Whaling used to be the focus of west Maui’s main town, Lahaina. These days visitors come to watch whales frolic offshore from Papawai Point. The low-rise harbor at Lahaina retains quite a few whaling-era buildings, but not much remains from the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 486 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I love Maui and this is my favorite island of Hawaii.. the day tour was excellent !! tour guide was very good

Doing what: Maui Day Trip: Haleakala, Iao Valley, Old Lahaina from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This Luau was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a fantastic time at the luau! The entertainers and workers are so organized. The pre-luau activities.. learning the dances, viewing the imu, watching wood carvers, etc was so nice as we walked around drinking our Mai Tais. They had an on-site photographer and got amazing sunset photos of the entire family. The Hula story was gorgeous, informative, and quite entertaining. The food and drinks were top-notch and taxis were waiting to take us home at the end of the night!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour. They took us down to 130 ft and we saw a lot of marine life. Overall a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good food, great seats and entertainment. I will recommend for anyone who visits maui.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great time-

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fabulous 5 stars!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the circle island tour was very enjoyable and comfortable. our guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. we would recommend taking this tour. we give him a 5 star.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This truly was what we had hoped for. Nice living history examples before dinner and wonderful dancing and music during dinner. The food was great but what we liked best was the historic flavor of the entertainment. It was truly worth every penny.

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely amazing. The food was super, the entertainment outstanding and the setting was fabulous. Well worth the price and the time spent. Oh, I would be in error if I didn't mention the friendly, professional, wait staff. 10 STARS if you had the rating

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I enjoyed it very much,
The best of 5 that we have been to!

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is our second time on this cruise, everything was very good

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

In January the sun set just as the luao began. The conch trumpets bid the sun goodnight as the princesses were rowed adore. We enjoyed dancing and food from Hawaii, Samoa, Tahiti, and New Zealand while the light gave way to darkness for the fire dance. The staff was friendly and informative.

Doing what: The Feast at Lele: A Luxury Maui Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything you would want from this experience!

Doing what: Old Lahaina Luau Maui

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message