The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture Spain’s most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nisha V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very kind and courteous staff. Always punctual and ensured that they did their best to ensure our comfort. The lunch was good as well ! All in all a good experience.

Doing what: Madrid Super Saver: El Escorial Monastery and Toledo Day Trip from Madrid

Roger C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day out.saw places we would not have known about and our guide gave us lots of information

Doing what: Independent Toledo Day Trip: Toledo Card and High-Speed Train Transport from Madrid

jlflynn5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Madrid from another level! Wonderful to see the places only locals visit and enjoy the atmosphere of Madrid. Myrte was our guide and was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was great to experience every rooftop and neighborhood.

Doing what: Rooftop Walking Tour of Madrid

Tom M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was fantastic and the City of Toledo was a wonderful experience. We did the full day with lunch.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolute must visit to Toledo. Would probably recommend the full day tour as I just wanted to stay longer to soak up the beauty and amosphere. Totally amazing!!!!! Super guide Sylvia was fantastic - just the right mix of knowledge of which she had plenty, professionalism and friendliness. Definately do it again on my next visit to Spain.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

Adorjan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour, definitely recommend the full-day one, there's a lot to see.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

tklohr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time on this tour with Enrique as our guide. He was very knowledgeable and proud to share the rich history of wine in Spain and to show us three distinct wineries. The tastings at each winery were paired with a variety of cheeses and fresh breads, and we met the owners at two of the wineries and heard their stories firsthand. It was a very enjoyable day and the highlight of our time in Madrid.

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

Phyllis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was wonderful - highly knowledgeable, truly polylingual. The meal was better expected and we enjoyed the restaurant's ambiance as well as the food.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

Kathleen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was wonderful to hear all the history associated with El Escorial. The Valley of the Fallen gave us a different aspect of Spanish history which whilst different from El Escorial proved just as interesting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the trip a great experience. Not to be missed.

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

Mita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great night!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Tanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

For my youngest sister's 30th we went to Madrid and for our last night we booked this tour. With paying extra on top to sample all that our guide JAMES could offer in local Tapas, it is absolutely worth it...... I would book this tour again if we return to Madrid as I am certain we will receive better Tapas this way than doing it of our own accord, unless of course you speak good Spanish and / or know the area etc well..... and we do not!.
Thoroughly great booking :

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Adrian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide James gave us a real insite into what Tapas is all about and Madrid life and history in general, with lots of witty, funny annicdotes along the way. A truly fun experience which we highly recommend - you will love it!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was so much fun!! Maria was a great tour guide. It was easy to find the Segway place, and we saw a lot touring the city. The Real Madrid stadium is very cool. Plus there are great lunch places in the square once you are back to the Segway office. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Madrid Segway Tour with Santiago Bernabeu Stadium Admission

Grizel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour which is a must when travelling to Madrid. Tour guide was knowledgeable. The overall tour was a bit hurried, really counted each minute. There is a lot to see in a very specified period of time. Nonetheless, the tour was very good.

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was great and we hit all of the highlights of the museum. First rate!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Tour in Madrid

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun and informative and you get to see parts of Madrid that you wouldn't have time to see on foot. And, the Segway is VERY easy to ride!

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great!! Just the right amount of car, walking, sitting, and sipping!! Enrique was a wine maker himself so he was able to talk to us in the car about winemaking and tasting before we went to each vineyard. We visited three vineyards not far from Madrid 30 minutes drive and it was the right amount to see any more and the group would have been too tired. Lunch was delicious and affordable, the Spanish countryside was beautiful, and Enrique was wonderful as we're all of the vineyard managers and employees. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide who was very informative and gave us lots of interesting information on the most well known paintings.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Tour in Madrid

Jess0725

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a good way to get a quick overview of the city and to help acclimate to where things are located in case you want to go back. Enjoyed doing the Royal Palace tour as part of this tour as the line to get in the Royal Palace on your own can be quite long.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

Jess0725

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time on this tour! Our tour guide was very good and we saw all of the important things to see in Toledo. We did the full day tour in order to see the cathedral, which was beautiful and absolutely worth it. If you have the time, I would highly recommend the full day tour in order to see the cathedral.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

monitor ano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesomely me places to live history.

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

Bernadette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful experience! The meal and service was great and then there were all the fantastic voices! It was a night to remember. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

Jeff L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just like the other reviews, this is a terrific tour. Enrique is an awesome guy. Very knowledgeable, unpretentious, and a lot of fun. You will visit 3 super small, non-commercial places and the wine is not only exceptional, but the prices are hilariously cheap. Couldn and #39;t have been a better day.

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

Dain G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this. We were sceptical in meeting our Scottsman guide James, but as usual the Scot was a great guide and bloke and not short of a joke or two. The food was exceptional matched with drinks. The cost will be about $30 to $40 Euro on top of costs of the tour if u eat and drink like a kiwi

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message