There is a lot to do and see in the capital city of the Philippines, and many travelers don't have a great deal of time to take it all in. If you've only got a few days, there are a few destinations inside the city that you'll want to be careful not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent day, very worthwhile and interesting. Plus, the bonus was the staff from Byron Travel that made the tour extra nice because of their friendliness.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide, Richard was very knowledgeable as well as entertaining. Our driver was also very good at navigating through the busy traffic and narrow roads. Lunch was very good. All up, we would definitely rate this tour.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just what we wanted. The guide was very knowledgable and gave us a lot of information about Manila, the culture and the history. I would highly recommend this tour for the first-timers to Manila.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Guide Richard I think was his name was the greatest guide. He did an excellent job and made us feel very important and appreciated all the way thru the process, The driver was 30 minutes late arriving to pick us up and wasnt very friendly but the guide made up for it and was very professional. the cruise was awesome, very well planned and execute to perfection. Food was great, staff was great, music was a little loud when sitting upstairs but was tolerable. it was hard to talk and have a conversation with the music so loud. the sights and whole trip was excellent and will definitely do it again when in manila. I would recommend the cruise to anyone in the manila area. well worth the trip. fares were reasonable. 5 stars for sure. Thanks for a memorable evening.

Doing what: Sunset or Night Dinner Cruise on Manila Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great highlight tour of Manila. Highly knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the actual trip to the waterfalls is superb,
the tour operator provided lunch, this they don't need to both with

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was great. The tour includes the Manila City but was remove from tour because of the Feadt of Black Nazarene. I would recommend this tour to my friends. The tour guide did an excellent job. He and the driver were very friendly. Tagaytay is beautiful.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very knowledgeable tour agent. good bang for my buck. Wonderful time at MOP. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Manila and Makati Tour: American Cemetery, Intramuros and Manila Ocean Park Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

THAT WAS PERFECT!

I even tried Balut.. and they show you around Laguna
We also got to try Lambanog!

Definetly 5 *****!!!

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cultural Dance Show with Dinner in Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable about all the different areas we went to on our way to the falls and the falls were amazing. Definitely recommend making a visit to them if in the area.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Richard, spoke excellent English, and provided valued commentary along our trips. He was low key, ensuring that the tour was about our enjoyment and education about Manila and the Philippine Islands.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Long way to go, but a fantastic expierence with a wonderful boatride.

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a great way to experience different aspects of The Philippines, nature - the Taal Volcano, recent history - the Palace in the Sky, religion - The Las Pinas Bamboo organ, and the ubiquitous Jeepney.

Doing what: Tagaytay Ridge Tour from Manila: Palace in the Sky, Taal Volcano and Las Pinas Bamboo Organ

Bing
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip away from the hectic Manila! The falls are very beautiful! Don't miss out the chance to boat in the back of the falls:) On the way to the falls, we also stopped at some local vendors and tried out some local sweets, as well as the notorious balut! ohhh I had such a blast!

Doing what: Pagsanjan Falls Adventure from Manila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative. Just the right amount of time at every stop. Our tour guide Richard was superb.

Doing what: Manila Old and New: Sightseeing Tour Including Intramuros and Fort Santiago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great day and the lunch was exceptional.

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Full day tour but gets out of the city.to the countryside and some great sites. Nice lunch at Maxx's chicken. A good driver and guide too..even though there was some rain..still worth it

Doing what: Manila Super Saver: Manila Sightseeing plus Tagaytay Tour with Taal Volcano

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message