Whaling used to be the focus of west Maui’s main town, Lahaina. These days visitors come to watch whales frolic offshore from Papawai Point. The low-rise harbor at Lahaina retains quite a few whaling-era buildings, but not much remains from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 443 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed the show, the food. Seating was really great. The host for our table was fun and very helpful. The was one of the best luau we have been to. Great show!!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exceptional entertainment and very delicious meal. The open bar had good beverages choices. Service was always provided with care.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fab night, would recommend it.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome visit, GREAT customer service! Will return!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner cruise and Luau were excellent. Food / drinks were good and was entertainment great! Will do again next time I am in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this Luau, best in Maui! The show was amazing and service was great!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide was great and it was lots of fun. We had previously done other Segway tours and this one did not disappoint. What a great way to see the island.

Doing what: Maui Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was just the perfect ending to our trip to Maui. The food was very good and the staff were excellent especially our waiter Ben! We will be back.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was truly impressed with the food, the show and service provided at this Luau as we have been to the others over the past four years but I believe this was the best and will be looking forward to attending again next year as we have already started making our list of things we want to do next year on our visit to Maui.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

There needs to be covered area at checkin - we were sweating to death in the hot sun for almost an hour before boarding. Cruise was good, great food and staff.
We didn't know there was 'assigned' seating so we did not get to sit with our friends at the luau. :(
Entertainment, staff, and food was great

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time at both events. We left a critique with the dinner cruise.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I, along with my in-laws had the pleasure of going on the dinner cruise. The service and staff was amazing, the food was fantastic, and the views were breathtaking. Only upset was that we did not sit together. They split us up, but were able to sit together after dinner.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The waterfall is a real let down after the excitement of flying over the volcano and seeing the flowing lava. The helicopter ride was cool and worth doing overall.

Doing what: Maui Day Trip: Haleakala, Iao Valley, Old Lahaina from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Now we know why they call this the best Luau in Maui - because it is! It was one of our favorite nights on the island. The location is great, the show was superb, and the food was very good (would not say superb like the show, but certainly very tasty). If you go to Maui, this is a must.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A brilliant night and to see what's Hawaii is all about

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message