Lanai Island may be dwarfed by Maui, but it’s the sixth largest of the Hawaiian islands. Pineapples rule on Lanai, but resort hotels are springing up to make the most of the island’s beachfront. You’ll find a golf course and a hotel built by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great! The crew was awesome made everyone comfortable and had a great time. Our 8 year old loved it and got to swim with a sea turtle. If you love snorkeling then this is definitely for you!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great experience this was , I was so lucky that on my tour I got to see dolphins. The team were great always making sure everyone was always safe and happy. The hospitality was fantastic they always made sure everyone had food or drink. Would highly recommend this tour , great value for money

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just an overall great trip! My 90 year old father enjoyed the boat trip although he didn't snorkel. The captain and staff were wonderful and we even saw dolphins cavorting. Only 1 suggestion for the tour company: Please upgrade your snorkels. They were short and water kept getting in. Otherwise, everything was just perfect!!

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience! The crew was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lovely sail. Perfect weather. Attentive crew filling up our glasses. Sparkling clean boat --the cleanest boat I've ever been on. We'll definitely do it again next time we're in Maui.

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Ocean was a little rough, but the water was clear. The crew was great.

Doing what: Lanai Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed every bit of the cruise. The staff was great!

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great crew knowledgeable and friend ly snacks were super tasty

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very relaxing sail, with attentive staff and good food and drinks.

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

Valerie P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

This was upgraded to a dinner cruise as they weren't running the cocktail one that night and we had a longer sail as well so it was well worth the money. Would recommend this trip as there weren't too many people on the catamaran and the crew were lovely.

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wow, its what Hawaii is all about, beautiful sunsets, cocktails, fun. To cap it off, a pod of whales putting on a spectacular show.

Doing what: Teralani Sunset Maui Cocktail Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message