• USD ($)
  • English

Malaga ATTRACTIONS See all

Malaga Cruise Port

Located on a stretch of Spain’s Mediterranean coast known as the Costa del Sol, the Andalusian city of Malaga offers a variety of historical and cultural attractions, from Moorish castles to Roman ruins to the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. If you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

beautiful city, great tour

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it was good and the staff very friendly

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved seeing the entire city in a 90 minute time span...........learned a lot from the audio.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definately well worth the trip. It's so easy to hop on and off. Bought ours ahead, but not sure we needed to. In some places you have to go to the head qtrs to get the tickets. Malaga was ok tho and easy to exchange for tickets.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour offered a quick look at Malaga, including some rather out-lying locations to which I would not have walked. We later used the overview from the trip to plan our own walk-about.

Improvement suggestion: provide improved information on where to meet the bus and on anything that must be done (turned out that nothing needed to be done) to convert the voucher to a ticket.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour visiting interesting places in Malaga

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great fun excellent staff

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We quite enjoyed hoping on your tour bus after 9 days at sea! We enjoyed the ride and sights so much we went around twice!! The bus stop was easy to find from the docks and the tour was an inexpensive way to see the beautiful city of Malaga.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

more information on pickup location and recommened sights to see would help utilize the trip.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Graham F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Was a great way to see Malaga

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Even though main streets were closed because of marathon race , we were still able to enjoy city etc.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Nice tour - right off cruise terminal! Tickets are available on the buses also...

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message