There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great highlight tour of Manila. Highly knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the actual trip to the waterfalls is superb,
the tour operator provided lunch, this they don't need to both with

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very knowledgeable tour agent. good bang for my buck. Wonderful time at MOP. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Manila and Makati Tour: American Cemetery, Intramuros and Manila Ocean Park Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

THAT WAS PERFECT!

I even tried Balut.. and they show you around Laguna
We also got to try Lambanog!

Definetly 5 *****!!!

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable about all the different areas we went to on our way to the falls and the falls were amazing. Definitely recommend making a visit to them if in the area.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Long way to go, but a fantastic expierence with a wonderful boatride.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to experience different aspects of The Philippines, nature - the Taal Volcano, recent history - the Palace in the Sky, religion - The Las Pinas Bamboo organ, and the ubiquitous Jeepney.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message