The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour and a great way to experience a slice of Barcelona.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marina is a very knowledgeable young tour guide. She showed us several bars and restaurants, around Lisbon. It's a very good tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just... awesome! James was a fantastic guide along the way, showing me the tapas bars only the locals know while highlighting the history and culture that defines Madrid. I highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Madrid or Spain.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved our guide!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant trip - Miriam was great fun and a wonderful guide. She took us to lots of interesting places and made everyone feel included. It was great value for money too. I would recommend this experience to anyone going to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Miriam was the best. Imagine a progressive dinner experrience with very intresting companions plus Incredible Madrid plus the best tour guide. Eat and drink with the locals and learn great tips.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Try to book on your 1st night in Madrid. Saves you from wandering around and avoid the expensive tourist spots.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

wonderful tapas hopping experiences with Miriam!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great and enjoyable time

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A bit pricey. But great fun!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super-fun activity to get acquainted with Madrid nightlife. James was excellent. He was knowledgeable and made you feel very comfortable. A small group does a short walking tour/pub crawl, while experiencing the local culinary delights. Initially I wasn't sure that this tour would be worth it, because you could just explore tapas bars yourself. I was wrong. This is like having a good friend show you around the city. James took us to local places, not full of tourists, with particular strengths. He also will customize the tour according to what you are interested in (ham delights, better wine options, seafood joints, etc). He also explained local customs and traditions. He recommended a number of areas to try after the tour was complete. You can eat and drink as little or as much as you like during the evening. Over the course of 4 hours, you can drink quite a bit, but since you have been walking and eating the whole time, it is well tolerated. ;) The initial tapas bar tab is included with the tour and additional bars are your responsibility for paying, which was fine and not excessively expensive (25-30Euro/person). This was a lot of fun and I thank James for an excellent tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great tour! Very informative and fun.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

was unable to take this trip after we had booked

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best way to learn tapas in Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent walking tour visiting different types of tapas places We had a really fun group and had an absolute blast. Our guide, Miriam, was excellent and proved to be a wonderful guide. I'm not a huge fan of tapas but Miriam was hell bent to make me a convert! My friend wanted to have tapas and I thought it would be a fun way to see it through a local's eyes. I would definitely do this tour again, just for the fun experience!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message