The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2378 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome place, would definitely go again. We visited our last night and it was the perfect end to a wonderful trip!

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Madrid's Hammam Al Ándalus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour and a great way to experience a slice of Barcelona.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The quide was very knowledgable. I am glad that we have booked this tour. Prado is a such large museum. Without this guided tour I would not know where to start with and I would prpbably missed many highlights.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelletn English speaking Guide. Very informative. Palace was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marina is a very knowledgeable young tour guide. She showed us several bars and restaurants, around Lisbon. It's a very good tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just... awesome! James was a fantastic guide along the way, showing me the tapas bars only the locals know while highlighting the history and culture that defines Madrid. I highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Madrid or Spain.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was excellent. Guide was knowledgable and made interesting comments along the way.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved our guide!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Great guide and good intro to the city and different dining neighborhoods.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was fantastic. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and the sites selected for the tour were great. We enjoyed the traditional lunch and the visit to the factory. Perhaps a little more time to see some of the shops near the sites but we had a very enjoyable time. Thanks!

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time, got to see some great parts of the city, learned a lot about Madrid. Aurora was a great guide, listened to our interests, and tailored the tour to just the things we would enjoy seeing. Would even do it again the next time we're there.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Madrid in a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent Tour. Hazzle free. Very well organised.
Tour Guide was very pleasant and well infiormed. spoke numerous languages as well as fluent English.Trip to Toledo last about 1 hour and 15 minutes with a coffee break.Toledo is amazing and well worth avisit.Recommend it be done with a tour.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant trip - Miriam was great fun and a wonderful guide. She took us to lots of interesting places and made everyone feel included. It was great value for money too. I would recommend this experience to anyone going to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Miriam was the best. Imagine a progressive dinner experrience with very intresting companions plus Incredible Madrid plus the best tour guide. Eat and drink with the locals and learn great tips.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Try to book on your 1st night in Madrid. Saves you from wandering around and avoid the expensive tourist spots.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message