The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2234 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a great time! Very warm and welcoming ambiance and professional staff made me feel at home. It was a unique and unsurpassable experience something that will stay with me for a long time.
I do advise everyone to visit this place when in Madrid.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour! So worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much fun! Guide was knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our requests. Only downside was that the starting point was a bit hard to find. Better directions please!

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice, guide very professional , we enjoy it every minute. Thank you for good time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good tour with excellent guide at the Royal Palace.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was good, but guide wants to skip to show oldest synagogue in town . Went there only after tourist reguest.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This was really good, interesting and a great feel for the way the Spanish eat and drink

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The singing during dinner was excellent. The food was just ok. The service was not very good. I felt the Viator guests were treated like second class guests.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The choice of tapas places was not for sophisticated travelers. The food and drinks mediocre.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Was the most horrible experience. Guide was in very bad mood, very unprofessional , in hurry, after this tour you need to take another one to see the city. Not recommended , better take Hop on Hop off. Group was mix with people speaking Spanish and English. Some time guide skip to repeat what she said in English.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked the Full Day with standard lunch. A great tour with a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. An amazing historic city with lots to see. The lunch was nice and convenient but like most of these day tours; drinks aren't included.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best night of our 2 week European vacation. What a way to start off holiday with a great night. Staff and servers were very friendly. Beautiful vocals. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Amazing.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

i saw things that I thought I never would about the Spanish royal family. All in all, it was a marvelous tour and our guide Jorge was indeed very knowledgeable on this subject matter.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message