Manila ATTRACTIONS See all

San Agustin Church and Museum

Located in the historic Intramuros district of Manila (the oldest district and historic core of Manila, otherwise known as the "Walled City"), the Church of San Agustin was designated an UNESCO World Heritage Site as an example of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jocelyn K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

it was very good. We had fun. Neal was a great tour guide and Toto was a good driver navigating the congested streets of Manila. This is the second country i used Viator and so far i am happy with their service

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Corey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I enjoyed my tour of the city. The tour guide is very knowledgable about the city and was eager to share the information. I would recommend this travel company to future visitors in Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Kyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Omar was great! we didn't have much time here as we arrived via ship!

this tour gave us some of the city highlights whilst not taking too long! Omar was even able to recommend what to do following the tour with the limited time left.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

RUFINO G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

GOOD GUIDE AND WORTH THE MONEY. NICE PLACES IN MANILA

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

JACOB F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Quite enjoyable and pleasant. Both the driver and guide were very friendly and helpful. We were able to see a lot of Metropolian Manila that we would not have otherwise been able to see within the short time available to us.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

JACOB F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Quite enjoyable and pleasant. Both the driver and guide were very friendly and helpful. We were able to see a lot of Metropolian Manila that we would not have otherwise been able to see within the short time available to us.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Sylva Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good way to see Manila in a short time. Covers the basics well.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Tad F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Our guide and driver were very good. We had to be picked up at a hotel outside of Manila/Makati originally, and the extra 10 fee and wait time for that part of the experience was not well explained. Once we actually got on the tour itself, it was a good experience.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Ben C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide with fantastic history lesson!

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a good way to get a glimpse of the volcano from afar and to see parts of the area much less populated. The tour through the fort and the old area was also quite nice. Our guide was knowledgable and easy to talk to, answering our questions often with historical references. We plan to choose some of the other options on our next trip to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

A Arabel A A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very informative of the history of Manila. Very interesting stories. Would have loved it if we were accompanied inside Intramuros to actually learn more of the stories within the city. There were also some hassle when we were in Intramuros as some roads were blocked due to some movie making. Other than that, it was great fun!!

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Katherine M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

We were packed into a minivan like sardines - a very long day in cramped quarters when you spend most of that day in the van rather than out of it. If you are going to have such big numbers on a tour the transport should be much more comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The lunch was very disappointing - taking tourists who have spent good money on the day to a fast food outlet when Tagaytay has so many restaurant options tells me that they are in it for the profit, not the satisfaction of the customers.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Warren J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It was very interesting to see and the Tour Guide was great as he told us everything and had a sense of humour with his jokes . I would do it again
Cheers Warren
Australia

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

gaffa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was really great and Richard our guide was very knowledgable. We saw so many sights that were really interesting and Richard was really informative. Unfortunately we had a woman on the tour who talked constantly to her friend not much we could do about that sadly, which made it difficult to hear him, but nonetheless the trip was great and very worthwhile

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Nigar S

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Was quite disappointed with the Tagaytay and Taal volcano tour. May be we expected to be on the island looking into the crater.
The Manila sight seeing part was good. Our tour guide was excellent,

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just what we wanted. The guide was very knowledgable and gave us a lot of information about Manila, the culture and the history. I would highly recommend this tour for the first-timers to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Carmel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide, Richard was very knowledgeable as well as entertaining. Our driver was also very good at navigating through the busy traffic and narrow roads. Lunch was very good. All up, we would definitely rate this tour.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Alina I

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

the guide was knowledgeable but she rushed us all the way there were no clear instructions on where we should meet up with the group - in front of the museum is not an easy spot when it is crowded.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great highlight tour of Manila. Highly knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Navnit B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This is a nice comprehensive tour which cover the main places of interest in a day. The guide gave a lot of information on the history, cultural and local conditions during the tour.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Danilo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message