Debod is an Egyptian 4th century BC temple that now stands in the Parque de la Montaña near Plaza de España. While it seems out of place in Madrid, the temple has been there since 1971 when it was dismantled, shipped, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 853 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. I can't remember my tour guide's name but he was from Calgary. Great Guy. Very knowledgeable about the city and the tour he took us on was spectacular. It helped that we also had a great group of people to spend the later part of the day with. My recommendation is to do the 4 o'clock tour. The weather is nicer and you end the tour at the beach as the sun is setting. Perfection!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was sooooo much fun and gd sightseeing. Husband has balance issues and was prepared for Segway failure . I insisted he try it before dismissing it forever. Everyone has time to play on the Segway before the tour to get the feel.. My husband handled the Segway like a pro and nw wants to buy one.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful tour guides on the busses and they ran often so minimal wait times. Did not find route 2 as interesting.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Service. A must in Madrid. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable. Bring personal headphones for comfort.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to see Malaga if you only have a few hours! We spent a really enjoyable hour flying round to all the main parts and the observatory!
Well worth it!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to have free entry to all the attractions we wanted. Only the tour bus did not give a discount but the Segway tour gave 15% off and was awesome! The fast pass aspect of the card is great too. Straight in at every venue we tried.

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent..

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The way of getting to know Madrid. If you are a first timer in Madrid, you should take it. Great service and it takes you everywhere and to all the museums and atractions.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It helped us now more the Center of the City the first two day of our vacation, and will take near all the main attractions of Madrid,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to see all the Museums in Madrid and more...Don't miss the visit to El Palacio Real, and El Teatro Real
(the main Opera House in Madiri)
No lines...and all is paid for with the card...

Doing what: Madrid Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lot of fun on the tour. Our guide, Ben, was a blast.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Hop-on/Hop-off bus is a great way to see the city. They come often and as least during our trip, there was always seating up top where the viewing is best. Simple and laid back, just right. They have a good app for your cell phone as well.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best way to see Madrid! Especially on a Saturday in August, when the traffic was lighter. Very good guide. Easy bikes. Good company.

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic, scary at the start, but 2 minutes in and your a pro... Don't let this one go by...

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message