• USD ($)
  • English
Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price - easy on and off

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT SHORT TOUR GREAT VALUE IDEAL PICK UP FROM CRUISE SHIP

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour very enjoyable. Beautiful old town of Palma behind the cathedral

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the Best Shows We have ever been to. Good have gone back again.

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent coverage of things worth seeing. alternate buses should do the tour in opposite directions as retuning to port from stop 1, means sitting out the whole tour again

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our tour of Palma de Mallorca was wonderful. Weather was perfect for a November day. What a way to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary. The people of Palma were friendly and helpful. The Cathedral was exceptional.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2013

Sorry to say that this was possibly the worst city tour I've ever been on. The bus was full, no problem however the commentary was not working, faulty socket, should all be checked. No idea where we were, therefore the bus stops were hard to spot. Not a very good advertisement for what is a beautiful city.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

This tour has just lunch during 2 hr free time at one place and nothing else.
Pick up /off service wasn't provided with the reason that we stayed in the center of the city.
They didn't even mention about snorkeling and also didn't include snorkeling equipment.
You have to pay for the beverage except for the lunch time.
For the staffs, it seems like it was the time for selling the beverages becuase people has nothing to do on the deck.
Also staffs are not helpful, not supportive, and not kind.
The cost is very expensive when considering its services and conditions.

Doing what: Mallorca Catamaran Cruise and Snorkeling Trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

We didn't get to do the Mallorca scooter tour because we didn't have international driver licenses. No where in the voucher or other paperwork did it mention the license issue.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour

Janice F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Well organised and exactly as described. The ideal opportunity to allow my horse mad daughter to gallop through the fields whilst I was able to travel along much more sedately with horses just at walking pace. Would definately do this experience again.

Doing what: Mallorca Evening Tour: Horseback Riding, Dinner and Dance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

From start to finish the tour was a great success. The general organisation was excpttional and the Caves are the best we have visited.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

That was great! Especially thanks our guide Ester, she is very interesting person and you will not disappointed if you choose this trip!

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The audio on the bus is rubbish. Very limited and many of the headphone ports did not work - I threw my headphones on the top of the bus stop along with many others!! The bus ride was nice as it was not too busy. Weather was good so sitting on the top deck was nice and relaxing.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

It was easy to find the bus stop upon exiting the terminal. There was a long line and we waited about a half hour to get on the bus in the hot sun. The attendant did accept my viator voucher, so that all worked fine. Once on the bus, the audio tour had a bit of static; it was difficult to listen to, so we gave up. The rest of the bus ride took us to the sites. We sat on the upper deck, but there was no clear indication on the bus of when we were arriving at a stop. Popular stops were easy to recognize as we approached, but others were not. They might have announced that we were arriving at a stop. We followed on the map, which helped. For the price, it gave a nice overview of the town, but I wouldn't really call it a tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

The excursion was not so interesting and time was wrong organized. We lost two hours to visit the cavern because waited the small group visited other cavern first and nobody offered to join.

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message