The city of Lahaina on the western coast of Maui is, today, sometimes seen as simply a way to get to the beaches of Kaanapali. If you're just passing through, however, you're missing the town's charms completely. Lahaina was once the royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 501 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was amazing!!! The dancers and staff all smiled and you got the vibe they love what they do!!! this is a must do.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best things we did our whole trip. Our instructor was amazing. Everyone at the place was so nice. Great experience! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Maui Surf School Surfing Lessons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a wonderful experience. Everything about it was great... The people, the food, the drinks and the entertainment. Would go again for sure.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show and good food. well worth going. if you go to Maui, you have to go to a Luau...it should be this one.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food was great, servers were amazing, and the entertainment was excellent.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I have attended a number of theatrical performances over the years, Broadway, major city theatres, Cirque du Soleil performances,etc. As vacationers on Maui, we expected more of a luau type
show of Hawaiiana. What a shocking and splendid surprise Ulalena was. It is masterfully choreographed, beautifully presented and a most pleasant theatre experience. I have since recommended it to a number of friends who are on their way to Maui! R. Huston Los Angeles

Doing what: Ulalena Show at Maui Theatre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the friendly hospitality from the time we first arrived. We enjoyed the amazing food and drinks, and the entertainment was first rate

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have a wonderful time. The show was great plus the server was really super good had a great time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was great everything we expected
the cruise dinner was wonderful so organized, and the luau also
thank you
mary jane ryder

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew was very good and very friendly, the food options that all our needs (fish, chicken, steak) and all of the dinners were very good. We saw so many whales that we lost count! Overall it was a very relaxing and fun time. I highly recommend Maui Sunset Dinner Tour on the Maui Princess!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Food great, sunset viewing great, seeing whales great. Since there was a smaller than usual group the evening we went, a smaller ship was used. It was not as elegant as I thought it would be (from the pictures in the advertisements).

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Tour was very lovely, only complaint is would've liked to have been just significant other and I and not share a table with another couple! Was quite disappointed about that

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Not happy with food, could have been hotter, pork not good at all. Drinks,pineapple, banana bread ,coffee good.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I love Maui and this is my favorite island of Hawaii.. the day tour was excellent !! tour guide was very good

Doing what: Maui Day Trip: Haleakala, Iao Valley, Old Lahaina from Oahu

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message