Whaling used to be the focus of west Maui’s main town, Lahaina. These days visitors come to watch whales frolic offshore from Papawai Point. The low-rise harbor at Lahaina retains quite a few whaling-era buildings, but not much remains from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 503 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Terrific evening, fun, good food and excellent entertainment. A must see ! After being there I know why it is considered #1.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an absoutely beautiful site. It was awesome great food just great!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely wonderful! We had a great time!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this experience. The service was excellent with lots of personal attention. The food was delicious and well prepared. The craft demostrations before dinner were very informative on the rich Hawaiian culture . The show was an exciting story of Hawaii's history and a beautiful production. It was a wonderful evening.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome entertainment and food :D Excellent would highly recommend and if you pick the mat seating you get to eat first!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had the most awesome time with great food, entertainment under the stars, a great host, and the guests at our table were wonderful and fun to visit with.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the luau. Everything from the greeting, food, drinks and entertainment was excellent!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The luau was amazing, food was fantastic, the staff was amazing and friendly and fun. Excellent experience. A must do event for sure

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do when your in Maui. Cruise is so nice, food delicous, and views are wonderful. We had such a great time on the sunset dinner curise, and met really nice people.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely a must do if you want to go to a luau on Maui! My family had such a great time. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. There were a few activities to do before the luau ibclusing playing and learning about some of the instruments and hula dancing. Would def recommend it!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The staff, food and entertainment was the best I have ever attended. Great evening for my wife and I for our anniversary. This is a must do when you go to Maui, It can be purchased for less when you arrive. Check with you hotel or resort.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One beautiful evening! Friendly and accommodating staff and macademia encrusted mahi to die for!

A musician did "Jimmy Buffett" while we enjoyed the company of a charming Young Australian couple at our table.
Don't miss this incredible experience when you're in Maui!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It has been great every time. Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a fun evening with new and different types of food and beautiful Hawaiian entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

There were 11 of us fin our group. Our table was perfect in location to the performance. Actually, I dont think there is a bad seat in the house. The layout is beautiful. The performance itself was great. The staff was very professional, accomodating to our needs, and very attentive.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message