The island of Molokai may not be as popular with tourists as other Hawaiian islands, but it offers stunning scenery and plenty of opportunities to relax. Molokai's landscape includes two volcanoes, a large white sand beach, and a sacred valley – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They put us on the wrong trip. It got a 1 star only because our tour guide was good

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our pilot was very informative. Timing was spot on. 45 min flight exactly. Views were amazing. couldn't believe how close the pilot got us to some of the waterfalls, cliffs, and into some of the valleys. Definatly worth it! Awesome job. We also seen a LOT of whale breaches, and could see the whales underneath the water surface from the helicopter!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This helicopter ride was the highlight of my trip to Maui! This is the best way to get stellar views of the landscape on Maui and its surrounding islands. Check-in was easy (there were 6 passengers total), and our pilot was awesome! She was very nice, learned our names and provided good information about what we were seeing. We saw rolling hills, got up close to waterfalls and even saw whales in the ocean!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great day for a helicopter ride and the scenery from the sky was jaw-dropping. Even my husband who has flown countless times in helicopters in his firefighting career was amazed as we flew over the valleys and by the numerous falls. Our pilot Rick gave us a fantastic tour. Well worth it!!!!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I wanted a helicopter tour. When we were picked up we learned it was a fixed wing tour. Did not go. Would not recommend this company.

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was amazing we loved every aspect of the helicopter flight and cant wait to return to Maui and do another flight only longer. 5

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic way to see West Maui and Molokai and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience!! From the warm welcome at the heliport by the girls there to the final set down after the tour, it was great. Rich, our pilot was friendly, informative and so nice to everyone - he took time to point out all the places of interest and made the whole tour so fun and enlightening too. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone and if like me you're a bit nervous of going in a helicopter, don't be, it was very smooth and I felt totally at ease with Rich at the controls.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was beautiful I recommend going @ least once if you haven't gone was a great experience.
Thanks again

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the 2pm flight. The views were terrific: ocean, waterfalls, cliffs. Even got a chance to see the blowhole 'at work'. Our 7yo was happy.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow - what an amazing way to see Maui and it's neighboring islands - truly an incredible experience

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai 60-minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and interesting. So glad we went!

Doing what: Kalaupapa and Molokai Day Trip from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Spectacular views and Rich was great!

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip. Well worth every cent paid.. Dave was fantastic

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was beautiful. We had a great time and the views were spectacular! We had a very knowledgable tour guide and we were very happy with what we saw. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message