Whaling used to be the focus of west Maui’s main town, Lahaina. These days visitors come to watch whales frolic offshore from Papawai Point. The low-rise harbor at Lahaina retains quite a few whaling-era buildings, but not much remains from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 464 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent food and drink and the show was amazing. Very beautiful setting!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is our second time for this Luau. Have tried two others and they could not compare to the Old Lahaina Luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wonderful time

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was our 50th anniversary and it was amazing from start to finish. Maui was beautiful and the Kapalua Villas were great. We plan to go back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had so much fun....the food was great; loved the entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only problem with the Luau was that the women's washroom was completely unsatisfactory and unpleasant. I would suggest that improvements be made to the washroom.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was wonderful from the food to the dancers. The only thing not up to par were the cocktails, very watered down and they tasted awful. I tried three different kinds with all the same results. But other than that it was great!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a very informative and entertaining luau. A beautiful site and the staff was a-one and food was very good. Had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Drinks were weak, biotin guess should be expected for the price. The show was fantastic. Food was average

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Out waiter, Dano, was awesome. Good was very good. Only thing missing was fire at the end.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I enjoyed the show. The food was ok.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed the show, the food. Seating was really great. The host for our table was fun and very helpful. The was one of the best luau we have been to. Great show!!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message