Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get away from the city and see more of the island. Helpful and friendly staff.

Doing what: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. I took the 1h option as I had already booked something else for later, and it was great to have a quick overview of the city. If I was to do it again I would chose the 2h or 3h in order to have more time to appreciate the views, the sites visited and explanations offered. And of course, have time to enjoy the segway!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

on some busses, earbuds worked ok. on others, they did not work. wait times for busses were inconsistent; some were prompt, others had excessively long wait times

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well planned. Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had alot of fun on this tour with our guide Tony who showed us the best of Palma city. The tapas was a nice addition making the tour a more authentic Spanish experience.

Loved the tour was definitely the best way to explore the city and would say it's a must do if you're in Palma!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was very pleased with my balloon ride, although it had to be rescheduled due to wind conditions. Jordi delivered exactly what was described about the trip. Furthermore, he was on time picking up and dropping off. It was worth it!

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Palma is just small enough that this tour was perfect. There was actually enough time to hop on and hop off (as opposed to major cities where there is only time to drive past). Lovely city!! Perfect tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The red bus stops right at cruise ship port. Audio- not much info and out of sync. Bus ran to time but only had time for one on/off before places closed. M is a tiny city so we did a full lap before deciding what was best to stop off at and see. M is a must go to place. The Bellvere castle is exclnt

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful way to see the City and travel around to various sites. Clean buses, pleasant,helpful drivers, and a fabulous city to discover.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Hop of Hop Off Bus - saw lots of the city. Really a good tour visiting Bellver Castle and the cathedral. There is a stop very close to the cruise port too. You do not have to wait long for the buses as well.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the sights on this tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The cavern and visit to the port town was a great part of the tour, but the "so called Pearl factory" was nothing more than a outlet mall. Need to rename this tour to be more appropriate or consider touring an ACTUAL pearl making facility. Worth doing for the caverns.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message