Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 207 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Edmund L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jordi was a great guide! He's very accommodating, friendly, and promptly responded to my e-mails. He is able to speak multiple languages Spanish, German, English, French so there was no problems with communication. He picked me and my wife up from our hotel in Cala Major and drove us to the meeting point in Manacor. Very professional and experienced pilot! The balloon ride itself was smooth and relaxing. A great view of Mallorca and the weather made it the perfect sunset ride. After the balloon ride, Jordi drove us back to our hotel without any problems. To top it off, he gave us photos and videos of our trip! What a great experience and I cannot recommend them enough! If you are in Mallorca, see it in a Hot Air Balloon!

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Kirstie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time on this trip. Our guide, juan and driver fernando, were brilliant and very funny and took us to wonderful locations that we didn and #39;t realise we and #39;re included in the trip. Really enjoyed our time and would defiantley recommend this trip!

Doing what: Mallorca Day Trip to Majorica Pearl Factory and Cavern of the Dragon

S B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Suoer day out. Event staff were excellent, The weather helped but some amazing scenery with time to enjoy some lovely spots. Brian

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

ian t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic experience and a wonderful way to see much of Palma! Our guide Fernando was excellent and ensured that we were fully confident before setting off and made it his job to ensure our safety. He was also very knowledgeable and shared some fascinating facts about the city. I'd definitely recommend a segway tour!!!!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After this tour we know much more about Palma!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Scott M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. By far the best way to see Palma and the excellent local knowledge of the tour guide made it even better!!!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Ericka R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So fun! Our guide, Isabella, was so excited to tell us about her home. She was super knowledgable, sweet and animated. There were 6 in our party, 2 adults, 3 older teens, and one 12 year old. I would highly recommend this way to learn and see the island.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Erica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A wonderful experience! It was a bit of a drive, and we had to try twice, since the winds were too strong the first day, but it was definitely worth the extra effort. Jordi and his team are so nice and knowledgeable, you're definitely in great hands, and the views are stunning. It's an incredibly relaxing way to end a trip, floating over the island with a glass of champagne. It's definitely not to be missed!

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Scott M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Buses were frequent and well maintained. There are bits of the journey where there is not much to see but that's just they way city's are sometimes.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

griffine

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Realized could have done tour on my own via train/tram/boat tickets sold in Palma train station. Disappointed we only had 15 minutes in Soller, where you could easily spend a full morning. Would rather spent time there than cheesy leather goods store where they took us for 45 minute stop.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Hubert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a wonderful experience I would advised everyone to have a go if one had a chance. It is just wonderful.
We had a great time with our wonderful guide. Jordi was very nice and kind person and explains very very well the location we were in. : :
Tamburini C - Apr 2016

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant day out - we saw lots of parts of the island that we would not have visited without this trip. It was cheaper to book while still in the UK before we went than it would have been to book on the island. A really full day from about 8.30 until 5pm which was well organised and our tour guide was superb - speaking to everyone in their native language and explaing what we were doing/seeing and some of the history behind the transport and places. Ideal for all ages.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

kourstel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Sylvia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant bike ride around Palma for my Hen Do! Dressed as a Smurf with all my hens in matching t-shirts made this bike ride absolutely hilarious! Thank you for showing us around this beautiful place in such a fun way! Tapas was lovely too!!!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Dorskate

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Nice, but on busy days a long rate as the buses were passing already loaded

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Cristina

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Too much driving around in the bus. You don'T really see much. The lunch spot was lame and you don't really learn much about the island. Take the money you would spend and rent a car and drive around the island. Wish we could get our money back. You spend a lot of time picking/dropping people off

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Maren M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was great! She spoke perfect English and made the trip fun. The best parts are the views and stopping at the local food market, where we had time to enjoy freshly fried calamari. The only reason that I gave the tour a 4 star was that the bike company was not prepared for us. There was no guide ready, so we had to join an already in progress tour. Our tour was with the optional tapas, but the other group was not. Our guide did a nice job of working things out for us, but it wasn't what we exactly paid for. Ended up going to the tapas restaurant ourselves after the bike part ended. Overall, it was fun to hear the local history and see the main streets as well as the back roads.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

Grant C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. We had fun and the countryside, especially the coast line was fantastic. The weather was lousy on our day but we stilled enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Eva V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

the very first thing we have done in palma, and it was worth it.
You get a great overview of the city. We had a very friendly guide.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Ken G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Good tour with varied modes of transport. Great scenery.

Our only gripe was that pick-up instructions were too imprecise. If you live there it is obvious where the pick-up point is, but not otherwise. Also we did not know what coach to look out for so the process gets a little fraught.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Superbly well organised. An excellent way to see the wide variety of Mallorca scenery and the famous Mallorcan loop with only a small amount of walking. I have recommended it widely.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Andrea M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful way to see Palma! Easy to operate and fun....great tour guide too:

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Segway Tour Including Palma Cathedral and Portixol

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message