The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture Spain’s most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2684 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We joined a group of 4 other couples for a wonderful evening from 8pm-12. Our guide was very informed and attuned to the group. We visited four bars and enjoyed different drinks and food at each one. Our first stop was included in the fee. We all agreed to put in E20 each to enjoy suggested drinks and food at the other three stops. This tour really added to our experience of Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour. Miriam was great, very informative and an excellent hostess for our mixed group. We all had a ball and although we started the tour as strangers, we finished as good friends!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Toledo is to die for. The guide was estremely well informed and the trip was thorough I fact we did not miss any of the city's best attractions

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour, got to taste some local wines that are hard to find away from Madrid

Doing what: Best Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip and tour guide were very good. The landscape is very picturesque and both the monastery and the tomb of Franco are well worth visiting.

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour! James is a great. Awesome way to learn about Madrid, enjoy some great food and drink and meet people. I will suggested this tour to my friends and family visiting the area.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent and I'd highly recommend this to my friends. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and amusing. He was funny and friendly and spoke three languages fluently. I thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My girlfriend and I had a great time on this tour. The guide was very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting!

Doing what: Best Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and well worth the price. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and kept the tour moving on track. The traditional/typical lunch was amazing!

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved our tapas walking tour. Our guide took us to some great places and educated us on tapas and the how the locals do it. We had a beautiful night of walking, eating and drinking. We had a small group and we enjoyed getting to know everyone throughout the night. It was a great experience and we felt more comfortable going into a bar/restaurant and ordering tapas. We also tasted foods that we wouldn't have ordered ourselves so it was a very enriching experience. Our guide was very easy going and she had a great sense of humor and she made us all feel like we were all friends going out at night.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We did the segway tour in the evening as a group of 8 family members. The guide was very helpful and reassuring during the familiarisation session. During the tour he explained things in a very good manner and had a good level of English. He took us to some very good attractions, including the Royal Palace and Cathederal. I would deffinately book this again as it gave us a good insight to some nice attraction quickly, without getting too tired.

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour well worth going

Doing what: Atlético de Madrid Football Stadium Tour and Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

James was great, we enjoyed a variety of places and outstanding food/drink.
would definitely recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing way to get our bearings in Madrid, get some local history and try some amazing wine and tapas. Best tapas we had throughout Spain. We would've never found these places on our own. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the highlights of our trip. Great food, lots of laughs, and a very memorable experience!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Yoyo L
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an absolutely fun tour. Even though we had to cut our tour short as my parents were tired, the visit to the couple of tapas bars were eye opening and fun. The guide was super knowledgeable and we enjoyed listening about the local cultures, history, learning about the different locations and landmarks as we went from bar to bar. For food lovers, the tapas and drinks were awesome !

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent trip, too many people in the group

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My first trip with high-speed train, it was so nice. Toledo is a wonderful town. You have to see all monuments and church and el Greco pictures

Doing what: Independent Toledo Day Trip: Toledo Card and High-Speed Train Transport from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour! The guide knew what he was talking about and went at a pretty good pace. It was an intense walking tour but it was the only way to take in the city. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour! The guide knew what he was talking about and went at a pretty good pace. It was an intense walking tour but it was the only way to take in the city. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved these two places. It was great to go with a tour group and we would do it again. The reason I didn't give it a 5 is the local tour operator. They are totally disorganized in the morning before the tour. All they had to do is hold up a a sign so that people could see which group to go with. Instead it was chaos! A few people got on the wrong tour. They need better management. One more issue was that of lunch. The place they organized the lunch served terrible food! Loved El Escorial and the Valley of the Fallen though!

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This day trip was very interesting, high recommend it.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We loved Toledo with its hilly-winding streets. Took the high speed train from Madrid to Barcelona, and it was truly a treat. Riding at 140 mph in a luxurious train with food service was incredible.

Doing what: Independent Toledo Day Trip: Toledo Card and High-Speed Train Transport from Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message