• USD ($)
  • English

Malaga ATTRACTIONS See all

Plaza de Toros de La Malagueta

Málaga’s beautiful and Neo-Mudejar La Malagueta bullring was built in 1874 by Spanish architect Joaquín Rucoba and is today privately owned by wealthy entrepreneur and former president of Málaga Football Club, Fernando Puche ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Malaga was absolutely beautiful and the Hop-on Hop-off tour was a great way to see the entire area with the limited time we had in the port.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is the first tour I do in any city i intend to spend a reasonable amount of time. I have never been disappointed yet. A great way to understand the layout of a city, particularly if you also have a map in hand while doing the tour. You get an over-view of most of the key places to visit. I do the entire tour first, then pick my preferred first visit and take the tour to that point `(usually the one furthest away from where I´m based in the city) and go from there.he first tour in any city i intend to spend a reasonable amount of time. I have never been disappointed yet. A great way to understand the layout of a city, particularly if you also have a map in hand while doing the tour. You get an over-view of most of the key places to visit. I do the entire tour first, then pick my preferred first visit and take the tour to that point `(usually the one furthest away from where I´m based in the city) and go from there. Key visits were the castle/fort, Cathedral and the Contemporary Arts Museum, which is ´the´best contemporary art museum I have been to yet.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to explore a small city in a short time. Weather was cooperating to add on of joy.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

beautiful city, great tour

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It worth ıt. Defınetely try ıt !!!

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We are sorry we were not able to use it longer because we got tired, but we received the usual A-1 service we get when we book tours through Viator in different cities around the world, where it is available.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was the best possible choice for the cruise passenger staying on this island very limited time. This trip is the great value for money.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour! What a beautiful city, and so many wonderful stops on this hop-on hop-off tour. We loved it! We will definitely be back.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it was good and the staff very friendly

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

as always with viator , an excellent tour

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved seeing the entire city in a 90 minute time span...........learned a lot from the audio.

Doing what: Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Definately worth it

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message