Malaga ATTRACTIONS See all

Malaga Cruise Port

Located on a stretch of Spain’s Mediterranean coast known as the Costa del Sol, the Andalusian city of Malaga offers a variety of historical and cultural attractions, from Moorish castles to Roman ruins to the birthplace of Pablo Picasso. If you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent view of most of Madiera. We really enjoyed the green line trip to the small fishing village.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very professionally conducted tour and a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Skip-the-Line Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Malaga is a beautiful city! It surpassed our expectations and using the hop on, hop off tourist bus was an excellent way to see the city.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the way to go in Malaga City! This tour does not pay for the boat ride in Malaga Bay. But very efficient and easy.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

namildog
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We always take to the hop on hop off bus, if there is one, when visiting a city for the first time. Never disappointed, we get a brief overview of the city before deciding where to explore.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved seeing the entire city in a 90 minute time span...........learned a lot from the audio.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definately well worth the trip. It's so easy to hop on and off. Bought ours ahead, but not sure we needed to. In some places you have to go to the head qtrs to get the tickets. Malaga was ok tho and easy to exchange for tickets.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

mccoygerald
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

the palaces were breathtaking and the gardens enjoyable, but there is a lot of walking involved. if you are some what limited you should consider this. luckily our guide as well others in the group were patient with us being a little slower and we were able to keep up for the most part.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Skip-the-Line Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Tour in Granada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the beautiful city of Malaga. Very flexible and the number of stops are perfect for touring in city with limited time.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The only negative was during the afternoon hours, buses would be full and you either sat cramped inside the bus with very little viewing area or would have to wait for the next bus.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We met the tour guide in Alhambra after taking the bus in Malaga. The driver was not very good and could not find the guide in Alhambra and left some tour member at the port. Alhambra is also very much over rated.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Skip-the-Line Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Slightly limited in number of stops compared to other HOHO buses we have used. Also, on our bus many of the audio units and air condition were not working. Adequate overview of Malaga.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Only 1 bus had WI-FI (number 4), but overall reasonable

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Manuel K
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Earphone plugs were faulty, otherwise, everything was satisfactory.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour offered a quick look at Malaga, including some rather out-lying locations to which I would not have walked. We later used the overview from the trip to plan our own walk-about.

Improvement suggestion: provide improved information on where to meet the bus and on anything that must be done (turned out that nothing needed to be done) to convert the voucher to a ticket.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour visiting interesting places in Malaga

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great fun excellent staff

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We quite enjoyed hoping on your tour bus after 9 days at sea! We enjoyed the ride and sights so much we went around twice!! The bus stop was easy to find from the docks and the tour was an inexpensive way to see the beautiful city of Malaga.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message