With an average of 13 feet (400 cm) of snow falling between December and March, you’re pretty much guaranteed a white Christmas in Quebec, and the French Canadian capital is an atmospheric place to spend the winter months. There are plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful four hours or so of biking through majestic Marseille. Emmanuel was an ideal guide, cordial, very attentive and knowledgeable about his home city. I have bicycled in Amsterdam, Berlin, even Paris, among others, but this was my first time to take a biking tour of a new city, and I loved every moment, every hill! I would recommend it highly, as an introduction to gorgeous Marseille, to anyone who likes biking and wants to experience the city alongside a proud Marseillais. Heureux cyclage!

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour with our guide William. Our tour tools us to many sights including Norte Dame Basilica with superb views of the city and the sea. Tour included a stop at a local café and a park to learn a game. William provided historical and other factual data about the city.

The bikes were in excellent condition with many safety features including reflectors, lights and a strong battery to get us up the hills. Helmets were also provided.

Many thanks to William for an entertaining tour!

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

amazing, great way to know and enjoy a city

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Dangerous, and the company does care about your safety !!! Strongly advise against it unless you drive on daily on a daily basis in busy traffic . I recommend to take the train trip....it's safe, it's fun and you will much more by doing that. Again ..strongly recommend against it from all point of view.

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had the most fantastic day on the electric bikes. Tom was a great guide. Would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was excellent!!! The tour guide Silva demonstrate his knowledge of this city. Also he adjust the time for us to visit the most interesting places.
Thanks

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience. Our guide was very cool.

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable with an informative and helpful guide who had a good command of English
Tour is only suitable for competent bike riders

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wanderpol gaide kami ,
Kami is the best

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely fantastic!! The highlight of our trip. It was one of those days you don't want to end.
Shelley

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The first half of the trip along the shoreline....Fabulous! The attempt to go to Notre Dame, ridiculously risky and difficult. Only people under 40 in extremely good health should attempt this. Wear a helmet, this bike ride is in the designated traffic bike lanes, but you are traveling in dense traffic.

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message