Malaga ATTRACTIONS See all

Museo Picasso Malaga

It stands to good reason that there would be a museum of the great Picasso in Andalucia’s Malaga: this is where the painter, draughtsman, and sculptor was born, after all. Located only 200 yards from the Plaza de la Merced, Picasso’s actual ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diane G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Hop-On Hop-off Tour is the best way to see the city and the points of interest for tourists. The bus was able to accommodate my husband with his motorized wheelchair so he could enjoy Malaga as well. The only disappointment was the fact that the bus stop closest to the port where our cruise ship docked was quite a hike for us senior citizens. Of course, that was no problem at all for my husband who was able to ride to the closest bus stop. We wish you could bring your buses to the pier where the cruise ships dock and pull in where all the tour buses line up waiting for guests. Overall, it was an exceptionally great value for our money. We enjoyed our day, and the weather was outstanding! Who could ask for anything more? We will be stopping in Vigo, Spain, on our next transatlantic cruise from Southampton on October 15th. I am going to check to see if there is a Hop-on Hop-Off Tour bus available there. I certainly hope so because it is definitely the way to go.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent view of most of Madiera. We really enjoyed the green line trip to the small fishing village.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

good way to see Malaga

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the city tour

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Gives a great overview of Malaga, especially for a person who is there for a short time...

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MILIND
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the tour. The commentary was informative and very little waiting time to catch the next bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the beautiful city of Malaga. Very flexible and the number of stops are perfect for touring in city with limited time.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The only negative was during the afternoon hours, buses would be full and you either sat cramped inside the bus with very little viewing area or would have to wait for the next bus.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide made the 5 hour-tour the highlight of the holiday

Doing what: Private Malaga City Sightseeing Tour with Tapas

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We always take to the hop on hop off bus, if there is one, when visiting a city for the first time. Never disappointed, we get a brief overview of the city before deciding where to explore.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to find out about an area and allowed us to hop on and off as we wished. It would have been helpful to have been signposted as to where the bus stops as it was not easy to find (the street was very long and the bus stop was situated outside the main area.)

Doing what: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the way to go in Malaga City! This tour does not pay for the boat ride in Malaga Bay. But very efficient and easy.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Malaga is a beautiful city! It surpassed our expectations and using the hop on, hop off tourist bus was an excellent way to see the city.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message