The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture Spain’s most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2599 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My tour was amazing! James is a wonderful tour guide. He really knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect day trip out of Madrid with a great balance between guided tours and plenty of time to explore on our own. The double decker bus was a beautiful intro to the city, and the guided walking tour was informative and fun with a great guide! Lunch was great and the buildings were stunning!

Doing what: Independent Toledo Day Trip: Toledo Card and High-Speed Train Transport from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience. We went around 5 different areas of Madrid and not only showed the views but given an insight into the cultureof the city. Great fun and would recommend to everyone for a great experience. We revisited several rooftops afterwards just to prolong the great fun

Doing what: Rooftop Walking Tour of Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was totally overwhelmed with Toledo. I didnt know much about it, but a friend highly recommended me to visit Toledo. My only regret is that I took the half day tour I shouldve done the full day option.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day out, tour guide was fantastic. Highly recommended

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Knowledgable tour guide and glad we went on a tour. One is needed in Toledo as it would be easy to get lost.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour! This was my first time in Spain and we did the half day tour and I only wish I had done the full day. Our tour guide was great and very informative. Toledo is a gem and I know I will be staying there the next time I go back! I highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an inclusive experience.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good way to start my vacation in Madrid plus lots of fun!!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Learnt so much more about El Escorial. Would have been nice to have a little more 'free' time after the tour of the monastery. Valley of the Fallen moving, as always. Excellent, knowledgeable guide and good clean transport.

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Enrique was the perfect guide for us. He looked at our profile and asked questions. My husband is in the food and entertainment business and he got us into some kitchens to see the ovens and set up. Worth every penny - would do it again in a heart beat! Fantastic blend of what we should see and what we wanted to see!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Madrid in a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was then ugh light of our time in Madrid! James was fun and informative, and the food we sampled was some of the best of our trip. I would highly recommend this tour, as would the other 3 participants!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jaime was very informative and an exceptional tour guide, we enjoyed all 3 wineries! We meet 2 of the 3 owners of the wineries Jesus and Consuelo and they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable! We felt right at home as if they knew us for years, and we enjoyed plenty of wine!!!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathtaking views. Learned a lot about this mythica town that remains intact as if it was the medieval times.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Madrid in a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed both parts of the Escorial and
Valley of the Fallen tours. We did tack on the 3 hour tour of Madrid in the afternoon. That was not as good as the hop off and on tours

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

Keith
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to spend the day outside of Madrid!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

Mayra P
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG - What a fun night! Our guide was fantastic! She took us to sooo many places and introduced us to the real local fare! I tasted things that I never would have thought I would like and learned many things about the art of tapas and the cuisine of the different regions of Spain. We met a bunch of great people from other parts of the US and Canada and got so chummy that we continued our tapas tour long after the tour ended! Wear comfortable shoes because you will be walking all over Madrid all night long.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

LisaFranc
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved our tour - Miriam was a fabulous guide to many new and exciting flavors. High.y recommended!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome tour and James, the tour guide, was great! Got to try a lot of dishes I would not of ordered if on my own. I was absolutely stuffed by the end of the night.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was excellent and I am not knowledgeable about art, she was able to pin point the important pieces of art and tell us the story behind the work. Got a lot out of the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message