Whaling used to be the focus of west Maui’s main town, Lahaina. These days visitors come to watch whales frolic offshore from Papawai Point. The low-rise harbor at Lahaina retains quite a few whaling-era buildings, but not much remains from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 469 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent food and drink and the show was amazing. Very beautiful setting!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is our second time for this Luau. Have tried two others and they could not compare to the Old Lahaina Luau.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wonderful time

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was our 50th anniversary and it was amazing from start to finish. Maui was beautiful and the Kapalua Villas were great. We plan to go back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had so much fun....the food was great; loved the entertainment.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only problem with the Luau was that the women's washroom was completely unsatisfactory and unpleasant. I would suggest that improvements be made to the washroom.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was wonderful from the food to the dancers. The only thing not up to par were the cocktails, very watered down and they tasted awful. I tried three different kinds with all the same results. But other than that it was great!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a very informative and entertaining luau. A beautiful site and the staff was a-one and food was very good. Had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful luau. Had traditional seating up close. Perfect location. Grandkids ages 4 and 6 loved it. Outstanding evening.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My tour was amazing.the price extremely great! The food was extremely good at the Luna and dinner cruise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Evening started off with them greeting you at the door with a mia tie.Food was great! Drinks were good and free.Dance and story were very good.The evening was very special way to spend my 50th.Book well inadvance for good seating. They have your name reserved on your table. The sooner you reserve your evening the better spot you might get. We were front and center and i reserves about 1.5 in advance.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Attended last night, had a wonderful time, very friendly staff. Stories were very interesting, food was great. The sunset was spectacular! Enjoyed every minute Get their early for close parking otherwise there is a satellite parking across the street.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message