• USD ($)
  • English

Madrid ATTRACTIONS See all

Temple of Debod (Templo de Debod)

The Temple of Debod is an Egyptian 4th century BC temple that now stands in the Parque de la Montaña near Plaza de España. While it seems out of place in Madrid, the temple has been there since 1971 when it was dismantled, shipped, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 734 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

.Always a useful way to see a city.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Regular buses to all of the main sights.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A good way to to get around Madrid and see the sights.
Some of the headset boxes were a bit crackly though.
We listened to the children's commentary, interesting and not bombarded with dates.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very cool way do get around part of Madrid. It was pouring rain on our trip but it still was ok. Sergio an excellent guide. Worried about safety and watches out for you. A different kind of tour. Saves your feet.

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very easy to use, frequent buses, friendly staff. Excellent value, thought the commentary could have been more informative, but on the whole thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to see Madrid - easy to hop off and find another one to hop on again. Struggled a little with the map but I would definitely recommend this tour as a great way to see Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

Some places the kids visited like museums were free anyway. The restaurant Botin did not give a free item per person. Just one bottle of wine for table. The flamenco show cardmomo no longer accepted card. Overall did not get my money's worth out of it the lines were never long so bypass pointless.

Doing what: Madrid Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

This tour was beyond boring. Used it as bus transportation mainly and one day we were told it would take us 45 mins to get to a location but took an hour and a half.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

just great had a ball

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do when in Madrid, the bus took us to all main attractions and the crew was very helpful with any questions we had.
Thank you viator.com

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

LOVE these buses! They give you an overview of the city and preclude taxis and city transportation! We took them in Barca and Sevilla and highly recommend them for the old and young!,

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message