The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 700 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great experience!! Everyone involved was very nice and the crew were very funny and well educated on everything. I would totally recommend this for people of al ages specially kids. Very cool!! Thank you :

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

Agrokat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

While its pack full of people, the show itself is extremely beautiful and enjoyable to watch.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Leslie M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best Lua on the Island. Great food island by island. Great dancing and song. The side band needs a CD!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Yin-Ju Y

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The performance was good and the food was delicious and generous with portions! We enjoyed the variety of performances, as well as the more formal and structured atmosphere. The drinks were good and not watered down, which I heard happened at other Luaus. My only reservation would be it is quite pricey, you are paying tips on top of the price here as well.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

kevin u

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The luah was splendid. Our only regret was no dancing with fire sticks or whatever it's called.The setting was beautiful. The food was average.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Rick M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The food was excellent and the wait staff was awesome. The only disappointment was there was no fire in the show. We were expecting to see some fire throwing or spinning. The setting was stunning and would recommend this luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

laverne_hutchins

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Loved the dancers and drummers. Learned so much about the Polynesian culture. The food was so good. The Lei's were beautiful

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Ling G

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The food is definitely below avg...the environment and performance are good but not that impressive. I wouldn't recommend to friends

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

sandra h

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was just ok the salad was loaded down with dressing and warm to the touch like it had been sitting out to long. The chicken was good my husband liked his prime rib. But no telling us anything about the sites we were seeing. I would like for them to at least point out where we were. Would not do it again once was it for us!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Adam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Snorkelling was fun and we got to see whales and dolphins along the way. The crew was top knotch and efficient. Tons of food that was delicious, more than we anticipated. There are a lot of people on the boat so it isn and #39;t intimate, but the 2 snorkel sites and the beauty surrounding made a great day.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

Rose B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was great thanks so much

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was definitely a five star event. Beautiful oceanside setting, Maui sunset, great entertainment, great service and amazing food. Sitting at a private table, food and beverages of your choice are delivered directly to your table. The staff are friendly and attentive. The entertainers clearly enjoy what they are do and pour their personality into their performances. All of this topped off by the beautiful Maui sunset. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Ed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good food. Nice setting. Attentive wait staff. Get sunset and full moon. Nice way to kick off Hawaii trip

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Diane M. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

SAME AS BEFORE

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Peter J A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic! Dinner was very good, service was great and I don't think we've seen as many stars in the night sky before. That was absolutely gob smacking. Would do it again!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Susan E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great food and entertainment! Will go again next time in Maui!!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent food Good entertainment

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Rich C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Great show

Doing what: Ulalena Show at Maui Theatre

VikiT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Was a good night despite the rain. They brought us all rain ponchos and continued the show. Food was excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

paul e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Old Lahaina Luau is the best luau I have attended. I first experienced this luau at its prior location and it has only gotten better.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The food was outstanding and the entertainment was even better. I highly recommend going to this event.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

DGKelly Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent personalized instruction.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

George K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Of the three I went to this was the best. The food was excellent, the show was great and even the off site parking had employees in regalia directing traffic.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

JoeMan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing time. Great seats, great service, and the catered to us Vegetarians!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

Jody A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My husband and I were picked up by a shuttle for this event--had a great tour along the way. My husband was on a walker due to surgery and the shuttle driver and staff on the boat were excellent in accommodating him. The food, entertainment, whale watching, servers, were fabulous. We actually saw more whales and closer up on this trip than on the whale watching boat we took the day before. Lastly, the couple we dined with will stay in touch as well--a lovely couple. Thank you for making this so pleasant and keep doing it. We'll be back!!!!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message