The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 523 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide and amazing talent during the flamenco show. It was so much fun I'd recommend it to anyone, especially if you've never seen flamenco like me

Doing what: Intimate Flamenco Show and Tapas in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to explore the city, see lots of highlights and sample the local food and drinks.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic (estupendo!) introduction to Madrid, tapas and drinks to match. James, our host, took time to understand the groups tastes but still got us to try new tapas experiences - all to our immense enjoyment! James ensured that the group held together whilst adding amusing and historic anecdotes. The food and drink accompaniments were 'to die for' and the company just added additional value to our evening. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting, or indeed living in Madrid. One additional factor, that reflected well on James, was the closing note that he wrote to each couple giving recommendations, based on their tastes, to make the stay in Madrid even more enjoyable. 5 star plus from me.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Being a single woman this was the perfect way to visit several bars and experience tapas safely. The guide was friendly and informative and my fellow tourists a lot of fun.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived in Spain on a Friday morning, our first tour was this with James in Madrid that Friday night.. We are so glad we had him as a tour guide That night. James explain the food, drinks and what to expect in Madrid. Had a great time. Thank you James ......for a great time...a good way to start our vacation!!!!!!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There were only 6 in the group and our guide was Miriam. She was wonderful the weather was a bit wet and cool but we had a lot of fun the weather wasn't a bother. She took us to little street bars with the wines or ciders to match their tapas ... Gave us an insight also into the life in Madrid. Would recommend this tour

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food and ambience was excellent. The food and drink supplied was excellent. The waiters and opera singers were exceptional and made the evening very special. It completed my wonderful visit to Madrid showing the people at La Castafiore and Madrid inhabitants to be friendly and generous. I would say this trip is a big must see when visiting Madrid. It's a real treat! thank you for the memorable experience.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent night out I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was outstanding. Gloria, our guide, was phenomenal. She speaks excellent English and is knowledgeable of US politics (much more than what we know about her country). The tour is capped at 12, but my wife and I were the only two for the evening we booked. We didn't get short-changed. In fact, we feel like we got a bonus experience. Gloria's knowledge of Spanish/Flamenco history is deep, and she shared other information about Madrid and Spain as well. This tour turned out to me our favorite night in Madrid.

Doing what: Intimate Flamenco Show and Tapas in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Your guide was great! Loved the way he personalized where we went and what we ordered based on the group. Awesome night!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very fun and interesting tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour! Tour guide was great. I was a solo traveler but met a great group of people who we continued the night after the tour and went out to dinner next night. Just an amazing night and great selection of places kudos to our tour guide!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message