There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 60 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable about all the different areas we went to on our way to the falls and the falls were amazing. Definitely recommend making a visit to them if in the area.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Long way to go, but a fantastic expierence with a wonderful boatride.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to experience different aspects of The Philippines, nature - the Taal Volcano, recent history - the Palace in the Sky, religion - The Las Pinas Bamboo organ, and the ubiquitous Jeepney.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Bing
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip away from the hectic Manila! The falls are very beautiful! Don't miss out the chance to boat in the back of the falls:) On the way to the falls, we also stopped at some local vendors and tried out some local sweets, as well as the notorious balut! ohhh I had such a blast!

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative. Just the right amount of time at every stop. Our tour guide Richard was superb.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great day and the lunch was exceptional.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Full day tour but gets out of the city.to the countryside and some great sites. Nice lunch at Maxx's chicken. A good driver and guide too..even though there was some rain..still worth it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Although we were not fortunate to see the view due to inclement weather, we had a fabulous time going out on a drive outside of the city. The driver and the tour guide were very courteous and very knowledgeable with the history of the area. I would go on a tour again when I go back on a visit, hoping the weather will cooperate next time. I hope Viator will have more tours in the Philippines added in their list soon. I felt secured traveling with them.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a nice trip the guide the the driver were very passionate about there country, we've learn a lot during this trip , the lunch was really nice as well .

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a nice trip the guide the the driver were very passionate about there country, we've learn a lot during this trip , the lunch was really nice as well .

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Omar was a great tour guide! I wish that I was just informed that we were going back to Intercontinental! We went through traffic to get to Manila Hotel to be picked up to get back to traffic the other way. We could have directly gone there ourselves.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Superb value for money! I will recommend it anytime. It was quite surprising seeing Manila in a whole new light! Tour was fun, very informative and the tour guide was excellent! Five star rating!

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thought this trip was fantastic, although on the day the weather let us down a bit. Dale and Neil, our driver and guide, were brilliant. We felt safe in the Manila traffic and Neil's knowledge and commentary were first class. From the time of booking to the drop off back at our apartment was very professional and I would definitely recommend using Viator. Since this tour we have been on another one booked through Viator and were fortunate enough to have Dale and Neil again. Thanks to everyone.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message