The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 597 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The captain of the boat was awesome with explanations and all, the sailors were very great with the instructions for those of us who hadn't snokeled before or in a long while. The scenery was absolutely gorgeous! Awesome tine.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

we had a great time! we even ate in the rain which the Hawaiians said was a 'blessing'.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Location excellent, service excellent and entertainment excellent.

Of issue: Doors open time was changed and not communicated. Photos were comparatively expensive.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show! Great food! Great service! sit down dinner, 4 large multiple courses coordinated with theme of 4 polynesian islands vs. buffet like all the other luaus.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All six of us including two teenagers enjoyed it

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Are very pleasant evenng. The food, setting en show were all very good.
If you gou to Maui, you must go there,

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing trip and wonderful crew!!!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best Luau in Hawaii

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything was perfect, our acommadations were great received updates almost everyday ,great job.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Old Lahaina Luau was great from the greeting with the traditional Hawaiian Lei, the open bar of typical tropical drinks, the abundance of foods typically served at a Hawaiian Luau and the Historically presented story of the hula. A great time was had by all.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome show! Friendliest islanders around.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Feast at Lele was absolutely wonderful! The food and entertainment were beyond compare! Everyone, from the greeters to the waitstaff were more than accommodating. We would highly recommend this!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I gave it a 4, because they did not have their computer and camera set up to take pictures! Now, I don't have pics of an once-in-a-lifetime event.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful time with terrific staff and entertainment. Our waiter Dano was a hoot! A bright smile, cheerful disposition and terrific memory.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The luau was great and the entertainment was very good. We really enjoyed the luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The dinner cruise was nice although the boat needs to be upgraded. We enjoyed the food but overall this was a little too expensive for what all you received.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Didn't do much of a cruise. Food was o.k. seemed to be understaffed. Boat is in need of some updating and some serious motor work, smoked a lot when any time power was needed.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Based on reviews that I have read and my own experience my family really enjoyed the Luau.
I personally want to thank Viator for the seats that were provided and the guarantee of the event as promised.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best surfing school ever. Kevin and Bulla were great. Very encouraging and helpful. All 5 in our group were able to get up and surf several times. We had a great time.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely experience. Food and drinks were great and the entertainment was fantastic.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! The crew was awesome made everyone comfortable and had a great time. Our 8 year old loved it and got to swim with a sea turtle. If you love snorkeling then this is definitely for you!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful setting, decent food, entertaining show, and friendly service. Great night!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Food was ok service was excellent

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message