Majorca or Mallorca? However you spell it, it’s pronounced the same and undeniably a nice visit. The hot Spanish weather, the cool ocean breeze, and literally centuries of history at your feet make visitors here return year after year. Palma is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well planned. Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had alot of fun on this tour with our guide Tony who showed us the best of Palma city. The tapas was a nice addition making the tour a more authentic Spanish experience.

Loved the tour was definitely the best way to explore the city and would say it's a must do if you're in Palma!

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour with Optional Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was very pleased with my balloon ride, although it had to be rescheduled due to wind conditions. Jordi delivered exactly what was described about the trip. Furthermore, he was on time picking up and dropping off. It was worth it!

Doing what: Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Palma is just small enough that this tour was perfect. There was actually enough time to hop on and hop off (as opposed to major cities where there is only time to drive past). Lovely city!! Perfect tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The red bus stops right at cruise ship port. Audio- not much info and out of sync. Bus ran to time but only had time for one on/off before places closed. M is a tiny city so we did a full lap before deciding what was best to stop off at and see. M is a must go to place. The Bellvere castle is exclnt

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful way to see the City and travel around to various sites. Clean buses, pleasant,helpful drivers, and a fabulous city to discover.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Hop of Hop Off Bus - saw lots of the city. Really a good tour visiting Bellver Castle and the cathedral. There is a stop very close to the cruise port too. You do not have to wait long for the buses as well.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the sights on this tour.

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The cavern and visit to the port town was a great part of the tour, but the "so called Pearl factory" was nothing more than a outlet mall. Need to rename this tour to be more appropriate or consider touring an ACTUAL pearl making facility. Worth doing for the caverns.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

This tour has a lot of promise and is at a great venue. It also offers some really beautiful views of the Mallorca countryside. I love horses so this was really attractive to me. The complaints I have, thought, are that I was picked up at 3:30pm from my hotel and was taken to the ranch, about an hour drive from the city. This was OK with me, I expected that and enjoyed seeing some of the country as we drove along.

However, there was a couple in the van with us who did not speak english and they were given all kinds of information in Danish the entire trip, while the rest of of who did speak english were not spoken to AT ALL the entire ride. And we were all on the English speaking trip, as requested. We were also not spoken to when we arrived at the ranch and not given the same instructions, leaving us confused. The actual ride did not start until after 6:00, leaving us just sitting around with nothing to do until then. There are farm animals on the property to see, but not enough to see for almost 2 hours. After the ride, we were also waiting around for at least an hour before dinner because they had another group coming in for the sunset ride and we had to wait for them to start and finish their ride. We then had to wait for them to finish their dinner before we could start the dancing and music. After the 1 hour drive back to the city, we did not return until 11:30.

I think it could have been coordinated a lot better and there was too much waiting around. If I had known this, I would have done the sunset ride. The evening one had about 1.5 - 2 hours worth of activity, and entertainment and 5-6 hours of just sitting in the van or sitting around at the ranch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price - easy on and off

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

EXCELLENT SHORT TOUR GREAT VALUE IDEAL PICK UP FROM CRUISE SHIP

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour very enjoyable. Beautiful old town of Palma behind the cathedral

Doing what: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message