The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture Spain’s most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

James was amazing. Tapas was different at each place, and we tried things that normally we would not have tried, this was also the case for the drinks. Cider was a bit of an acquired taste. Location for pick up in the square was easy to find and convenient. Well done james.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was a great fast paced introduction to this beautiful little city of diversity!

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Recommend doing on your own unless you are bilingual. Our tour guide, Ana, looked like she would rather be doing something else. Then was rude when I was explaining to my english speaking friends as she was doing so in spanish. Note this is a BILINGUAL tour NOT english only!!No time to shop/explore

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

The Prado was great to visit but we had booked an English-speaking guide who unfortunately had to do double-duty by combining a Spanish-speaking tour! So there's a lot of wasted time. They should stick to just one language. We were a family of four and there was also 2 other English-speaking people.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time with James. He led us on a tour of 4 great spots. All were unique in their offerings. He has a deep knowledge of the Madrid food scene and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour round a few typical tapas bars in central Madrid, try lots of different dishes with your great tour guide Miriam.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guides were excellent. Pacing of tour and information presented was to the point, and extremely interesting. Both guides were approachable for questions.

Doing what: Madrid Super Saver: El Escorial Monastery and Toledo Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour Guide was very knowledgeable about Toledo.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time!
Great wine and Food!
Lots of laughs!
Great Tour Guide!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour ! I'm so glad we used Viator. There is so much to see and the city winds like a maze. Our tour guide was most excellent! Highly recommend !

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was excellent

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect way to kickoff our trip to Madrid and get acclimated. Also great for getting over jet lag! James, our guide and owner of the local company, made the night fun and knew just how the get the group to warm up and have fun together. Fun food, city folklore, and good drinks!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message