Malaga ATTRACTIONS See all

Museo Picasso Malaga

It stands to good reason that there would be a museum of the great Picasso in Andalucia’s Malaga: this is where the painter, draughtsman, and sculptor was born, after all. Located only 200 yards from the Plaza de la Merced, Picasso’s actual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide made the 5 hour-tour the highlight of the holiday

Doing what: Private Malaga City Sightseeing Tour with Tapas

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We always take to the hop on hop off bus, if there is one, when visiting a city for the first time. Never disappointed, we get a brief overview of the city before deciding where to explore.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Headphones didn't work. Long waits at stops. Stops not marked well.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly Recommended!!!!

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Slightly limited in number of stops compared to other HOHO buses we have used. Also, on our bus many of the audio units and air condition were not working. Adequate overview of Malaga.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Taking this tour gives you a general view about the town of Malaga and about where the main tourist attractions are located. There is enough time to get off the bus and visit part of them. As I experienced, the busses ran regularly, so that you could plan exactly how much time to spend in a certain place.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The bus in Malaga doesn't run quite as often as Madrid or Barcelona - only every 30 min. compared to every 10 minutes but we did take it several times to get around. We waited the full 30 min. at one point so we were worried we would miss our harbour boat cruise at 3:30 p.m. but they knew we would be there just a few minutes past 3:30 so they waited for us which we really appreciated. The trip up the hill to the Castillo de Gibralfaro was spectacular with great views and beautiful homes with flowers. The bus driver even paused momentarily to let us take pictures of the view. We would recommend the tour

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A good way to see the different things Malaga has to offer.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

great way to see the city sights and highlights in a short time

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Only 1 bus had WI-FI (number 4), but overall reasonable

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Tour was certainly convenient, allowing my wife and I to jump on and off at your discretion. Tour guide appeared knowledgeable but audio hook-up malfunctioned at times making it a bit difficult to listen.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Manuel K
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Earphone plugs were faulty, otherwise, everything was satisfactory.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour visiting interesting places in Malaga

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message