The Spanish capital, Madrid, is a sensational city for nightlife lovers, gourmets, art lovers, and football fans alike. Take a Madrid tour, or jump on the hop-on hop-off bus to get a feel for the city.   Day 1: Art & Culture  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a great time! Very warm and welcoming ambiance and professional staff made me feel at home. It was a unique and unsurpassable experience something that will stay with me for a long time.
I do advise everyone to visit this place when in Madrid.

Doing what: Zarzuela Opera and Dinner at La Castafiore Restaurant in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour! So worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much fun! Guide was knowledgeable and tailored the tour to our requests. Only downside was that the starting point was a bit hard to find. Better directions please!

Doing what: Madrid by Night Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really wonderful trip and the highlight of our time in Spain. Jaime was a wonderful guide: very friendly and accommodating to our needs, and also very knowledgeable about the region and wine. We learned a lot from him about Spanish wine and wine-making in general. Each of the 3 wineries we visited was very nice with friendly and helpful hosts. Each had a different character that we learned a little from, and all of the wine was great. We couldn't believe how low the price per bottle was, either! Really a wonderful experience and highly recommended. Gracias, Jaime!

Doing what: Spanish Wine Tour from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice, guide very professional , we enjoy it every minute. Thank you for good time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide (Miriam) was friendly, helpful and very informative about the drinks, food and customs. We were in a small group of seven, which made it easy to get to know each person. Our group gelled very well and we thoroughly enjoyed the evening. It was a great introduction to Spanish life, visiting tapas bars which we would not have otherwise known about, each with its own character. Miriam was great company, encouraging us to try local food and drinks yet she was also happy to accommodate individual preferences. An evening to remember!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was fantastic as well as the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Prado Museum Express Ticket and Tour in Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour the guide could have spoken a little more English

Doing what: El Escorial Monastery and the Valley of the Fallen from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fabulous trip. Guide was great. Beautiful city.

Doing what: Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good tour with excellent guide at the Royal Palace.

Doing what: Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience. Tasting the regions of Spain on a terrific walking tour of Madrid. Our guide was outstanding!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and guide. Lots of walking so be prepared. Lovely city!

Doing what: Madrid Super Saver: Toledo Half-Day Trip and Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message