Malaga, though perhaps skipped over on the less comprehensive tour of Spain, is rife with history, as much as just about any city of the Old World. Founded around 770 BC by the Phoenicians, Malaga flourished throughout the Roman times, survived the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 563 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fantastic, thanks for the great trip again! :)

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent

Doing what: Seville Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well done tour. Anabella our guide on the bus was great and also the guide in Cordoba. I never forget this wonderful journey. Big thank you. It is a 5-star event.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All I can say ..... just excellent. Well worth the price. The guides were very good and there was enough time to tour the mosque/cathedral, see the town, enjoy lunch and do some shopping.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized!

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

Marilena I
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip, very interesting and a very good guide

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Marilena I
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb trip and a very good guide in the Palace!

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

Marilena I
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb trip and a very good guide in the Palace!

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This trip was something you should do once in your life if your staying in Malaga!! I loved it.The only negative was the drive but that had nothing to do with the tour guide. But the tour was cool, awesome to go take a boat to another continent and check out African lifestyle!!

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Too little time in Alhambra and instead we wasted time walking around in some neighborhood. Lunch break in Grenada was ok.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The lunch was fabulous, but the stops were rushed and it was very contrived as where we could shop and where we were not supposed to shop. We were encouraged to barter...but prices were so high it was not worth purchasing anything. It would have been worthwhile to price shop and see more than one store.

If you are in Malaga, you do not get picked up from your hotel, but everyone else gets picked up at their hotel. It makes for a much longer tour and an unfair system.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was well organised. Bus was comfortable and guides knowledgeable. The audio system worked like a charm. The Alhambra and Generalife were definitely worth seeing.
On the improvement side, I thought that there was going to be a person form Viatour or the tour operator at the meeting point but there was noone which would have been good to advise us that the bus was late in the morning. The breaks during the trip were too long which explians why we were late. The English group was too big and some of us were paired with the Italian group which was not optimum although I must say that the guide did a fantastic job of handling that situation.

Doing what: Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message