The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 479 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time with James. He led us on a tour of 4 great spots. All were unique in their offerings. He has a deep knowledge of the Madrid food scene and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour round a few typical tapas bars in central Madrid, try lots of different dishes with your great tour guide Miriam.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect way to kickoff our trip to Madrid and get acclimated. Also great for getting over jet lag! James, our guide and owner of the local company, made the night fun and knew just how the get the group to warm up and have fun together. Fun food, city folklore, and good drinks!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best place of my trip to Madrid 2 weeks ago. The Castafiore restaurant serves 4-course dinner with awesome waiters and waitresses who perform opera songs right next to your table. I believe they are the pro artist of a local opera house. Everybody is nice, polite and helpful. I certainly will be back this place next time. Thanks

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

James our guide was very good. Knowledgeable , friendly and reassuring.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun, competent, knowledgeable guide. Punctual and caring.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour and a great way to experience a slice of Barcelona.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marina is a very knowledgeable young tour guide. She showed us several bars and restaurants, around Lisbon. It's a very good tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just... awesome! James was a fantastic guide along the way, showing me the tapas bars only the locals know while highlighting the history and culture that defines Madrid. I highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Madrid or Spain.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved our guide!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Great guide and good intro to the city and different dining neighborhoods.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant trip - Miriam was great fun and a wonderful guide. She took us to lots of interesting places and made everyone feel included. It was great value for money too. I would recommend this experience to anyone going to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Miriam was the best. Imagine a progressive dinner experrience with very intresting companions plus Incredible Madrid plus the best tour guide. Eat and drink with the locals and learn great tips.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Try to book on your 1st night in Madrid. Saves you from wandering around and avoid the expensive tourist spots.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message