Situated on Chesapeake Bay, Maryland is one of America’s most fascinating states. While its official nickname is the Old Line State, the contemporary moniker of America in Miniature perhaps suits it better. In Maryland, you will find beaches and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 41 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time ! What a great way to see the inner harbor. Trisha was a wealth of knowledge and information and extremely helpful and fun. We are so glad we did this highlight of the trip.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Joshua S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour took us to a variety of interesting sites in Annapolis. Although we booked through viator, we later learned we could book the tour directly with the Segway operator. I would recommend the tour to others.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What great fun! It was a nice cruise with good food and dancing. We will go again.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Rica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great tour. Trish was wonderful and so knowledgeable! I definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Peter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were in Annapolis celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, and we had a great time on this tour! Our guide, Becky, was wonderful - friendly, funny, knowledgeable about Annapolis and Baltimore history, and very accommodating. A tour like this can either be great or mediocre, depending on the tour guide, and Becky definitely made ours great!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Carolina D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience and wonderful Staff!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trish was a great audio guide on our fantastic first time Segway tour of Baltimore, can't wait to go again!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great tour guide and it was a great experience. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Rendall L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time during our segway tour! The tour guide was patient and knowledgeable of downtown Annapolis. We will definitely do this again. Well Done!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great way to see Baltimore's Inner Harbor!! Trish was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Jason J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent. The food was plenty and delicious. The DJ and the music was perfect. Different types to please all crowds. If I have to say one thing I didn't like is that I thought it included wine and beer as well. I thought I was getting all drinks included with the food. I think more people will definitely get involved more if drinks were included in price as well. Otherwise, highly recommend the trip if you like cruises. I will definitely go again

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Samantha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved everything about this Segway tour!! Will definitely recommend this tour for anyone visiting Baltimore!!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Howard C F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family of four had a wonderful time. The young lady who led the tour was lovely, engaging and quite knowledgeable of the history of Annapolis. What a fun way to learn about a city without undue effort. I recommend it highly. Our family has done segway outings twice in DC, once in Austin, Tx and once in Paris.

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Frances W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Segway tours are absolutely the most fun way to explore a new city and this one was awesome!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. Connor took us safely around the city while giving us a lesson in Baltimore history. It was our first time riding a Segway and Connor gave very good instructions, letting us practice until we felt comfortable to go out on the streets. I highly recommend this tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great boat ride through the Baltimore Harbor. Dinner was good and the staff was amazing. Andy the cruise director/DJ was a lot of fun too. A good time!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Segway Tour was great! It far exceeded our expectation. The best part was our tour guide, His knowledge of Baltimore and his patience and skills in making us comfortable with the segway equipment, which was our first time touching one, made the whole tour. We have told all of our friends and are planning trips to the Washington, DC. area to use our newly earned "Segway trained" cards to tour with our friends as they embark on their very first tour. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Tim D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time on the tour. Connor was a great guide with lots of good information about the harbor area to share. We spent the rest of the day in the area. The only reason I rated it less than 5 stars is because I really think they need to have a restroom on site to use before starting out on the tour. We stopped at a store along the way, but that ate into our tour time. This is my second Segway tour, not with this vendor though, and it's well worth it to get a feel for the city you are visiting.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Stephen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Corey is an awesome tour guide. We saw a great amount of the area around the inter harbor. Segways are easy to ride and a ton of fun.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Marcus T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I had great time ,I would recommend this outing to anyone.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

james p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I really enjoyed it,i took my girl on here for her birhday and she enjoyed herself

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Wayne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Learning the segway operation was much easier then I thought and this was the premier! way of getting through the crowds in Annapolis. Our tour guide was a local and she knew so much history and local legend that you don't get by travelling on your own.

Definitely would recommend this for anyone visiting Annapolis - a great value and great fun!

Doing what: Annapolis City Segway Tour

Daniel M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great food, beautiful view, poor/awkward entertainment

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Marilyn K Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

The ship was nice however when we took the cruise it rained so we were limited to inside. The food was good. The music was not my style as it was dance music, I expect live music however it was staff singing karaoke. I felt the price was high for what this cruise entailed.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message