If you’ve explored the Marrakech medina and haggled for bargains in the sprawling souk, heard storytellers weave their magic in the Djemaa el Fna square, and dined al fresco on Moroccan cuisine, it’s time to travel further afield to discover more of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The guys are hilarious and very friendly. The view was spectacular! :)

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute love it! I want to go there again! I enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an excellent start to our time in marrakech. The owner was great character kept us entertained and informed at every stage. All aspects of trip were excellent and planned. The balloon at sunrise was awesome and camel ride great fun. Fantastic value and highly recommended

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour. Was a bit scared initially about the thought of the height. But the pilot and team make you laugh so much you forget all your fears. once your up it is amazing. Breakfast was delicious. Camel ride was interesting. All a great tour together.

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my partner had a great time .

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing . Thank you

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From pick up to drop off, it was a truly memorable experience! The guys were delightfully amusing and as I was somewhat nervous they really did their best to jolly you along!. The actual balloon ride was amazing....has to be done! So peaceful and gentle with simply stunning views and although ours had some cloud cover it was still stunning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely worth the trip! Great guide and fantastic landscapes.

Doing what: Three Valleys Day Trip from Marrakech with Optional Visit to Takerkoust Lake and Kik Plateau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Trip was AWESOME. Our tour guild made sure we all had a comfortable and a pleasurable trip. I'd do it all over!

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Without a doubt the highlight of our trip so far. The tour exceeded our expectations and was well worth the price.
The day was long albeit interesting throughout thanks to our fantastic tour guide Mustafa who was funny and informative during our trip.
The three valleys are beautiful with the landscape changing through each one with amazing views of the Atlas mountains. Mustafa was only too willing to stop when we requested to take photos at points along the way.
The argan oil visit was interesting; we did not feel pressured at all to buy anything.
The trip to the waterfalls was a extremely fun experience; without a doubt you need a guide as the route is very tricky and involves some level of fitness and courage.
Our meal in the berber house had an incredible setting of the mountains; our group could not believe how beautiful it was. And for the price you get a lot of food!
We completed our trip with a visit to plateu kiki which was a beautiful clear blue.
I'm not usually one to write reviews but this was such a good tour. Even when my friend left her coat in the 4x4 the company kindly dropped it off the next day.

Doing what: Three Valleys Day Trip from Marrakech with Optional Visit to Takerkoust Lake and Kik Plateau

Hannah
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing morning out ! The guides were amaIng and really made the whole trip even more special . A brilliant experience not to be missed !

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing day trip to Ouzoud falls, by far one of the best experiences whilst in Marrakech. The driver picked up up from the hotel and was absolutely amazing made us feel right at home. we stopped of to see the berber villages on route to the falls and it was amazing to see the locals at work making argan oil. They offered us to taste to oils and butters that they had made. once at the falls it was a spectacular view, we climbed down to the foot of the waterfall (i would recommend not hiring a guide once at the falls as you don't need one). the wild monkeys are amazing just jumping about, and eating from the palm of your hands. once in a lifetime experience which i would definitely recommend to anybody. booking through Viator was a breeze, the tour company called our hotel 1 day before travel to confirm everything. I would definitely use Viator again!!

Doing what: Ouzoud Falls Day Trip from Marrakech

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful day. It was worth the long trip through the Atlas Mountains in order to see the terrain on the other side. The guide was very knowledgeable and considerate and stopped when we asked and suggested photo opportunities that we might have missed. I loved this tour and this company. I would travel with them again.

Doing what: Ouarzazate and Ait Benhaddou Day Trip Through the Atlas Mountains from Marrakech

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message