The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 477 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour and a great way to experience a slice of Barcelona.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marina is a very knowledgeable young tour guide. She showed us several bars and restaurants, around Lisbon. It's a very good tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just... awesome! James was a fantastic guide along the way, showing me the tapas bars only the locals know while highlighting the history and culture that defines Madrid. I highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Madrid or Spain.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved our guide!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Great guide and good intro to the city and different dining neighborhoods.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant trip - Miriam was great fun and a wonderful guide. She took us to lots of interesting places and made everyone feel included. It was great value for money too. I would recommend this experience to anyone going to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Miriam was the best. Imagine a progressive dinner experrience with very intresting companions plus Incredible Madrid plus the best tour guide. Eat and drink with the locals and learn great tips.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Try to book on your 1st night in Madrid. Saves you from wandering around and avoid the expensive tourist spots.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. James was wonderful. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miriam Lopez is super at leading the group and making the evening really fun. We had such nice people on the group. The time flew by as we learned about the city and its people. It was an essential for knowing the food customs.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience is more than we expected, the tapas locations were well chosen, we learned about different regions of Spain. The group was congenial and fun and we would recommend Mr. James Fraser, for his energy and knowledge of local customs.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wonderful tapas hopping experiences with Miriam!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great and enjoyable time

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A bit pricey. But great fun!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message