Ride the ferry over to the port of Kaunakakai on the island of Molokai, and you enter a tranquil world of tropical rainforest, friendly locals and pristine beaches. The vibe is laid-back on Molokai, which eschews big-city things like resorts, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was amazing we loved every aspect of the helicopter flight and cant wait to return to Maui and do another flight only longer. 5

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic way to see West Maui and Molokai and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience!! From the warm welcome at the heliport by the girls there to the final set down after the tour, it was great. Rich, our pilot was friendly, informative and so nice to everyone - he took time to point out all the places of interest and made the whole tour so fun and enlightening too. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone and if like me you're a bit nervous of going in a helicopter, don't be, it was very smooth and I felt totally at ease with Rich at the controls.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was beautiful I recommend going @ least once if you haven't gone was a great experience.
Thanks again

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the 2pm flight. The views were terrific: ocean, waterfalls, cliffs. Even got a chance to see the blowhole 'at work'. Our 7yo was happy.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow - what an amazing way to see Maui and it's neighboring islands - truly an incredible experience

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and interesting. So glad we went!

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Spectacular views and Rich was great!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip. Well worth every cent paid.. Dave was fantastic

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was beautiful. We had a great time and the views were spectacular! We had a very knowledgable tour guide and we were very happy with what we saw. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good from start to finish. Pilot was very informative, personable and made the trip memorable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although our day was windy, our pilot Dylan did a great job keeping the helicopter steady as we soared over the sea cliffs and past the truly breathtaking scenery of the waterfalls and crater. Excellent trip to do and Air Maui did a great job.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing bird's eye view! Well worth the $. Thanks to Viator and Air Maui for memories to last a life time.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Loved being there but way too much dead time, waiting was about half of the trip, 40 minutes after landing, then waiting for hikers, then waiting for mules riders, then waiting for the plane to fly another group to topside then fly us back
The tour was inspiring and informative, it would have been 5 star if timed more efficiently thanks

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Loved being there but way too much dead time, waiting was about half of the trip, 40 minutes after landing, then waiting for hikers, then waiting for mules riders, then waiting for the plane to fly another group to topside then fly us back
The tour was inspiring and informative, it would have been 5 star if timed more efficiently thanks

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip all was perfect highly recommend it

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message