Manila ATTRACTIONS See all

Makati (Old Manila)

Regional travelers that make it over to Manila are sure to enjoy its affordable hotels and amenities. If you’re in the mood for a real treat, however, you’ll want to book a room in Makati City: the stand-alone definition of class in the Philippines. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very knowledgeable tour agent. good bang for my buck. Wonderful time at MOP. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Manila and Makati Tour: American Cemetery, Intramuros and Manila Ocean Park Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative. Just the right amount of time at every stop. Our tour guide Richard was superb.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great day and the lunch was exceptional.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Full day tour but gets out of the city.to the countryside and some great sites. Nice lunch at Maxx's chicken. A good driver and guide too..even though there was some rain..still worth it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Although we were not fortunate to see the view due to inclement weather, we had a fabulous time going out on a drive outside of the city. The driver and the tour guide were very courteous and very knowledgeable with the history of the area. I would go on a tour again when I go back on a visit, hoping the weather will cooperate next time. I hope Viator will have more tours in the Philippines added in their list soon. I felt secured traveling with them.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a nice trip the guide the the driver were very passionate about there country, we've learn a lot during this trip , the lunch was really nice as well .

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Omar was a great tour guide! I wish that I was just informed that we were going back to Intercontinental! We went through traffic to get to Manila Hotel to be picked up to get back to traffic the other way. We could have directly gone there ourselves.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Superb value for money! I will recommend it anytime. It was quite surprising seeing Manila in a whole new light! Tour was fun, very informative and the tour guide was excellent! Five star rating!

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Neil and driver Dale were fantastic and both very informative. If you've got a few spare hours in Manila it's worthwhile taking this tour.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message