Manila ATTRACTIONS See all

San Agustin Church and Museum

Located in the historic Intramuros district of Manila (the oldest district and historic core of Manila, otherwise known as the "Walled City"), the Church of San Agustin was designated an UNESCO World Heritage Site as an example of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 41 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Renae P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was very interesting and informative. The tranquility of the American War Memorial to the old grounds of Intramuros. The church visits were made more interesting by the impending Papal visit which is only two days away.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Guides are courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable on each historical and tourist spots. Van is comfortable and adequate. Pick up from hotel were on time. I highly recommend Viator to others.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

good guide, lots of traffic, worth doing , an interesting city.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very good tour. Best way to see the highlights of Manila and also Tagaytay in 1 day. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had a lovely day, the volcano and surrounding area was just beautiful. Lunch was OK and the city tour portion was very informative. Guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

very good day touring with driver, guide and the 2 0f us from 9.15am till 7pm.---strongly recommend it if wanting to get out of the city

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative. Just the right amount of time at every stop. Our tour guide Richard was superb.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and recommend it highly. Our guide had an excellent command of the English language and was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions easily and had a very friendly, inviting manner.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message