Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

The southern heart of Morocco, Marrakech has long been a magnet for travelers and trading. These days we’re more likely to arrive by plane than camel but the trading is just as fierce and wonderful. The longevity of this city is evident the minute ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 452 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The guys are hilarious and very friendly. The view was spectacular! :)

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolute love it! I want to go there again! I enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an excellent start to our time in marrakech. The owner was great character kept us entertained and informed at every stage. All aspects of trip were excellent and planned. The balloon at sunrise was awesome and camel ride great fun. Fantastic value and highly recommended

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Delicious cuisine accompanied a great show with singing, dancing, etc

Doing what: Fantasia Moroccan Dinner and Cultural Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour. Was a bit scared initially about the thought of the height. But the pilot and team make you laugh so much you forget all your fears. once your up it is amazing. Breakfast was delicious. Camel ride was interesting. All a great tour together.

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We are very happy that we took half-day walking tour of Marrakech’s medina and major attractions on our first day. Our guide Mustapha shared his big knowledge about Marrakech and Marroco. We highly reccomend our guide Mustapha and the tour.

Doing what: Marrakech Medina Walking Tour Including Bahia Palace and the Photography Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my partner had a great time .

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing . Thank you

Doing what: Marrakech Desert and Palm Grove Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We booked the walking tour as only had 2 days in Marrakech.we would not have been able to see as much as we did on our own.the guide was very good....informative and a great sense of humour. Lunch was included and was delicious! Great value for money and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Marrakech Discovery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From pick up to drop off, it was a truly memorable experience! The guys were delightfully amusing and as I was somewhat nervous they really did their best to jolly you along!. The actual balloon ride was amazing....has to be done! So peaceful and gentle with simply stunning views and although ours had some cloud cover it was still stunning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent thanks to our guide who went beyond his call of duty to show and explain everything to us! I would recommend it to anyone who visits Marrakech-step one to understanding this incredible city! Other tours were nowhere near as informative and fun

Doing what: Marrakech Medina Walking Tour Including Bahia Palace and the Photography Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Trip was AWESOME. Our tour guild made sure we all had a comfortable and a pleasurable trip. I'd do it all over!

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Mustafa was a great guide. Totally recommend the tour to walk around and know about the city!

Doing what: Marrakech Medina Walking Tour Including Bahia Palace and the Photography Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent start to our Marrakech holiday. We were picked up promptly from our hotel on what was a particularly nice day. Jamal and Aziz were our guides and both proved to be very knowledgable, helpful and attentive - it was a busy day, but the pace was just right as we visited a number of Marrakech sights, had lunch (included) and ventured into some of the more 'interesting' areas in the souks. The pharmacy visit was amusing but too much time was spent here and it was really too focused on making a sale - and watch you don't get pressed into having a 'free' neck massage that you are then expected to pay for. Otherwise, an excellent day and no hesitation recommending to others.

Doing what: Marrakech Discovery Tour

Hannah
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing morning out ! The guides were amaIng and really made the whole trip even more special . A brilliant experience not to be missed !

Doing what: Atlas Mountains Hot Air Balloon Ride from Marrakech with Berber Breakfast and Desert Camel Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message