• USD ($)
  • English
Ride the ferry over to the port of Kaunakakai on the island of Molokai, and you enter a tranquil world of tropical rainforest, friendly locals and pristine beaches. The vibe is laid-back on Molokai, which eschews big-city things like resorts, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow - what an amazing way to see Maui and it's neighboring islands - truly an incredible experience

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Spectacular views and Rich was great!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip. Well worth every cent paid.. Dave was fantastic

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was beautiful. We had a great time and the views were spectacular! We had a very knowledgable tour guide and we were very happy with what we saw. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good from start to finish. Pilot was very informative, personable and made the trip memorable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although our day was windy, our pilot Dylan did a great job keeping the helicopter steady as we soared over the sea cliffs and past the truly breathtaking scenery of the waterfalls and crater. Excellent trip to do and Air Maui did a great job.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing bird's eye view! Well worth the $. Thanks to Viator and Air Maui for memories to last a life time.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Loved being there but way too much dead time, waiting was about half of the trip, 40 minutes after landing, then waiting for hikers, then waiting for mules riders, then waiting for the plane to fly another group to topside then fly us back
The tour was inspiring and informative, it would have been 5 star if timed more efficiently thanks

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Loved being there but way too much dead time, waiting was about half of the trip, 40 minutes after landing, then waiting for hikers, then waiting for mules riders, then waiting for the plane to fly another group to topside then fly us back
The tour was inspiring and informative, it would have been 5 star if timed more efficiently thanks

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip all was perfect highly recommend it

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to spend a day not far from Oahu. The historical aspects of the old leper colony and Father Damien was outstanding. The only complaint is the waiting time for the scheduled aircraft to take us back to Honolulu. There could be "filler" activity to allow tourists to enjoy Kalaupapa's beauty. As an example a donkey ride up the trail to a vantage point that overlooks the National Park.

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best activity of trip. I would do this again. Our pilot was great! Best views on trip.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was very interesting and informative. The plane trip to Molokai was picturesque. The beauty and serenity of the island was more than I could have imagined. The picnic lunch was fantastic.

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Just awesome - a 'must do' trip which gives a totally different perspective to the landscape - teriffic commentary and totally safe environment - top class!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message