One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 91 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the beautiful city of Malaga. Very flexible and the number of stops are perfect for touring in city with limited time.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The only negative was during the afternoon hours, buses would be full and you either sat cramped inside the bus with very little viewing area or would have to wait for the next bus.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide made the 5 hour-tour the highlight of the holiday

Doing what: Private Malaga City Sightseeing Tour with Tapas

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We always take to the hop on hop off bus, if there is one, when visiting a city for the first time. Never disappointed, we get a brief overview of the city before deciding where to explore.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to find out about an area and allowed us to hop on and off as we wished. It would have been helpful to have been signposted as to where the bus stops as it was not easy to find (the street was very long and the bus stop was situated outside the main area.)

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the way to go in Malaga City! This tour does not pay for the boat ride in Malaga Bay. But very efficient and easy.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Malaga is a beautiful city! It surpassed our expectations and using the hop on, hop off tourist bus was an excellent way to see the city.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fantastic. i went around once to get the lay of the land and then hopped on and off the 2 nd time around. the 3rd time i went back to see something i had missed when i found i did have enough time to fit it in. It was nice to rest my feet between the sights

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Headphones didn't work. Long waits at stops. Stops not marked well.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly Recommended!!!!

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Slightly limited in number of stops compared to other HOHO buses we have used. Also, on our bus many of the audio units and air condition were not working. Adequate overview of Malaga.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Taking this tour gives you a general view about the town of Malaga and about where the main tourist attractions are located. There is enough time to get off the bus and visit part of them. As I experienced, the busses ran regularly, so that you could plan exactly how much time to spend in a certain place.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The bus in Malaga doesn't run quite as often as Madrid or Barcelona - only every 30 min. compared to every 10 minutes but we did take it several times to get around. We waited the full 30 min. at one point so we were worried we would miss our harbour boat cruise at 3:30 p.m. but they knew we would be there just a few minutes past 3:30 so they waited for us which we really appreciated. The trip up the hill to the Castillo de Gibralfaro was spectacular with great views and beautiful homes with flowers. The bus driver even paused momentarily to let us take pictures of the view. We would recommend the tour

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message