As the third-largest producer of wine in the world, wine tasting in Madrid should definitely be on your travel itinerary. Here’s how to get the most toast-worthy experience out of your trip to the Spanish capital. Within the city limits, just about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marina is a very knowledgeable young tour guide. She showed us several bars and restaurants, around Lisbon. It's a very good tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just... awesome! James was a fantastic guide along the way, showing me the tapas bars only the locals know while highlighting the history and culture that defines Madrid. I highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Madrid or Spain.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Loved our guide!!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Great guide and good intro to the city and different dining neighborhoods.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on the Madrid Tapas Tour. Our tour guide, Ismeal was great, taking us to local spots with history, great food and delicious drinks. Each stop had unique food and we were walked through the importance of each tapa and history behind these local dishes. Ismeal even provided us details about Madrid as we walked from place to place. This was one of the best parts of our trip and we would do it again. If you love to eat, drink and experience the local culture, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas and Wine-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a brilliant trip - Miriam was great fun and a wonderful guide. She took us to lots of interesting places and made everyone feel included. It was great value for money too. I would recommend this experience to anyone going to Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Miriam was the best. Imagine a progressive dinner experrience with very intresting companions plus Incredible Madrid plus the best tour guide. Eat and drink with the locals and learn great tips.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Try to book on your 1st night in Madrid. Saves you from wandering around and avoid the expensive tourist spots.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. James was wonderful. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Miriam Lopez is super at leading the group and making the evening really fun. We had such nice people on the group. The time flew by as we learned about the city and its people. It was an essential for knowing the food customs.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic and well worth doing. The guide, Ismail, was charming, personable, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour, and I plan to book it again next time I am in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas and Wine-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic and well worth doing. The guide, Ismail, was charming, personable, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour, and I plan to book it again next time I am in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas and Wine-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic and well worth doing. The guide, Ismail, was charming, personable, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour, and I plan to book it again next time I am in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas and Wine-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience is more than we expected, the tapas locations were well chosen, we learned about different regions of Spain. The group was congenial and fun and we would recommend Mr. James Fraser, for his energy and knowledge of local customs.

Doing what: Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message