Maryland ATTRACTIONS See all

Fell's Point & Canton

Cobbled streets and a waterfront setting make Fell’s Point and Canton must-see locations in Baltimore. Fell’s Point’s focus is Market Square, its 18th-century buildings now home to boutiques and restaurants. Historic pubs are a particular ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. Connor took us safely around the city while giving us a lesson in Baltimore history. It was our first time riding a Segway and Connor gave very good instructions, letting us practice until we felt comfortable to go out on the streets. I highly recommend this tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Segway Tour was great! It far exceeded our expectation. The best part was our tour guide, His knowledge of Baltimore and his patience and skills in making us comfortable with the segway equipment, which was our first time touching one, made the whole tour. We have told all of our friends and are planning trips to the Washington, DC. area to use our newly earned "Segway trained" cards to tour with our friends as they embark on their very first tour. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Connor was a great guide with lots of good information about the harbor area to share. We spent the rest of the day in the area. The only reason I rated it less than 5 stars is because I really think they need to have a restroom on site to use before starting out on the tour. We stopped at a store along the way, but that ate into our tour time. This is my second Segway tour, not with this vendor though, and it's well worth it to get a feel for the city you are visiting.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Corey is an awesome tour guide. We saw a great amount of the area around the inter harbor. Segways are easy to ride and a ton of fun.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was so much more fun than ever expected. Our guide was very friendly and really knew his stuff! We had a lot of laughs and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The views of the City and the information we learned was very helpful for the remainder of our stay. I would suggest doing the tour toward the beginning of your trip and try to do the 10A weekday tour! It felt like a private tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife and i enjoyed the tour very much, other than it was very cold for noon on April 28, 2012. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately it was his last day. Lookin gforward to riding the Segways again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent way to see and learn about downtown Baltimore. The Segways were fun to ride, the training was simple and easy to learn and the tour guide was full of relevant knowledge and a great ambassador for the city. I would definitely recommend this activity for visitors to Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun, really enjoyed it. Kept it very interesting. We lived in Baltimore years ago but this tour told interesting things I never knew. Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

An enjoyable experience and a nice way to see the Baltimore inner harbor for the first time. Building for the Segways a little hard to find but great instructions and a postivie experience

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent - it was even better than we expected. My wife and i were the only ones on the tour and the guide took us to see more than what we had planned on - he was great!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our guide was very knowledgable of the history of the area and very easy going. We thoroughly enjoyed our segway tour of the inner harbor.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

On a recent trip to Baltimore, my daughter, her boyfriend, and I took the Segway tour. Our guide was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. We went through Fells Point, all around the Inner Harbor, and through Little Italy. The Segways are a blast, and we can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Just the two of us with our wonderful guide. We had a great time, and she was patient and informative. Fells Point and the Inner Harbor are even more interesting now.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

My wife and I were excited to ride Segways but were a little hesitant if they were difficult to ride. NO WAY. We both picked it up easily and had a FANTASTIC time. Our guide was knowledgeable and a pleasure just to talk with. I would highly recommend this tour and Segway tours in general.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message