The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked the Full Day with standard lunch. A great tour with a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. An amazing historic city with lots to see. The lunch was nice and convenient but like most of these day tours; drinks aren't included.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best night of our 2 week European vacation. What a way to start off holiday with a great night. Staff and servers were very friendly. Beautiful vocals. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Amazing.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

i saw things that I thought I never would about the Spanish royal family. All in all, it was a marvelous tour and our guide Jorge was indeed very knowledgeable on this subject matter.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So much great food. Fun guide and great group of people we got to know during the tour. Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic sights and wonderful lunch

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Historical visit and interesting tour guide...thanks.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It is my first time to be inside...interesting...

Doing what: Las Ventas Bullring Entrance Ticket and Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of our stay in Madrid,was taking the tour to Toledo, A must go for the day, The people in charge of the tour, located at Plaza de Espana, have professional guides and drivers, tha will make the trip will worth it.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful day trip and comprehensive tour of Toledo. Our group was split into English and Spanish speaking members and our guide's English was excellent. She took the time to explain what we were seeing, the history and other details you wouldn't get if visiting the city on your own. I opted for the traditional lunch which was a bit heavy for a midday meal. It would recommend doing the tour without the lunch included. Definitely worth taking if visiting Toledo for the first time.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip. Our guide was fluent in English (she switched between the English and Spanish speaking group members) and was very knowledgeable about the history of the artwork and the Prado museum itself. Our free time after the tour was ideal to go back and revisit the works at a more leisurely pace. Highly recommend it for first time visitors to the Prado.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

Franco
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and very informative. A must see!!! The tour guide was very informative and easy to follow and understand.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed every minute of it! Great service from the bus driver and the tour guide. Toledo is so beautiful and our tour guide enriched our lives with history and humor.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide and amazing talent during the flamenco show. It was so much fun I'd recommend it to anyone, especially if you've never seen flamenco like me

Doing what: Intimate Flamenco Show and Tapas in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message