The electrifying capital of Spain, Madrid is one of the world's most vibrant and exciting cities. The nightlife in Madrid is like nowhere else – the night starts around 2am and drinking, dancing and flirting will keep you up until dawn. Go for an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a great time! Very warm and welcoming ambiance and professional staff made me feel at home. It was a unique and unsurpassable experience something that will stay with me for a long time.
I do advise everyone to visit this place when in Madrid.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much fun! Guide was knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our requests. Only downside was that the starting point was a bit hard to find. Better directions please!

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide (Miriam) was friendly, helpful and very informative about the drinks, food and customs. We were in a small group of seven, which made it easy to get to know each person. Our group gelled very well and we thoroughly enjoyed the evening. It was a great introduction to Spanish life, visiting tapas bars which we would not have otherwise known about, each with its own character. Miriam was great company, encouraging us to try local food and drinks yet she was also happy to accommodate individual preferences. An evening to remember!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience. Tasting the regions of Spain on a terrific walking tour of Madrid. Our guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable .

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This was really good, interesting and a great feel for the way the Spanish eat and drink

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The singing during dinner was excellent. The food was just ok. The service was not very good. I felt the Viator guests were treated like second class guests.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The choice of tapas places was not for sophisticated travelers. The food and drinks mediocre.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best night of our 2 week European vacation. What a way to start off holiday with a great night. Staff and servers were very friendly. Beautiful vocals. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Amazing.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide and amazing talent during the flamenco show. It was so much fun I'd recommend it to anyone, especially if you've never seen flamenco like me

Doing what: Intimate Flamenco Show and Tapas in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful experience. James was fun and had everything planned and under control. He gave us good practical tips which we used throughout our vacation. He took us to great tapas bars and encouraged us all to step out of our food and drink comfort zones. The group was friendly and we enjoyed each other's company. It was a highlight of our stay in Madrid and we highly recommend it.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely essential for a tappas novice! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience unforgettable! The whole evening felt like we were taken around town by an old friend - we definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message