Malaga, though perhaps skipped over on the less comprehensive tour of Spain, is rife with history, as much as just about any city of the Old World. Founded around 770 BC by the Phoenicians, Malaga flourished throughout the Roman times, survived the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 692 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip and very good guides. Your Malaga pick up point could be improved!!

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alhambra as well as Tanger were great experiences. We had good luck with the weather, which I think contributes to the total impression of both tours. The guides did a great job on both trips, and the traveling compagnions in the two busses were nice - especially on the trip to Tanger on Christmas evening.

Doing what: Malaga Super Saver: Morocco and Granada Day Trips Including Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip I took to Ronda was terrific. It was all day and worth every minute. MRonda is a most unusual place with buildings perched on top if the gorge, but it is so worth seeing. Out tour guide was terrific andnv very informative also. A must, don't miss this tour.

Doing what: Ronda and El Tajo Gorge Day Trip with Wine Tasting from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a highlight of my recent trip. The baths were really beautiful, clean and the staff nice and friendly.

The facilities were wonderful and I enjoyed my keso massage.

My friend also really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Malaga’s Hammam Al Andalus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are looking for a day trip to Morocco from Spain, book this tour! They are punctual, knowledgable, and both of our guides, Janette and Hassan, were terrific. One thing you need to be aware of (which we were) is that the boat to Morocco leaves Tarifa at noon. The morning is basically reserved for pick ups along the coast, which we understood. Once in Morocco, the tour was great. I would not call it authentic, but it does give you a flavor of Africa. Hope to get Hassan because he great, very informative. One thing I would mention to the tour company is it would be a good idea to provide water to the participants. It was a long day, and that would have really helped.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a lovely time on the tour. It was really informative and our tour guide told us lots of interesting facts whilst also getting us a quickly seated in some very busy tapa's restaurants. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Malaga Tapas and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exceeded our expectations. A fascinating tour and a do not miss while traveling through Andalusia.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Polite, courteous and on time! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Malaga Airport (Costa del Sol) Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was incredible, really enjoyed all of the explanations of food content! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Malaga Tapas and Wine Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Well organized and interesting trip to see Alhambra. Extra thanks to the guide in Alhambra, he really knew everything!

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Long day but a good experience

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was great. He selected tapas we wouldn't have and they were interesting and delicious.
His local knowledge made the evening well worth it.

Doing what: Malaga Tapas and Wine Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide in Alhambra was knowledgeable and friendly. The timing was kept as per planned. Good tour.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message