Situated on Chesapeake Bay, Maryland is one of America’s most fascinating states. While its official nickname is the Old Line State, the contemporary moniker of America in Miniature perhaps suits it better. In Maryland, you will find beaches and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. Connor took us safely around the city while giving us a lesson in Baltimore history. It was our first time riding a Segway and Connor gave very good instructions, letting us practice until we felt comfortable to go out on the streets. I highly recommend this tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great boat ride through the Baltimore Harbor. Dinner was good and the staff was amazing. Andy the cruise director/DJ was a lot of fun too. A good time!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Segway Tour was great! It far exceeded our expectation. The best part was our tour guide, His knowledge of Baltimore and his patience and skills in making us comfortable with the segway equipment, which was our first time touching one, made the whole tour. We have told all of our friends and are planning trips to the Washington, DC. area to use our newly earned "Segway trained" cards to tour with our friends as they embark on their very first tour. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Connor was a great guide with lots of good information about the harbor area to share. We spent the rest of the day in the area. The only reason I rated it less than 5 stars is because I really think they need to have a restroom on site to use before starting out on the tour. We stopped at a store along the way, but that ate into our tour time. This is my second Segway tour, not with this vendor though, and it's well worth it to get a feel for the city you are visiting.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Corey is an awesome tour guide. We saw a great amount of the area around the inter harbor. Segways are easy to ride and a ton of fun.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I had great time ,I would recommend this outing to anyone.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I really enjoyed it,i took my girl on here for her birhday and she enjoyed herself

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Learning the segway operation was much easier then I thought and this was the premier! way of getting through the crowds in Annapolis. Our tour guide was a local and she knew so much history and local legend that you don't get by travelling on your own.

Definitely would recommend this for anyone visiting Annapolis - a great value and great fun!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great food, beautiful view, poor/awkward entertainment

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

The ship was nice however when we took the cruise it rained so we were limited to inside. The food was good. The music was not my style as it was dance music, I expect live music however it was staff singing karaoke. I felt the price was high for what this cruise entailed.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was so much more fun than ever expected. Our guide was very friendly and really knew his stuff! We had a lot of laughs and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The views of the City and the information we learned was very helpful for the remainder of our stay. I would suggest doing the tour toward the beginning of your trip and try to do the 10A weekday tour! It felt like a private tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I took my wife on this cruise for our 15th wedding anniversary. We both loved the trip. The food was great and the views were even better. Nice to watch the sun set from the top deck.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife and i enjoyed the tour very much, other than it was very cold for noon on April 28, 2012. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately it was his last day. Lookin gforward to riding the Segways again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent way to see and learn about downtown Baltimore. The Segways were fun to ride, the training was simple and easy to learn and the tour guide was full of relevant knowledge and a great ambassador for the city. I would definitely recommend this activity for visitors to Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message