• USD ($)
  • English
Malaga, though perhaps skipped over on the less comprehensive tour of Spain, is rife with history, as much as just about any city of the Old World. Founded around 770 BC by the Phoenicians, Malaga flourished throughout the Roman times, survived the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 527 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Cordoba we enjoyed very much, the best out of 4 tours we did.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This place is amazing and I truly recommend it to anyone even thinking about it. We did the 30 minute massage and then spent about an hour and 15 minutes in the baths going from the steam room to the cold, warm and hot pools of water. It was beyond my expectations!!! I cant say anything bad about our experience it was a perfect way to end our stay in Malaga!!!

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Malaga’s Hammam Al Andalus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My 16 year old son and I did the 2 hour tour and it was the highlight of our trip to Malaga.
What a great way to see a city, these should be in every city so that you can do one first day and get your bearings ready for your stay.
Really friendly guide and a great balance of history of the city and fun.
We highly recommend this.

Doing what: Malaga Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My 16 year old son and I did the 2 hour tour and it was the highlight of our trip to Malaga.
What a great way to see a city, these should be in every city so that you can do one first day and get your bearings ready for your stay.
Really friendly guide and a great balance of history of the city and fun.
We highly recommend this.

Doing what: Malaga Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time, your guides and drivers were first class. We would highly recommend this tour to others who want experience the tip of Africa.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The whole booking process and subsequent trip were fantastic. Everything went smoothly and we had all the information we needed.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Booking through Viator was an easy process. We booked online and simply presented the tickets on my mobile when we were picked up. Everything went smoothly. Thoroughly enjoyed this day trip

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall, this day trip went really well. Since we were based in Malaga, we were the last to be picked up and didn't have to ride the bus all day. Our guide was very friendly and personal and told us lots of interesting facts while we were driving there. At the Alhambra, our guide was also very friendly and knowledgeable. She had been a guide for fourteen years and was from Granada so you could tell she was emotionally connected. It was a great trip and an easy way to see an incredible part of Spanish history.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best shore excursion on your own. Treated royally and very relax. Don't hesitate to experience this special place.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Malaga’s Hammam Al Andalus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was on time in a clean newer model car. We arrived to the airport early.

Doing what: Malaga Airport (Costa del Sol) Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was outside baggage with name as promised in a clean newer model vehicle.

Doing what: Malaga Airport (Costa del Sol) Private Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well organised
We made a mistake booking and viator sorted it out with local company who were lovely
Alhambra was amazing despite pouring down rain
Felt a bit abandoned in Grenada but managed to find our way to the centre and have a nice lunch in the available time

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful city, worth the visit.

Doing what: Seville Day Trip from Malaga

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message