Manila ATTRACTIONS See all

Makati (Old Manila)

Regional travelers that make it over to Manila are sure to enjoy its affordable hotels and amenities. If you’re in the mood for a real treat, however, you’ll want to book a room in Makati City: the stand-alone definition of class in the Philippines. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

GITANJALI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is well planned and our tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Waldo I. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The driver and tour guide were excellent, highly recommended

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend this tour and the tour company. They were easy to communicate with and the tour was as advertised. The guide spoke very good English and was very informative and accurate with his information. It is good value for the price.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Katarina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is very informative and the guide is very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Corey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I enjoyed my tour of the city. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the city and was eager to share the information. I would recommend this travel company to future visitors in Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Kyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Omar was great! we didn't have much time here as we arrived via ship!

this tour gave us some of the city highlights whilst not taking too long! Omar was even able to recommend what to do following the tour with the limited time left.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

RUFINO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

GOOD GUIDE AND WORTH THE MONEY. NICE PLACES IN MANILA

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a good way to get a glimpse of the volcano from afar and to see parts of the area much less populated. The tour through the fort and the old area was also quite nice. Our guide was knowledgable and easy to talk to, answering our questions often with historical references. We plan to choose some of the other options on our next trip to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Ben C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide with fantastic history lesson!

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

gaffa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was really great and Richard our guide was very knowledgable. We saw so many sights that were really interesting and Richard was really informative. Unfortunately we had a woman on the tour who talked constantly to her friend not much we could do about that sadly, which made it difficult to hear him, but nonetheless the trip was great and very worthwhile

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Carmel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide, Richard was very knowledgeable as well as entertaining. Our driver was also very good at navigating through the busy traffic and narrow roads. Lunch was very good. All up, we would definitely rate this tour.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just what we wanted. The guide was very knowledgable and gave us a lot of information about Manila, the culture and the history. I would highly recommend this tour for the first-timers to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great highlight tour of Manila. Highly knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Danilo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Gary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very knowledgeable tour agent. good bang for my buck. Wonderful time at MOP. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Manila and Makati Tour: American Cemetery, Intramuros and Manila Ocean Park Admission

Walter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Peter G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative. Just the right amount of time at every stop. Our tour guide Richard was superb.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great day and the lunch was exceptional.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message