• USD ($)
  • English
Situated on Chesapeake Bay, Maryland is one of America’s most fascinating states. While its official nickname is the Old Line State, the contemporary moniker of America in Miniature perhaps suits it better. In Maryland, you will find beaches and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 23 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Corey is an awesome tour guide. We saw a great amount of the area around the inter harbor. Segways are easy to ride and a ton of fun.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I had great time ,I would recommend this outing to anyone.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I really enjoyed it,i took my girl on here for her birhday and she enjoyed herself

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Learning the segway operation was much easier then I thought and this was the premier! way of getting through the crowds in Annapolis. Our tour guide was a local and she knew so much history and local legend that you don't get by travelling on your own.

Definitely would recommend this for anyone visiting Annapolis - a great value and great fun!

Doing what: Annapolis City Safari Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great food, beautiful view, poor/awkward entertainment

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

The ship was nice however when we took the cruise it rained so we were limited to inside. The food was good. The music was not my style as it was dance music, I expect live music however it was staff singing karaoke. I felt the price was high for what this cruise entailed.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was so much more fun than ever expected. Our guide was very friendly and really knew his stuff! We had a lot of laughs and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The views of the City and the information we learned was very helpful for the remainder of our stay. I would suggest doing the tour toward the beginning of your trip and try to do the 10A weekday tour! It felt like a private tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I took my wife on this cruise for our 15th wedding anniversary. We both loved the trip. The food was great and the views were even better. Nice to watch the sun set from the top deck.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife and i enjoyed the tour very much, other than it was very cold for noon on April 28, 2012. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately it was his last day. Lookin gforward to riding the Segways again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent way to see and learn about downtown Baltimore. The Segways were fun to ride, the training was simple and easy to learn and the tour guide was full of relevant knowledge and a great ambassador for the city. I would definitely recommend this activity for visitors to Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun, really enjoyed it. Kept it very interesting. We lived in Baltimore years ago but this tour told interesting things I never knew. Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

An enjoyable experience and a nice way to see the Baltimore inner harbor for the first time. Building for the Segways a little hard to find but great instructions and a postivie experience

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent - it was even better than we expected. My wife and i were the only ones on the tour and the guide took us to see more than what we had planned on - he was great!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our guide was very knowledgable of the history of the area and very easy going. We thoroughly enjoyed our segway tour of the inner harbor.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Safari Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message